April 19, 2024, 07:40:43 AM

Author Topic: Intellectual Wrestler or Identity Crisis??  (Read 1752 times)

Intellectual Wrestler or Identity Crisis??
« on: July 01, 2008, 06:49:27 PM »
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/africa/7469398.stm

Kudos to his father for giving him his blessings.... ;D

Re: Intellectual Wrestler or Identity Crisis??
« Reply #1 on: July 01, 2008, 07:30:25 PM »
Dais ah common ploy. Yuh remember Abdullah the Butcher, and how dey used tuh call him de Madman from Sudan? Is Canada de man from. Rowdy Roddy Piper used tuh come out wit bagpipes and ah kilt. Dey say he was from Scotland, but he was from Canada. "The Russian Bear" Ivan Koloff was supposedly from Russia, but he from Canada too. Is jes entertainment.

« Reply #2 on: July 01, 2008, 08:45:49 PM »
Dais ah common ploy. Yuh remember Abdullah the Butcher, and how dey used tuh call him de Madman from Sudan? Is Canada de man from. Rowdy Roddy Piper used tuh come out wit bagpipes and ah kilt. Dey say he was from Scotland, but he was from Canada. "The Russian Bear" Ivan Koloff was supposedly from Russia, but he from Canada too. Is jes entertainment.

Oh goorch Tallman yuh killing mih dey. Doh say dem tings I is ah real wrestling fan :-[

« Reply #3 on: July 01, 2008, 08:48:17 PM »
Dem ting sorf, Yuh want entertainment, Check Lucha Libre on Fox Sports en Espanyol.

« Reply #4 on: July 01, 2008, 11:33:59 PM »

Oh goorch Tallman yuh killing mih dey. Doh say dem tings I is ah real wrestling fan :-[
So u eint know that ,as a fan u should .Edge and christian aint really brothers ,edge fron Canada and Christian from Florida .
The undertaker not really from Death Valley what.But he is still the greatest of all time .
« Last Edit: July 01, 2008, 11:36:27 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #5 on: July 02, 2008, 05:42:59 AM »

So u eint know that ,as a fan u should .Edge and christian aint really brothers ,edge fron Canada and Christian from Florida .
The undertaker not really from Death Valley what.But he is still the greatest of all time .

BLASPHEMY !!! >:(  all of it, well except for the undertaker being the GREATEST of all time.

« Reply #6 on: July 02, 2008, 09:54:08 AM »
Tallman is ah wonder ya ent say that wrestling is Fake :devil:..................whoooops.......................that was my thinkin voice ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: July 05, 2008, 11:43:43 AM »
BUH WUH DE ASS???

Abdullah de Butcher is a canadian?