March 29, 2024, 02:45:26 AM

Author Topic: 2008-09 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 74028 times)

Re: 2008-09 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #120 on: October 18, 2008, 04:41:23 PM »
Buh wha de fack is this ,the BBC say Zaki eh sure tuh play as he pick up ah injury on intl duty, so I puh de man on de bench.Ah say is no way, eeeeven if he fit, he go score against Liverpuddle at Anfield .....de man done score 2 ahready oui !! Like de BBC wukkin for de fantasy league or wha  ....steuuuuuuupppppssssssss

berris you vex??

i know he was sweating but i tell mehself no way he scoring against Liverpool away coming off ah injury to boot... So i went and SELL de man!  >:(

and yuh see de bess goal he score??

http://www.tvgolo.com/football.php?subaction=showfull&id=1224348566&archive=&start_from=&ucat=40&

Goal sah !!!  I eh trade him I keep him,at that price it eh make sense selling him and now he value going and go up .

ah was trying to unleash ah secret weapon but it backfire..

ah might have to go running back cap in hand next week.

« Reply #121 on: October 18, 2008, 06:43:55 PM »
Buh wha de fack is this ,the BBC say Zaki eh sure tuh play as he pick up ah injury on intl duty, so I puh de man on de bench.Ah say is no way, eeeeven if he fit, he go score against Liverpuddle at Anfield .....de man done score 2 ahready oui !! Like de BBC wukkin for de fantasy league or wha  ....steuuuuuuupppppssssssss

berris you vex??

i know he was sweating but i tell mehself no way he scoring against Liverpool away coming off ah injury to boot... So i went and SELL de man!  >:(

and yuh see de bess goal he score??

http://www.tvgolo.com/football.php?subaction=showfull&id=1224348566&archive=&start_from=&ucat=40&

Goal sah !!!  I eh trade him I keep him,at that price it eh make sense selling him and now he value going and go up .

Steups i sell the man and invest in defoe. I was real sour right up until berba score yes.

« Reply #122 on: October 18, 2008, 09:03:54 PM »
Yeah Andre

Yuh Asking for me...yuh not seeing meh because I am on PAGE 1 in 33rd position.

I trying to resist puttin in this Ronaldo fella.

Doh study me nah Andre....study yuhself.

« Reply #123 on: October 21, 2008, 07:33:31 PM »
How 2cents defensive so? My Goodness!! lol.

JDB is right, i just giving talk......lol

I am due a monster performance from my midfield soon (minus CR7).  I taking my time and planning out my season well.  I made some bad decisions but small ting, as i said before, the cream will rise to the top after 38 games.

I have never placed lower than 15th in this league and i intend to keep it that way.  Last year i was about 7th and i see my team as one that could easily better that of last seasons.

In my opinion, most of the teams at the top are like hull city (cowen, west coast, etc....lol) enjoying ah lil flukey run.  I am like manutd, a slow starter but a champion at de end.

By de way, where Touches?

The records will show you are yet to beat me ........ fluke you say........ yuh get yuh arse wash year before ....last year .......and yuh on course for ah next dose..........

Andre Samuel = The ultimate choke artiste.

ah love it !!!!! :beermug:

« Reply #124 on: October 22, 2008, 08:55:16 AM »
THIS COWEN USING THE MAN SLOGAN and aint copywriting it?

ps: i only replying on this thread cuz i on the first page now

« Reply #125 on: October 22, 2008, 12:09:55 PM »
THIS COWEN USING THE MAN SLOGAN and aint copywriting it?

ps: i only replying on this thread cuz i on the first page now

wait.......

there is more than one page ???

by the way, wha going on with the Cup?

« Reply #126 on: October 22, 2008, 04:06:56 PM »
Lawd, sour week...but doh worry, while the big fellas talk, me and my little side will do the walking  :devil:

« Reply #127 on: October 23, 2008, 06:48:25 AM »
Omar, you in that "secret weapon" ting too? lol.

And the two Mr Hull Cities (yuh know yuhself) who coasting on me, allyuh position is only temporary!

Congrats on the first page shotta!

It sweeter from behind!!

« Reply #128 on: October 23, 2008, 07:02:14 PM »
Omar, you in that "secret weapon" ting too? lol.

And the two Mr Hull Cities (yuh know yuhself) who coasting on me, allyuh position is only temporary!

Congrats on the first page shotta!

It sweeter from behind!!

I thought this was for the first pagers   :devil:

what Luton aka Andre doing here.

Welcome Shotta ...

ah love it  :devil:

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #129 on: October 24, 2008, 06:53:04 AM »
Shotta

I don't see you, I tend not to pay attention to teams outside the top 20 in the asl....but welcome anyway!

De Dark Lapian, Manager
Ole Soldier FC (formerly known as The Istari)

« Reply #130 on: October 26, 2008, 03:44:02 PM »
What a salty week!   >:(

« Reply #131 on: October 27, 2008, 06:38:12 AM »
after 3 years in the league

first time on the first page ;D

and before yuh dare talk shyt take note i join on the second week
« Last Edit: October 27, 2008, 06:42:02 AM by morvant »

« Reply #132 on: October 27, 2008, 07:17:45 AM »
wheyyyyy..... so far i holding on in the first page, i dunno how i going to ketch up with the leaders though, esp when i saltsing every other week.  ???

« Reply #133 on: October 27, 2008, 07:40:33 AM »
I am on de verge of tears.  This league is doing everything in its power to fight me down.

Two of my players aint play and Marney on my bench with 7 pts and the game didnt sub him in!! Steups!

Carlton cole gone and get himself ah red card.

I was monitoring all the men with Adebeyor and when i see him on de bench, i real laugh.  Ah see him as men captain all kinda ting.  Wenger brought him on after 66 mins and i start to say that he going and get ah lil one pt.  

De man score one, set up another and get de 3 pt bonus in 24 mins......steups!! 11 pts in 24 mins!

I feeling like ah tottenham side!!

ah aint love it!!

« Reply #134 on: October 27, 2008, 08:05:51 AM »
I am on de verge of tears.  This league is doing everything in its power to fight me down.

Two of my players aint play and Marney on my bench with 7 pts and the game didnt sub him in!! Steups!

Carlton cole gone and get himself ah red card.

I was monitoring all the men with Adebeyor and when i see him on de bench, i real laugh.  Ah see him as men captain all kinda ting.  Wenger brought him on after 66 mins and i start to say that he going and get ah lil one pt.  

De man score one, set up another and get de 3 pt bonus in 24 mins......steups!! 11 pts in 24 mins!

I feeling like ah tottenham side!!

ah aint love it!!

what u still doing posting here .......... this is for front page managers ...  :devil:

« Reply #135 on: October 27, 2008, 08:17:27 AM »
Andre yuh monitoring...keep watching!  :devil:

I was vex ade was on the bench but it was only a matter of time...

I creeping up easy easy...I was a 2nd pager in the earlies but I did not panic and I kept the faith with certain players.

I only make one mistake and dat is leggoin Bosingwa, at 6.2 thinking I could put him back in, oh well.

Andre Buck up and ketch yuhself nah man.

« Reply #136 on: October 27, 2008, 03:16:32 PM »
My only mistake this week was to sell Agbonlahor for Jones...(after the league had him as injured  >:( ) but ah looking ahead, so is no biggie....

Imagine on my bench was ah cool 13pts, plus the man ah sell made 15pts all by he self...lawd...ah coulda buss ah hundred after my dismal week last week.

« Last Edit: October 27, 2008, 04:16:59 PM by DeSoWa »

« Reply #137 on: October 27, 2008, 04:11:28 PM »
wha going on with the cup this year feliziano?

this old fashioned beating i holding onto for freakazoid garnering interest. :devil:

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #138 on: October 28, 2008, 11:07:11 PM »
I'm goin to bed in fear of all d Ronaldo and Rooney captains today. Will be quakin today especially as dey showin tha game, go Adebayorrrrrrrr!!! Like real men didn't know it had midweek games...good bit make no transfers, buh say wha..thaz dem bizniz.
I'll be in fear today, scared to c certain scores...thought Ameobi woulda give me more than ah assist so now hada hope all d Defoe, Zaki, Rooney etc behave themselves.
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #139 on: October 29, 2008, 01:59:42 PM »
2cents you in that ameobi ting too boy?? ah rate yuh but ah really was expecting more eh...

but i getting wood now. 3 of my players on de bench which only have scrubs this week. at least capt lampard bust de net early as chelsea putting de tabanca on hull.

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #140 on: October 29, 2008, 02:07:59 PM »
2cents you in that ameobi ting too boy?? ah rate yuh but ah really was expecting more eh...

but i getting wood now. 3 of my players on de bench which only have scrubs this week. at least capt lampard bust de net early as chelsea putting de tabanca on hull.

Omarldinho...whaz tha one king...las time u big me up...now u underrate mih...make up ur mind on d cents nah. Was expectin to kill men on tha ameobi buy, buh say what...Rooney benchin and hopefully Ronaldo eh wig out and score 3 in mih azz. bless
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #141 on: October 29, 2008, 04:07:41 PM »

Omarldinho...whaz tha one king...las time u big me up...now u underrate mih...make up ur mind on d cents nah. Was expectin to kill men on tha ameobi buy, buh say what...Rooney benchin and hopefully Ronaldo eh wig out and score 3 in mih azz. bless

no dread yuh misread meh..

ah meant, "ah rate yuh but ah was expeckin more from ameobi".. Yuh eh realize i try to pull a fast one on men with that ameobi move too?? ah was hoping for more from de goat but say wha..

ronaldo hurt yuh.. i vex too cause i was hoping he bench even though i have him in meh side, because lazy managers will leave him as captain without checking de scene with man u. Ronaldo was supposed to bench.

lemme logon and see what damage happen in this gw.

« Reply #142 on: October 29, 2008, 04:37:00 PM »
i fraid to check points this week yes.

« Reply #143 on: October 29, 2008, 10:52:31 PM »
aaaaahps boy Andre, just like de old days eh?!

put Ronaldo as captain and rest yuh head on yuh pillow. 71 pts in dey pwefem..

Yuh storming up page 2 like ah lion breds... :devil:

« Reply #144 on: October 30, 2008, 01:58:29 AM »
aaaaahps boy Andre, just like de old days eh?!

put Ronaldo as captain and rest yuh head on yuh pillow. 71 pts in dey pwefem..

Yuh storming up page 2 like ah lion breds... :devil:

But look at you nah, lol!! You aint easy atall.  You showing orf with your 80pts!

« Reply #145 on: October 30, 2008, 05:16:04 AM »
I want to come in this league

« Reply #146 on: October 30, 2008, 02:41:41 PM »
Nice.

Back on the first page and i din't even have to use mih wildcard or wait for a double gameweek...

Now de serious thing start...

« Reply #147 on: October 30, 2008, 04:18:03 PM »
steupssssss  >:( Oh well it still early and still in the top 10, but damn, that was a big drop...have to sharpen up this weekend. Really doh like the smell of that pelau below me  :D

« Reply #148 on: October 31, 2008, 06:56:00 AM »
steupssssss  >:( Oh well it still early and still in the top 10, but damn, that was a big drop...have to sharpen up this weekend. Really doh like the smell of that pelau below me  :D

Omar, ah man calling yuh out!!

nb: I dont like the smell of it over me either........lol

« Reply #149 on: October 31, 2008, 07:46:52 AM »

Omar, ah man calling yuh out!!

nb: I dont like the smell of it over me either........lol

oh gawd allyuh..

ah know it smellin nice eh, but ah now have it on simmer and the chicken eh even brown properly yet..

doh worry nuh man it go have enough for everybody. :devil: