June 19, 2013, 05:08:31 PM

Author Topic: Leo Beenhakker made history and didn't asked for an extra penny.  (Read 699 times)

Offline Jack Horner

Leo Beenhakker made history when he took T&T to their first ever world cup and he ain't asked for an extra cent.

Yet we have hungry players who only wants money.

They put money first and then country.

Lets see if they will form a players union now, something they have been planning 10 years now. They can't do NOTHING right !!!!! they can't even come together and do nothing, they only for themselves, the same way they describe Jack, is the same way they are.

Shaka Hislop mouth disappear now, Sancho could buy a next Japs franchise, Kelvin could finally get a new apartment, Stern John could pay off the kid that wants to buss his ass in T&T, Wolfe could campaign for PNM full time now, Atiba and Whitley could stop working PH, the list goes one.

They want millions for an own goal in the world cup. In Colombia Sancho would have been shot.

Hungry black people, like crabs in barrels.

Jack spend millions on Marvin Lee, nobody else you heard a peep from.

Thank God its Concacaf money they got, because Jack not giving them a red cent.

By the way, Tim Kee have a lot of secrets and now he have a scapegoat, Sheldon Phillips, the man have a lot of education and no common sense.

The new dictators, Corneal, Shabazz and Tim Kee. Wait, becareful what you guys wish for.

Notice, they still sticking to the old TTFF Constitution despite changing their name to TTFA.

At least Jack gave back a little.

You can't even get Tim Kee to do a proper and honest interview for you guys here.

When you guys realise that football is now a business then you will understand where Jack was coming from.

Nobody cares about country anymore.

Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

Re: Leo Beenhakker made history and didn't asked for an extra penny.
« Reply #1 on: May 31, 2013, 07:36:39 AM »
U get a bull from JW lastnight and you happpy...fair is fair breds...when yoy understand that then you'll realize where we coming from!!!

Online D.H.W

« Reply #2 on: May 31, 2013, 07:45:00 AM »
Troll thread move along nothing to see here

« Reply #3 on: May 31, 2013, 08:48:29 AM »
All dat money Beenhakker make and you wanted to give more? For what ? Playing 10 men behind de ball..keeping Latapy on the bench for two critical games..Beenhakker didn't deserv an extra cent.

Offline CAPITANO

• Dis woman Chro wine on me.. so ah Chro wine on she
« Reply #4 on: May 31, 2013, 08:54:02 AM »
He probably didnt ask for an extra penny..but i bet he was definetly paid what was promised to him.

« Reply #5 on: May 31, 2013, 09:12:15 AM »
Leo Beenhakker made history when he took T&T to their first ever world cup and he ain't asked for an extra cent.

Lets see if they will form a players union now, something they have been planning 10 years now. They can't do NOTHING right !!!!! they can't even come together and do nothing, they only for themselves, the same way they describe Jack, is the same way they are.

Shaka Hislop mouth disappear now, Sancho could buy a next Japs franchise, Kelvin could finally get a new apartment, Stern John could pay off the kid that wants to buss his ass in T&T, Wolfe could campaign for PNM full time now, Atiba and Whitley could stop working PH, the list goes one.

They want millions for an own goal in the world cup. In Colombia Sancho would have been shot.

By the way, Tim Kee have a lot of secrets and now he have a scapegoat, Sheldon Phillips, the man have a lot of education and no common sense.

The new dictators, Corneal, Shabazz and Tim Kee. Wait, becareful what you guys wish for.

Notice, they still sticking to the old TTFF Constitution despite changing their name to TTFA.

You can't even get Tim Kee to do a proper and honest interview for you guys here.

When you guys realise that football is now a business then you will understand where Jack was coming from.

Yuh really want 'Tiba and Otis to stop pulling bull?........what madness I really hearing?...lol
We fire de old set ah managers we had wukkin..and iz ah new group we went and we bring in. And if the goods we require de new managers not supplying, when election time come back round iz new ones we bringin. For iz one ting about my people I can guarantee..They will never ever vote party b4 country

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #6 on: May 31, 2013, 09:38:28 AM »

you never get stranded on ah taxi stand. dem fellas is ah godsend when yuh looking to reach home
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #7 on: May 31, 2013, 09:39:32 AM »
He probably didnt ask for an extra penny..but i bet he was definetly paid what was promised to him.

Ent!  :thumbsup:

« Reply #8 on: May 31, 2013, 10:10:19 AM »
 Analogy,

Mr Horner builds walkovers, these walkovers provide a safe passage for pedestrians over busy roadways where alternatively pedestrians would have to risk safety trying to cross these roadways.

Mr Horner recently built a walkover over a roadway and was promised payment by the relevant authority based on a verbal contract and Mr Horner proceeded to take legal action because he was never paid as per the agreed verbal contract.

Using Mr Horner's logic he should never pursue action to get his money because walkovers provide an essential service to people, Mr Horner should walk away with the national pride that now citizens will enjoy a safer movement over busy roadways and Mr Horner is just being greedy because the authority says that they can't come up with the funds as per the verbal agreement.

International football is still professional football where the federation functions as per any other private club. Contractual agreements, verbal, written or otherwise must be upheld. If blame has to be ascertained, blame the federation for agreeing terms or letting persons on their behalf agree on terms that the federation is now accountable for. Unless the terms were on a performance based criteria then the results on the field are irrelevant to the substantive matter of compensation.
« Last Edit: May 31, 2013, 10:12:22 AM by g »

« Reply #9 on: May 31, 2013, 10:32:19 AM »
This has to be the stupidest post I have seen on this forum since I have been on over the last 9 years or so. Leo Beenhakker had a contract as coach and was paid for his services. The players were not asking for more money.  They were asking for the money that was promised to them, not a penny more; and they eventually settled for less. This post is misleading, false and slanderous, while denigrating the players who did so much to put our country in a good spotlight, while Jack Warner did all he could (allegedly to bring shame and disgrace to every Trini. I wonder if his real name is Jack Warner!

Online Fyzoman

« Reply #10 on: May 31, 2013, 02:56:03 PM »
This has to be the stupidest post I have seen on this forum since I have been on over the last 9 years or so. Leo Beenhakker had a contract as coach and was paid for his services. The players were not asking for more money.  They were asking for the money that was promised to them, not a penny more; and they eventually settled for less. This post is misleading, false and slanderous, while denigrating the players who did so much to put our country in a good spotlight, while Jack Warner did all he could (allegedly to bring shame and disgrace to every Trini. I wonder if his real name is Jack Warner!

Indubitably!!!!

I not in the name-calling business eh, but dis man have to be an idiot to even begin to make dis comparison, it makes absolutely no sense whatsoever!!

• As bad as you think you are, we're living in a ...
« Reply #11 on: May 31, 2013, 08:48:11 PM »
Save allyuh powder fuh a viable target. Consider Horner a mirage. Dis is joke ting.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/QcFoh2yNVCs" target="_blank" class="new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/QcFoh2yNVCs</a>

« Reply #12 on: May 31, 2013, 09:39:30 PM »
 ???

• Fatherly Influence
« Reply #13 on: May 31, 2013, 09:45:20 PM »
Allyuh does be dignifying man comments by your responses.  :yellowcard:

Online Fyzoman

« Reply #14 on: June 01, 2013, 08:58:35 AM »
Is not really dignifying I feel, cause I do a good job of just shaking meh head when men post cacaholeness...but I think it might do dis fellah some good (ah know dais ah stretch) to see dat peeps really know him for the backsidehole dat he is....ah know wishful-thinking right :)

« Reply #15 on: June 01, 2013, 09:06:36 AM »
washer woman
heeeerrree's johnny!

« Reply #16 on: June 01, 2013, 09:11:40 AM »
Move this to the jokes section.

« Reply #17 on: June 01, 2013, 02:58:36 PM »
somebody kill this thread please.........

so allyuh think any of them Bayern players will play tomorrow??? I would personally love to see Lahm play just to see how Klinsman would react to him both during and after the game.

• myspace.com
« Reply #18 on: June 02, 2013, 04:55:56 AM »
Nah, bring it back up. Let the braying donkey know that we support OUR players. They did the work on the pitch. Not JW. They also played with determination and pride. I was brought to tears after the Mexico and Bahrain matches in particular. Shaka is also a good man who doesn't need the money, he fights it because he has a sense of pride and integrity. He's a respected espn sports analyst, and is wealthy from years of playing football and his own personal affairs, you think he has any reason to fight this past personal pride? Compare his character to that of JW's.

And so when Jack Warner produces proper accounts for LOC 2006 limited (which was the company that collected all the funds for Socawarriors and which he has been asked to produce and never has) ya know... the one that has 150 million dollars or so missing from it? Then we can talk. Otherwise hush your ass, cuz no one eh really taking you and your stupidity on.

Defending a man who tells someone on hunger strike to "hurry up and die". Or retorts to a reports with "go ask ya moder". Zero class, not only has every last scandal piled up, but the man in his actual character is (for lack of a better term) nasty. More than any Trini footballers, when Trinidad is talked about on a world football scale, Warner's shadiness comes up first and it is embarrassing. So really, Horner, give it a rest na.
FAWK's Secretary of Youth Affiars

Online Fyzoman

« Reply #19 on: June 02, 2013, 01:20:08 PM »
Nah, bring it back up. Let the braying donkey know that we support OUR players. They did the work on the pitch. Not JW. They also played with determination and pride. I was brought to tears after the Mexico and Bahrain matches in particular. Shaka is also a good man who doesn't need the money, he fights it because he has a sense of pride and integrity. He's a respected espn sports analyst, and is wealthy from years of playing football and his own personal affairs, you think he has any reason to fight this past personal pride? Compare his character to that of JW's.

And so when Jack Warner produces proper accounts for LOC 2006 limited (which was the company that collected all the funds for Socawarriors and which he has been asked to produce and never has) ya know... the one that has 150 million dollars or so missing from it? Then we can talk. Otherwise hush your ass, cuz no one eh really taking you and your stupidity on.

Defending a man who tells someone on hunger strike to "hurry up and die". Or retorts to a reports with "go ask ya moder". Zero class, not only has every last scandal piled up, but the man in his actual character is (for lack of a better term) nasty. More than any Trini footballers, when Trinidad is talked about on a world football scale, Warner's shadiness comes up first and it is embarrassing. So really, Horner, give it a rest na.

Ah like you!!!

Well effing said!!!!

• Manicou
« Reply #20 on: June 04, 2013, 06:35:40 AM »
the relevant question should be: "Who is Jack Horner?"

Come clean nah man and stop hiding behind a fictitious account.