April 25, 2024, 01:55:19 AM

Author Topic: where is kerwyn" hardest" jemmot?? the train leaving!!!  (Read 4706 times)

Offline Mock de Dread

where is kerwyn" hardest" jemmot?? the train leaving!!!
« on: August 05, 2008, 08:32:07 PM »

come on Hardest the train leaving and you no where in sight, this is the last train for you

yuh stickking

ah done tell them he have the natural ability but jail the man, feed him, train him into full fitness, and beat out his wayward attitude, keep the football peiong in him though but put a GPS tracker on his feet, so we could beat his ass whenever he decides to show up at some passa passa foot ball competition.

Re: where is kerwyn" hardest" jemmot?? the train leaving!!!
« Reply #1 on: August 05, 2008, 08:53:36 PM »
Loud steups lef Hardest where he is he wit AIA at d moment and wit he record it might b a brief moment

« Reply #2 on: August 05, 2008, 09:26:07 PM »
Dis man eh kno wha he start nah.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #3 on: August 05, 2008, 09:37:38 PM »
Which train is that....the rapid rail?

« Reply #4 on: August 05, 2008, 09:49:39 PM »

Wey sah...long time I ent see a post from Bourbon...wey yuh was ?

« Reply #5 on: August 05, 2008, 10:24:16 PM »

I does be here every day....jus dese days have me too sour or too cynical to be posting..especially with de madness dat does go on. Yuh know de amount of times i go to post a reply and jus close off the window? Buh thanks fuh de concern.  :beermug:
« Last Edit: August 05, 2008, 10:46:10 PM by Bourbon »
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #6 on: August 05, 2008, 10:33:06 PM »
Nah Bourbon d glass 1/2 full

« Reply #7 on: August 05, 2008, 10:49:50 PM »
Half Full still mean something missing. De damning part is i eh seeing no kinda coherent plan.....nothing of the sort like...OK...we hadda get youths ready to take up the mantle....i looking to achieve this in x period of time.......i checking out my talent pool...keeping aware of talent that might have slipped under the radar or we just overlooked.....seeing wha my options are...etc. All we seeing is wha wrong...it eh exactly mean that we know how to fix it. I still hoping we could pull through though. It disheartening..buh.....is my team..if i doh love dem...nobody will.

« Reply #8 on: August 05, 2008, 10:51:57 PM »
Boi is d most depressin ting u eh cin no sign ah progress 53 players tried 4 d yr and we eh settle yet

« Reply #9 on: August 06, 2008, 12:46:49 AM »

I does be here every day....jus dese days have me too sour or too cynical to be posting..especially with de madness dat does go on. Yuh know de amount of times i go to post a reply and jus close off the window? Buh thanks fuh de concern.  :beermug:

Ah know what yuh mean breds, same thing here.

« Reply #10 on: August 06, 2008, 05:08:28 AM »

yeah boy Burbon, ,long time no see....good to know yuh still around....and ah know how yuh feel.... :beermug:

« Reply #11 on: August 06, 2008, 06:43:50 AM »
Keep the Faith- There is light at the end of the tunnel. We will make it to the Hex and the good news about Jones is that he is good to go in two months, so more fire power in making it to South Africa.
 Lets keep the dream alive.

« Reply #12 on: August 06, 2008, 07:52:02 AM »
ah doh even think he with calidonia still

last time i see him on the bench was when we win the final so i think is awol once again

i give up on he yes

« Reply #13 on: August 06, 2008, 08:38:23 AM »
Say it aint so Shotta he AWOL again. U now give up on he u related 2 Job in d bible

« Reply #14 on: August 06, 2008, 09:00:19 AM »
TI leh we know what going on with your boy nah.

« Reply #15 on: August 06, 2008, 09:01:47 AM »
ah doh even think he with calidonia still

last time i see him on the bench was when we win the final so i think is awol once again

i give up on he yes
:rotfl:  Hardest is still a hot topic in de forums yes

« Reply #16 on: August 06, 2008, 09:18:17 AM »
 d train leaving cuz he duz leave training :D

« Reply #17 on: August 06, 2008, 09:33:36 AM »
I will let the picture tell the story

Hardest's career

« Reply #18 on: August 06, 2008, 11:10:42 AM »
d train leaving cuz he duz leave training :D
:D

« Reply #19 on: August 06, 2008, 12:58:56 PM »
I will let the picture tell the story

Hardest's career

:rotfl: all yuh wrong

« Reply #20 on: August 06, 2008, 01:23:38 PM »
All yuh not nice

« Reply #21 on: August 06, 2008, 03:03:51 PM »
hardest is from around my way in Trinidad...but his opportunity has come and gone...so let's move on

Offline Tigger

« Reply #22 on: August 06, 2008, 03:26:02 PM »
ah wonda wha how he spend that $ 500 TT he make from that passa passa tourney.... :heehee:

Hardest!
« Reply #23 on: August 06, 2008, 05:00:36 PM »
Thanks for participating in this survey to see how many views/responses a hardest topic can generate on SW.net.

Re: Hardest!
« Reply #24 on: August 06, 2008, 05:04:19 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  OH GAWD meh belly hurtin meh!!  :rotfl:

Re: Hardest!
« Reply #25 on: August 06, 2008, 05:34:26 PM »
I positive...dat de three most debated topics on this board..in any particular order are.....

1) Jack is a cudders munt
2) Can hardest make a comeback
3) Should we bring back latas and yorke.

Lawd boy.

« Reply #26 on: August 06, 2008, 05:48:00 PM »
Dis so appropriate.

De time it tek fuh dis thread to get merge is about de same length a time as a Hardest comeback.   ;D ;D

And no Omar....is not me did merge it... ;D

« Reply #27 on: August 06, 2008, 05:51:31 PM »
Dis so appropriate.

De time it tek fuh dis thread to get merge is about de same length a time as a Hardest comeback.   ;D ;D

And no Omar....is not me did merge it... ;D

lol.. allyuh eh good nuh..

tallman, just so meh survey get mash in?

« Reply #28 on: August 06, 2008, 06:11:47 PM »
Omar yuh ketch meh with that thread. I feel like ah walk eento ah meggie. Good one.  ;D

« Reply #29 on: August 06, 2008, 06:59:46 PM »
TI! TI! TI! TI!  Where you, man?  Leh we settle dis ting and get over with it!