April 18, 2024, 01:56:51 PM

Author Topic: Wyle E. Coyote  (Read 2962 times)

Wyle E. Coyote
« on: May 15, 2008, 02:35:10 PM »

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
Re: Wyle E. Coyote
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2008, 02:40:13 PM »
check idiot hair nuh!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl:
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2008, 05:48:29 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: another damn ass

« Reply #3 on: May 15, 2008, 07:25:08 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

oh gaum, hole orn...i need to ketch my breath

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
and he did use the right music oui
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: May 16, 2008, 05:03:56 PM »
i eh laugh so hard in ah good while.like that man neva had toys as ah lil fella. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: May 17, 2008, 12:37:01 PM »

"holy smoke, I guess a little bit too much magnesium ..." :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: May 17, 2008, 01:10:03 PM »
kicksy but fake..

notice the lights are back on after the explosion.

« Reply #7 on: June 30, 2008, 04:27:48 PM »
kicksy but fake..

notice the lights are back on after the explosion.

omar you is the man who after david blaine does some astounding trick, would then tell everyone...nah that's fake...this is how he did it..lol kill joy !

« Reply #8 on: July 01, 2008, 04:46:04 PM »
does anyone care that the tune behind is a classic called dueling banjos?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #9 on: August 24, 2008, 08:37:23 PM »
does anyone care that the tune behind is a classic called dueling banjos?

Nope no one cares :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT