March 28, 2024, 03:36:59 AM

Author Topic: Guatemala vs U.S.A  (Read 11856 times)

Guatemala vs U.S.A
« on: August 20, 2008, 08:03:47 PM »
time to do some scouting. any links?

Re: Guatemala vs U.S.A
« Reply #1 on: August 20, 2008, 08:04:18 PM »

On ESPN2 now

« Reply #2 on: August 20, 2008, 08:06:01 PM »

On ESPN2 now

keep us posted please
dont have ESPN here
Thanks

« Reply #3 on: August 20, 2008, 08:15:43 PM »
Why my ESPN2 have baseball?

« Reply #4 on: August 20, 2008, 08:17:02 PM »

same thing here and ah sure i see they advertise d game

« Reply #5 on: August 20, 2008, 08:18:04 PM »

Match tracker said that they will switch after the baseball game.

« Reply #6 on: August 20, 2008, 08:18:52 PM »

« Reply #7 on: August 20, 2008, 08:21:13 PM »

Match tracker said that they will switch after the baseball game.

Its on Espn Classic for now until the baseball done

« Reply #8 on: August 20, 2008, 08:23:33 PM »
Comcast is the worse. I have the sports package  and  ESPN  classic not included.

« Reply #9 on: August 20, 2008, 08:24:06 PM »
0-0

« Reply #11 on: August 20, 2008, 08:25:45 PM »
I hope Ruiz gets a red card

« Reply #12 on: August 20, 2008, 08:26:07 PM »
thanks for de link

« Reply #13 on: August 20, 2008, 08:26:50 PM »
It showing on ESPN2 now. HOw the stadium dark so?  ???  ::)

« Reply #14 on: August 20, 2008, 08:27:28 PM »

« Reply #15 on: August 20, 2008, 08:27:47 PM »
Honduras playing ball in de next game

« Reply #16 on: August 20, 2008, 08:28:28 PM »
Honduras playing ball in de next game

Suazo miss a sitter jus now, steups

« Reply #17 on: August 20, 2008, 08:29:43 PM »
how much time left in dat honduras mexico game?

« Reply #18 on: August 20, 2008, 08:30:28 PM »
how much time left in dat honduras mexico game?

20 mins

Endless fan by Palacios lol  :D

Offline sinned

« Reply #19 on: August 20, 2008, 08:31:01 PM »
Yeah I thought was just this tv i watching on set dark so

« Reply #20 on: August 20, 2008, 08:31:44 PM »

« Reply #21 on: August 20, 2008, 08:32:49 PM »
Dat is a a golaso, damn

« Reply #22 on: August 20, 2008, 08:32:56 PM »
OOOHHHHHH GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

LUGERS BOY!!

MEXICO

« Reply #23 on: August 20, 2008, 08:33:03 PM »

the air in guatemala real different. like u can tell the difference from a game played in england to the usa. the environment and humidity real differnt

« Reply #24 on: August 20, 2008, 08:33:17 PM »
mexico score

« Reply #25 on: August 20, 2008, 08:33:52 PM »
that is bullet in de mexico game boy geez an

Offline monty

« Reply #26 on: August 20, 2008, 08:35:02 PM »
GOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAL! MExico!

« Reply #27 on: August 20, 2008, 08:35:24 PM »
wayz mexico jus give dem hondurans blue balls yes...stealing de victory easy easy

« Reply #28 on: August 20, 2008, 08:36:58 PM »
that look like it cudda be offside..de fella was clearly in the play..but hadda be brave to call that in de azteca

« Reply #29 on: August 20, 2008, 08:37:08 PM »
Jah boy.... steups... I on de phone talking bout that bullet and is goal again