April 24, 2024, 11:19:55 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (10-Sept-2008).  (Read 86113 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (10-Sept-2008).
« Reply #210 on: September 10, 2008, 05:42:53 PM »
Starting line up just announced on TV 6

Phillip

Gray - Hislop - Thomas - A. Edwards

Telesford

Edwards - Leon - Theobald - Daniel

Glenn

aye FF
who could scout this squad???

:devil: :devil: :devil: the forker better win this game or else

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #211 on: September 10, 2008, 05:43:53 PM »
lets have a good outing fellas,don't ask for luck but ask for hard work and smart play .we are talented enough a side to pull this off
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

Offline legal alien

« Reply #212 on: September 10, 2008, 05:44:16 PM »
   Can you f**kin believe it? They decided not to start Dennis Lawrence.Well, I heard Sean Fuentes explaining on C the reasons, something about Maturana feeling more comfortable with  Lawrence's replacement , whoever it is.Something about the defensive combination being better.
   But I didn't catch the explanation properly.
« Last Edit: September 10, 2008, 05:45:51 PM by legal alien »

« Reply #213 on: September 10, 2008, 05:44:24 PM »
Nope, no tallest. Remember Pacho say he does pick side based on opponents. Speedy us frontline means no giraffe. (I playing devil's advocate here.)

i will give him the benefit of the doubt and presume that Tallest injured..

It have no other explanation for experimenting with a new central defensive pair in a big fixture like this.

« Reply #214 on: September 10, 2008, 05:44:47 PM »
  Could you f**kin believe it? They decided not to start Dennis Lawrence.Well, I heard sean fuentes explaining on C the reasons, something about Maturana feeling more comfortable with  Lawrence's replacement , whoever it is.Something about the defensive combination being better.
   But I didn't catch the explanation properly.

DOH FACK ME UP!

« Reply #215 on: September 10, 2008, 05:45:09 PM »
Starting line up just announced on TV 6

Phillip

Gray - Hislop - Thomas - A. Edwards

Telesford

Edwards - Leon - Theobald - Daniel

Glenn

aye FF
who could scout this squad???

:devil: :devil: :devil: the forker better win this game or else
Yuh telling me !

« Reply #216 on: September 10, 2008, 05:45:22 PM »
ALRIGHT FELLAHS!!

LEWWE CRASH DE SERVER AGAIN!   :devil:

« Reply #217 on: September 10, 2008, 05:47:04 PM »
i doh have the belly for this coach tactics nah  :-[

ALRIGHT FELLAHS!!

doh talk that nah lol  :devil:

« Reply #218 on: September 10, 2008, 05:47:20 PM »
ALRIGHT FELLAHS!!

Who say chatroom !

« Reply #219 on: September 10, 2008, 05:51:21 PM »
ALRIGHT FELLAHS!!

Who say chatroom !

where the link lol?

« Reply #220 on: September 10, 2008, 05:51:28 PM »
ALRIGHT FELLAHS!!

Who say chatroom !
whey the chat room?

« Reply #221 on: September 10, 2008, 05:52:16 PM »
i still looking for it

« Reply #222 on: September 10, 2008, 05:53:22 PM »
i still looking for it

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: only the mods know where d link is  :devil:

« Reply #223 on: September 10, 2008, 05:54:42 PM »
Nope, no tallest. Remember Pacho say he does pick side based on opponents. Speedy us frontline means no giraffe. (I playing devil's advocate here.)

i will give him the benefit of the doubt and presume that Tallest injured..

It have no other explanation for experimenting with a new central defensive pair in a big fixture like this.
Ah mean... I rather see Tallest too, but Hislop/Thomas is not a new pairing. Ent dem is de regular starters for the warmups?

I more worried bout that A. Edwards on de left.
« Last Edit: September 10, 2008, 05:56:16 PM by Monkey Genius »

« Reply #224 on: September 10, 2008, 05:54:47 PM »

« Reply #225 on: September 10, 2008, 05:59:12 PM »
Ok...under all seriousness,......whey de damn chat room....MODS, MODS MODS....all yuh want mih to start back drinking again??!!

« Reply #227 on: September 10, 2008, 06:00:38 PM »

« Reply #228 on: September 10, 2008, 06:01:05 PM »
maybe you should google de chat link  :rotfl:

isn't it game time now??

« Reply #229 on: September 10, 2008, 06:01:25 PM »
Big up Shaka!!!!!

« Reply #230 on: September 10, 2008, 06:01:35 PM »
My farther is a coward, the man doh want to watch the game  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #231 on: September 10, 2008, 06:01:40 PM »
sorry if someone answer dis aredy buh de game startin jus now an i cah find it anywhere....
is dere an online link anywhere?

« Reply #232 on: September 10, 2008, 06:01:48 PM »
Ok...under all seriousness,......whey de damn chat room....MODS, MODS MODS....all yuh want mih to start back drinking again??!!

Just search for "socawarriors" and "chat"

First result on google

« Reply #233 on: September 10, 2008, 06:03:28 PM »
ALRIGHT FELLAHS!!

LEWWE CRASH DE SERVER AGAIN!   :devil:
Who say chatroom !
whey the chat room?

easy to remember folks   http://CHAT.socawarriors.net

chups you self E-man we prefer to be spoon fed.... ;D

« Reply #234 on: September 10, 2008, 06:04:58 PM »
Big up Shaka!!!!!
Great moment in his broadcasting career.

« Reply #235 on: September 10, 2008, 06:05:53 PM »
i cah take it , butterflies  :-[

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #236 on: September 10, 2008, 06:06:20 PM »
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #237 on: September 10, 2008, 06:06:39 PM »
telesford singing real off key with that anthem boy..  :-\

« Reply #238 on: September 10, 2008, 06:08:28 PM »
lets do this

« Reply #239 on: September 10, 2008, 06:09:46 PM »
Big up Shaka!!!!!
Great moment in his broadcasting career.

Fuh real eh, dais exactly why he stumble ah second ago, wouldn't be surprised if he shed a tear or two