March 28, 2024, 02:19:48 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (10-Sept-2008).  (Read 85340 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (10-Sept-2008).
« Reply #181 on: September 10, 2008, 02:26:37 PM »
Die Hard u wukin

« Reply #182 on: September 10, 2008, 02:42:04 PM »
Yes die-hard thanks for the links  :beermug:

I eh know about the rest of allyuh but I tizick..

« Reply #183 on: September 10, 2008, 02:50:04 PM »
Yes die-hard thanks for the links  :beermug:

I eh know about the rest of allyuh but I tizick..

no problem  :beermug:

Die Hard u wukin

yeh ah wukking hard, trying to cool the nerves lol  ;D

« Reply #184 on: September 10, 2008, 02:54:55 PM »
Let's go T&T!
USA are vulnerable.
This is the poorest US team we comin up against in years.
Lewwe make it count!

« Reply #185 on: September 10, 2008, 03:25:34 PM »
Ah smelling ah victory against the BooSA...TnT 2 : 1 BooSA  :devil:

Oh lawd ah cya teekit no more.....2hrs 30 mins to go........

« Reply #186 on: September 10, 2008, 03:48:45 PM »
Ah feeling like we about to give BIRTH to something new, let it not just be my imagination but real. :praying: 

« Reply #187 on: September 10, 2008, 04:03:00 PM »
hear nuh
de game start as yet?

Go TnT!!!!
buss a shot in Uncle Sam ass :D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #188 on: September 10, 2008, 04:08:28 PM »
lord from the cable down since sunday to internet get slow like dial speed in the last hour, damn blink stueps  >:(, at least the cable come back yes. I must see this game tonight

« Reply #189 on: September 10, 2008, 04:11:50 PM »
Doh make dem kind a joke leh me reach home and it eh have no cable

« Reply #190 on: September 10, 2008, 04:17:03 PM »
Doh make dem kind a joke leh me reach home and it eh have no cable

my cable went since sunday i now come back just now lol, i was ready to cuss. now the TSTT Blink giving trouble stueps, like nothing cah work in this blasted place.

« Reply #191 on: September 10, 2008, 04:22:06 PM »
Blink= trouble

« Reply #192 on: September 10, 2008, 04:26:51 PM »
Blink= trouble

i doh know which one to take nah FLOW OR BLINK they way i see it flow always down every week and Blink does go down at the worst times.

right now we better get something out of this match tonight or else Guatemala might be level on points with us , unless Cuba beat dem or draw with them  :'(

« Reply #193 on: September 10, 2008, 04:48:37 PM »
WAT TIME IS THE GAME LOCALLY??

« Reply #194 on: September 10, 2008, 04:56:30 PM »
C say 8:00

« Reply #195 on: September 10, 2008, 04:57:10 PM »

« Reply #196 on: September 10, 2008, 05:14:46 PM »
Let's go WARRIORS.

« Reply #197 on: September 10, 2008, 05:18:37 PM »
Squad practising in the stadium night before, and Shaka pays a visit
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FB6XvLt-WpQ

« Reply #198 on: September 10, 2008, 05:21:53 PM »
The USA lineup:

-----------------------Howard---------------------
---Cherundolo---Onyewu--Bocanegra(c)---Pearce
---------------Kljestan----------Bradley---------
----Dempsey---------Donovan---------------Beasley
--------------------------Ching----------------------

http://mnt-ussoccer.blogspot.com/
« Last Edit: September 10, 2008, 05:23:31 PM by Zeppo »

Online lefty

« Reply #199 on: September 10, 2008, 05:22:42 PM »
lord from the cable down since sunday to internet get slow like dial speed in the last hour, damn blink stueps  >:(, at least the cable come back yes. I must see this game tonight

don't have cable, don't really want it either, dropped tstt for greendot only have trouble if D dish shift or current gone, but then d service does be prompt, I happy

« Reply #200 on: September 10, 2008, 05:24:42 PM »
Right ah going and preperate mih self to take dis eeennn.....lawwwdd ah cyar take de waiting no more!!!....

GO WARRIORS.....

:challenge: :duel: :duel: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

« Reply #201 on: September 10, 2008, 05:28:13 PM »

« Reply #203 on: September 10, 2008, 05:34:44 PM »
ah feelin real antsy...

ah kinda jumbie vibes..

ah feel keon daniel going and ress it on dem!

Offline Swima

« Reply #204 on: September 10, 2008, 05:35:31 PM »
Starting line up just announced on TV 6

Phillip

Gray - Hislop - Thomas - A. Edwards

Telesford

Edwards - Leon - Theobald - Daniel

Glenn
Success will never take you by surprise.

« Reply #205 on: September 10, 2008, 05:39:43 PM »

Phillip

Telesford

Glenn

ummm.... where is tallest?

« Reply #206 on: September 10, 2008, 05:40:44 PM »

Phillip

Telesford

Glenn

ummm.... where is tallest?

yeah no lawrence to start?

« Reply #207 on: September 10, 2008, 05:41:13 PM »

Phillip

Telesford

Glenn

aye FF
who could scout this squad???

« Reply #208 on: September 10, 2008, 05:41:17 PM »

Phillip

Telesford

Glenn

Why he drop Lawrence from the Lineup

Offline Swima

« Reply #209 on: September 10, 2008, 05:42:10 PM »
Nope, no tallest. Remember Pacho say he does pick side based on opponents. Speedy us frontline means no giraffe. (I playing devil's advocate here.)
Success will never take you by surprise.