April 24, 2024, 05:17:49 PM

Author Topic: Prayer for the Soca Warriors Thread  (Read 47587 times)

Re: Match Day Prayer
« Reply #90 on: February 11, 2009, 04:58:39 PM »
Lord u know we need some good news in this blessed nation named after you. So heavenly fadder we need d 3 pts. AMENNNNNNNNNNNNN.

« Reply #91 on: February 12, 2009, 12:50:40 PM »
Thank u 4 d pt and blewin d game at dat moment because 5 more min we woulda loose.

« Reply #92 on: March 26, 2009, 08:53:08 AM »
Father,

Thank you for the point that we earned in El Salvador.

Protect all the players (both teams) from injuries and may we learn from our past mistakes and put all the negative thoughts and doubts behind us.

Let us run with all we have, and give it all that we can.

3 points for TT.

Amen.

« Reply #93 on: March 26, 2009, 09:05:07 AM »
My thoughts was on this thread dis morning.  :praying: :praying: :praying: TIME

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #94 on: March 26, 2009, 01:01:56 PM »
Yes we want to pray for our team, that they go out and do their very best to make themselves proud and country as well. We pray for their safety and for a clean match.

Thank you God for all your blessings so far on our team. We pray in Jesus name
Amen :angel:

« Reply #95 on: March 27, 2009, 10:10:05 PM »
Lord,
let the "Corbeaux Brand" prevail
Thanks
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #96 on: March 28, 2009, 12:27:40 AM »
And keep all the forumites safe and in good health.  Safe travels to and from the game.  Amen.

« Reply #97 on: March 28, 2009, 05:48:49 AM »
 :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying:

Amen...

« Reply #98 on: March 28, 2009, 06:05:34 AM »
blessings

tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

Offline vale

« Reply #99 on: March 28, 2009, 06:30:32 AM »
Lord,
 The country is in need of some smiles and blessings. Guide our Soca Warriors on the right path to help them earn a victory tonight.

Amen

« Reply #100 on: March 28, 2009, 06:53:44 AM »
God Bless   God Bless  God Bless!!!

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #101 on: March 28, 2009, 06:57:32 AM »
Amen...

« Reply #102 on: March 28, 2009, 10:28:39 PM »
D fact dat ball crawl across d line tellme God u answer we pray. Thks 4 d pt.

« Reply #103 on: March 29, 2009, 08:17:35 PM »
Anyone start praying for wednesday game from today?

« Reply #104 on: March 29, 2009, 08:19:22 PM »
Lord, make it a Second time that we have beaten the USA in a WCQ match
Thanks
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #105 on: March 29, 2009, 08:34:22 PM »

Lets us pray

« Reply #106 on: March 29, 2009, 08:44:32 PM »
lord let all USA goals be own goals

« Reply #107 on: March 29, 2009, 08:51:05 PM »
lord let all USA goals be own goals

Cosign

« Reply #108 on: April 01, 2009, 01:22:45 PM »
Lord send some help please. Our boyz need it tonight.

« Reply #109 on: April 01, 2009, 02:46:10 PM »
lord fadda inspire and motivate de warriors tonite so they may be victorious.in jesus name AMEN.

« Reply #110 on: April 01, 2009, 03:29:03 PM »
blessings to tnt and all tnt in nashville and here at home...play well

Offline NJsTriniGunna

« Reply #111 on: April 01, 2009, 04:04:15 PM »
Lord, father in heaven, knower of every hair on meh head (lol)..
I pray today that you bless the Soca warriors today in the match against the US. Give them the ability to score goals, but above all, prevent them. Allow our defense to be solid, and give us that one blessed bounce where the ball winds up in the back of the US net. Allow our players to leave the pitch without a red card nor injury, and allow this game to make us stronger and improve our team chemistry, so that no matter this result, we will be strong enough to take on the rest of the competition with success. Thank you lord, in your holy name, amen.

« Reply #112 on: April 01, 2009, 05:00:33 PM »
God Bless   God Bless  God Bless!!!

« Reply #113 on: April 01, 2009, 05:41:19 PM »
Help us win tonite oh father ,lawd.please .

« Reply #114 on: April 01, 2009, 05:44:19 PM »
Lord please pray for our warriors on the field.

Thank for for the points earned so far and let us learn our lessons from the past games.

Please keep all our players safe, please keep our friends and families who are attending safe.

Let us go out there and play with everything we have.

Blessings

Amen

« Reply #115 on: June 05, 2009, 06:56:37 AM »
Dear Father,

We ask for all your blessings and positive energy. Please remove all doubt from the supporters and players.

Let the players give their best effort on the field, please let us come away with no injuries and please heal all of our players who are in need.

Please let Tobago be filled with positive vibes, please guide and protect all those who are traveling, visiting, etc and return everyone safely back to their loved ones.

Finally, we ask for forgiveness for all our sins and thank you Lord for all the blessings bestowed upon us.

WE BEATING COSTA RICA!

Amen!
« Last Edit: June 05, 2009, 06:58:29 AM by Touches »

« Reply #116 on: June 05, 2009, 07:09:44 AM »
Jah Jah, please instill d warrior spirit in our players and in d supporters. let the players know father, that they can do all things through u.

give them the courage, the understanding and the wisdom to play a smart game against the costa ricans.

send your guardian angels to cover our goal dear father so that no goals wud be scored by costa rica.

protect our players, o father, from all injury hurt danger and swine flu.

in jesus name we pray

amen

« Reply #117 on: June 05, 2009, 07:59:04 AM »
amen and amen :praying:

« Reply #118 on: June 05, 2009, 07:20:32 PM »
 :praying: If u should ask anything in my name u will do it. In the name of Jesus we going SA 2010

« Reply #119 on: June 05, 2009, 07:30:50 PM »
In the Name of the Trinity Cross.

God Bless

I hope all youh say a prayer of thanks after we WIN the game.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!