March 28, 2024, 04:56:09 AM

Can T&T break the duck vs USA this time ?

No
13 (11.1%)
Yes
95 (81.2%)
Draw
9 (7.7%)

Total Members Voted: 116

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (15-Oct-2008).  (Read 106570 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (15-Oct-2008).
« Reply #360 on: October 15, 2008, 05:31:31 PM »
Wa de arse I hearing.... Avery was dropped. He not even on de bench. A. Edwards on de left!!!!!  ???

and fricking pacho gone back with the 4 5 1

I think this is it....

------------------Ince---------------
Spann--Lawrence-Thomas-A. Edwards
-----------------Birchall--------------
-----Carlos-------Yorke----------Daniel
------------------Latapy------------
-----------------Scotland-------------
« Last Edit: October 15, 2008, 05:36:47 PM by Midknight »

Re: T&T Starting Lineup Announced!!
« Reply #361 on: October 15, 2008, 05:32:05 PM »
Avery get drop... :o

Spann in for Cyd, Daniel in for wolfe

Yup

Just announced on I95.5, here it is (according to I95.5)

Ince

Lawrence
Spann             A. Edwards
         Thomas

Carlos Dwight Birchall Daniel

Latas

Scotland

Subs: DeLeon, Hislop, Hyland, Phillip, John, Telesford, Roberts
« Last Edit: October 15, 2008, 05:58:29 PM by 100% Barataria »

« Reply #362 on: October 15, 2008, 05:32:13 PM »
that is ah decent line up

« Reply #363 on: October 15, 2008, 05:32:47 PM »
Avery drop right out de team.

Andre say Avery not injured.  

How Akile Edwards plays ahead of Avery John is waaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyy beyond me.

Weary......DY & Latas still pickin de team?  8)

« Reply #364 on: October 15, 2008, 05:34:20 PM »
Wa de arse I hearing.... Avery was dropped. He not even on de bench. A. Edwards on de left!!!!!  ???

I rel nervous now....but leh we do dis T&T!
« Last Edit: October 15, 2008, 05:40:49 PM by FireBrand »

Offline trini warrior

« Reply #365 on: October 15, 2008, 05:34:50 PM »
Cornel Glen & Avery John cyah even make the bench? or they injured or something?

« Reply #366 on: October 15, 2008, 05:34:57 PM »
Avery not even on de bench? Ah hope Adu playing on de left, yes.

« Reply #367 on: October 15, 2008, 05:35:55 PM »
Cornel Glen & Avery John cyah even make the bench? or they injured or something?

glen injured

« Reply #368 on: October 15, 2008, 05:36:14 PM »

How he gone back with 4-5-1?

This is the exact formation we played against Guatemala.  Latas in de hole behind Scotty.

« Reply #369 on: October 15, 2008, 05:37:56 PM »

This is the exact formation we played against Guatemala.  Latas in de hole behind Scotty.

I meant he still stuck on the 4-5-1. I thought he woulda grow a pair at home against a weakened squad...

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #370 on: October 15, 2008, 05:38:38 PM »
when we win dis one, it go be the biggest win for since beatin bahrain, go Warriors go

« Reply #371 on: October 15, 2008, 05:38:44 PM »
This is ah joke right  ??? ??? ??? right  ??? ??? ??? right...  :rotfl:  :rotfl: ;D ;D :-\ :-\ :( :( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

« Reply #372 on: October 15, 2008, 05:39:48 PM »
shit man we need carlos and avery as the left and right back
prove me wrong spann boy

« Reply #373 on: October 15, 2008, 05:41:22 PM »

Palos you okay with Akile Edwards playing in that position?

« Reply #374 on: October 15, 2008, 05:44:12 PM »
When was the last time Akile play?

Who he does play for that he could match up against DeMarcus.

« Reply #375 on: October 15, 2008, 05:44:19 PM »
Somebody say dat is ah joke please nah.  Allyuh on kicks right?

« Reply #376 on: October 15, 2008, 05:46:13 PM »
When was the last time Akile play?
When we get the 3-0  :'(

« Reply #377 on: October 15, 2008, 05:46:54 PM »
Somebody say dat is ah joke please nah.  Allyuh on kicks right?
Jack Warner does NOT Joke around........Serious

Arrow, whey ya?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Tha G.

« Reply #378 on: October 15, 2008, 05:47:05 PM »
wait nah, scotland startin? no stern? glen? roberts?

« Reply #379 on: October 15, 2008, 05:50:40 PM »
lol the person on the live feed banning men from talking in it yes

Offline isaachunt

« Reply #380 on: October 15, 2008, 05:52:53 PM »
where de chat?

« Reply #381 on: October 15, 2008, 05:53:35 PM »
wait nah, scotland startin? no stern? glen? roberts?
Why should Scotland lose his starting spot after playing well?

Offline Tha G.

« Reply #382 on: October 15, 2008, 05:54:02 PM »
Ah man on radio just say, be bad in your own backyard... ah love it

« Reply #383 on: October 15, 2008, 05:55:17 PM »
ı so blıght my net connection just cut off...some problem withe log in

ah had to toes it to a cafe at 3 ın de friggin morning.

« Reply #384 on: October 15, 2008, 05:56:15 PM »

Palos you okay with Akile Edwards playing in that position?

No, No, and HELL NO!!

Dat said.....sumting mus be did go on fuh dat to happen.  Maybe Corneal pull a power play and insist on one pick on de team. 

Maybe Avery cuss somebody "important"

Maybe Akile Edwards tunnin up men in practice.  What de hell I know?

I jes hope we coachin staff know what de hell dem doin but me eh confident after dat one.....especially when de likes of Ken Butcher and Edgar Vidale agreein wholeheartedly wit de decision to drop Avery.

Sumting up.
« Last Edit: October 15, 2008, 05:58:25 PM by palos »

« Reply #385 on: October 15, 2008, 05:57:53 PM »
cn 3 just saY dey startıng coverage 30 mnts late..

« Reply #386 on: October 15, 2008, 05:59:45 PM »
<sits back wid ah carib to take ein dey game>

« Reply #387 on: October 15, 2008, 06:00:22 PM »
cn 3 just saY dey startıng coverage 30 mnts late..

c or cnc3?

« Reply #388 on: October 15, 2008, 06:00:45 PM »
coverage start

Offline isaachunt

« Reply #389 on: October 15, 2008, 06:03:48 PM »
yankee tv say carlos playing right back, alkile edwards in midfield