April 26, 2024, 04:22:48 AM

Author Topic: Could you see Latapy and Shaka......as...  (Read 7562 times)

Re: Could you see Latapy and Shaka......as...
« Reply #30 on: November 21, 2007, 11:39:53 AM »
SHAKA, RUSSELL AND DWIGHT NEED TO BE THE POSTER BOYS FOR 2010, FOOTBALL AMBASSADORS FOR TNT AND HOPEFULLY PART OF A NEW TTFF ADMINISTRATION!!!!!

Amen!  Amen!  Amen!  Amen!  Amen!  Amen!  Amen!  But it go take plenty prayers to get Jack and he posse out of the TTFF!

« Reply #31 on: November 22, 2007, 06:14:52 PM »
I talking about them as active coaching; no more figure head thing nah. These men have tuh lead we out of the present MUCK we in.

« Reply #32 on: December 29, 2007, 03:54:29 PM »
Vibes it up!!!!!!!! bring on the abilities of  TNT nationals who have attained success, knowledge, and experience to lead us  into the future.

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #33 on: December 30, 2007, 11:45:35 AM »
It's time we take a serious look at what the  the 2010 campaign would look like under a new helm.

New season ...new dreams.

big it up...vibes it up...nice it up!!

« Reply #34 on: September 22, 2008, 07:17:36 AM »
ent ah say so!!!!

« Reply #35 on: September 22, 2008, 09:14:43 AM »
yes this is very much possible if TNT fail to make it past this rounds.. maturana will be fired and latas will take over..

« Reply #36 on: September 22, 2008, 12:52:56 PM »
Latas is d future d dumbtist is history hex or no hex

« Reply #37 on: September 22, 2008, 01:08:02 PM »
Just a caution:  Good players don't necessarily make good coaches!

They dont necessarily make bad coaches either.

« Reply #38 on: September 22, 2008, 01:09:27 PM »
yes this is very much possible if TNT fail to make it past this rounds.. maturana will be fired and latas will take over..

Even if we do make it immaturana gone.