April 18, 2024, 06:17:06 PM

Author Topic: Fútbol:Joe Public vs. Atlante ON 13 WUTH NOW  (Read 5527 times)

Re: Fútbol:Joe Public vs. Atlante ON 13 WUTH NOW
« Reply #30 on: October 22, 2008, 08:56:29 AM »
I just shake meh head whole night watching this.

I was flipping between this game and the Arsenal match but as poor as Joe Public was they coulda beat this side.

Them Mexicans did some real nice knock, man making all kinda run and flick...it was real nice to watch.

The Mexicans coulda score a few more...and Joe public coulda score a few as well.

Also them fellas in they home ground...no noise, no blade, no toolum, nuttin but 2 shit goals.

At least it was a learning experience and the players could say they was on Fox sports and ESPN.

Next year for them...they ent ready.

« Reply #31 on: October 22, 2008, 09:08:33 AM »
next year??? them cyar qualify again

i expect connection or jablo to rip up in de champions league next year

cali is just wishfull thinking

« Reply #32 on: October 22, 2008, 11:05:58 AM »
I too fixated on the US elections to watch this, worse yet I happened to come across the game around the 66' min and see JP down 1 -0 so mih eh bother to watch after that......
Thank goodness ah enjoyed the New England game(s).....ah well, next year (or year after??)

« Reply #33 on: October 22, 2008, 12:33:37 PM »
Guys any links to highlights of the game?

« Reply #34 on: October 22, 2008, 12:48:50 PM »
Look Highlights. I missed the game. and year will not lose sleep over it
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=38UwyHXNlH4

« Reply #35 on: October 22, 2008, 01:25:36 PM »
I too fixated on the US elections to watch this, worse yet I happened to come across the game around the 66' min and see JP down 1 -0 so mih eh bother to watch after that......
Thank goodness ah enjoyed the New England game(s).....ah well, next year (or year after??)

I myself watchin and backin any T&T team playing win lose or draw...the talk around meh work here from the football heads was, and usually is, I heard Trinidad is playing tonight again, even after I explained it is only a club from T&T. Next day..."what's going on with Trinidad, I heard you lost again !"...but ah guess only ppl foreign does get it so...so I have to follow the boys in every foreign competition, hardluck for T&T, hard luck for JP, hard luck for me....and worse, 4 ah dem men round here is serious ManBoo men, so ah takin liks for Sunderland too...if yuh see how dey does look at meh, like dey sorry...buh I does whole meh head up high, and say with ah smile, "we comin with blade for allyuh MC just now", they does go "Huh, there you go with dat funny tongue again"   :devil:
« Last Edit: October 22, 2008, 02:00:06 PM by maxg »

« Reply #36 on: October 22, 2008, 01:54:11 PM »
Look Highlights. I missed the game. and year will not lose sleep over it
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=38UwyHXNlH4

:beermug: :beermug:   ...JP did not surprise me, just what i expected