Yes
12 (17.9%)
No
34 (50.7%)
Hell Yes
21 (31.3%)

Total Members Voted: 66

Voting closed: January 02, 2006, 04:58:17 PM

Author Topic: Jamaica Football Thread.  (Read 474970 times)

Re: Should RF be banned from SocaWarriors.net
« Reply #210 on: December 19, 2005, 10:55:57 PM »
Grow up kid. I'll give u some leway...you are just 15 yo. learn whil eyou are young to respect other peopl's opinion. Football is a very passionate sport, dont get carried away. Respect.

nah i feel u jes doh wan us to do better dan Ja did. Stewps. AND DAS MY OPNION. RESPECT  ???   

an wa Mexico is a shit side. When is de las time Ja beat Mexico... funny... doesnt come to my mind.

tell dis man to hole he spiteful Cuhnt nuh.
« Last Edit: December 19, 2005, 10:58:51 PM by Jefferz »

« Reply #211 on: December 19, 2005, 11:46:28 PM »

Many here feel yuh stupid and ah does defend yuh..ah does tell dem yuh jes possessed by ah retarded ghost

hahahahahahahahahahahah

a ghost really have to be retarded if he eh find nothing else to do but possess RF
and I know he making it harder to defend him everytime he open he mouth

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #212 on: December 20, 2005, 01:26:21 PM »
RF hull yuh a#$ for that predication.. ;D but we cyah ban de man from de site because he voicing his opinion and who we go shit up when England drop goals in they a#$... :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #213 on: December 20, 2005, 02:17:06 PM »
RF hull yuh a#$ for that predication.. ;D but we cyah ban de man from de site because he voicing his opinion and who we go shit up when England drop goals in they a#$... :rotfl: :rotfl:

A man predicted England going beatJamaica 26-0. I respeinded with a much more realistic prediction of T&T's world cup game.  and then you say I'm here to spew hate on T&T football. the guys who were hating on T&T ball, where are they today? Bimblast, winipegFury etc etc. You are confusing a passion for the sport of soccer with something else!

« Reply #214 on: December 20, 2005, 02:22:38 PM »

A man predicted England going beatJamaica 26-0. I respeinded with a much more realistic prediction of T&T's world cup game.  and then you say I'm here to spew hate on T&T football. the guys who were hating on T&T ball, where are they today? Bimblast, winipegFury etc etc. You are confusing a passion for the sport of soccer with something else!

Do you like anything about T&T football RF ?

If yes, what is it that you like about T&T football ?

just curious.

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #215 on: December 20, 2005, 03:19:41 PM »
    RF you can get confused with your passion for soccer, but on this site is die-hard Trinis passionate about their FOOTBALL!!

J.  :)
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #216 on: December 20, 2005, 04:03:37 PM »

just curious.

Do I have to like anythingabout T&T football to post here? Tell me what you like about JAmaica football, and then I'll tell you what I lik eabout T&T football. For tehrecord, I started following your football from teh days when my local club had some Trtinis playing there (Latas, Leo Lewis). And then later on, another neighboring club in St. Thomas parish had two more Trinis in Irasto Knights and Micheal Rosales. why am I not on teh Costa Rica or Mexico message boards? I dont speaka de spanish too good. Why am I not posting on the yanks boards? I really dont see much similarity in our foitball and theirs. Respect.

« Reply #217 on: December 20, 2005, 05:29:54 PM »
rf hush yuh backside nah.

yuh real like old talk in trute.

man here does jes react tuh yuh posts exactly as yuh wanted dem too.

yuh doh fool me..yuh is ah kinda mild troll.

yuh doh get excited, yuh always trying to be de good guy..but ah know what yuh does be doing.

I like yuh here...Sam and Palos does drop more wood on you dan seven sailors on ah $10.00 whore.

Doh go no way...lol

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #218 on: December 20, 2005, 05:50:43 PM »

I like yuh here...Sam and Palos does drop more wood on you dan seven sailors on ah $10.00 whore.

:rotfl:    :rotfl:      :rotfl:     :rotfl:      :rotfl:       :rotfl:      :rotfl:     :rotfl:
breda, ah go have tuh use that one on somebody...
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #219 on: December 20, 2005, 06:17:13 PM »
war aint saying to much .before next ting yu know sey a war get ban too!!!!!!!
I like RF predictions though... From de day RF  predict TNT to lose against Panama (a baseball country) I understan where his predictions comming from... Yu see RF feal that Jamaica is a better team than TNT and any team TNT have to play will figure out what he thinks de score will be if dat team was playing De Boyz.. I honesltly do not gave de man wrong for fealing "de boyz" is a better team than TNT..after all Jamaica have own TNT football team for many many years now... But de man dont back dung from his predictions .. I feal TNT will shock England though ,  I mean jes emagine Brazil only won 1-0 to de boyz who collect 5 from a cricket team.. so anything is possible..  .. TNT defence  need wrk..but I  am very confident wid de techinical staff, de midfield and fowards for TNT..but TNT defence is a joke and will need a lot of wrk if we gonna mek de next rounds..
war...
"RF gwan do yu ting bredda ..mek yu predictions everytime yu predict a lost TNT win so a na nothin dat. gave we sum more predictions" RF a legendary memba innah this forum and should stay so.. allyuh need fi stop driving wood on de man though ..next ting yu know de man tun a mammaries and start chattin bout mammaries  pride innah de forum..

« Reply #220 on: December 20, 2005, 06:38:55 PM »

just curious.

Do I have to like anythingabout T&T football to post here? Tell me what you like about JAmaica football, and then I'll tell you what I lik eabout T&T football. For tehrecord, I started following your football from teh days when my local club had some Trtinis playing there (Latas, Leo Lewis). And then later on, another neighboring club in St. Thomas parish had two more Trinis in Irasto Knights and Micheal Rosales. why am I not on teh Costa Rica or Mexico message boards? I dont speaka de spanish too good. Why am I not posting on the yanks boards? I really dont see much similarity in our foitball and theirs. Respect.

Like I said I was just curious....no need to get defensive. I voted that you stay on the site so no need to get your g-string sticky.

I don't feel either way Jamaican football, and have no shame in admitting it that. 

I also don't post on the RBZ site, and if I did post there I wouldn't pretend to be a fan of the RBZ......more though importantly, I wouldn't go on their site boasting about my percieved superiority of T&T football over Jamaican football.......neither would I feel the need to post predictions that mostly pertain to the RBZ losing.

So now you have my answer, let me hear yours ?

Do you like anything about T&T football- yes or no ?

If yes, what do you like about it ?
« Last Edit: December 20, 2005, 06:41:03 PM by kicker »

« Reply #221 on: December 20, 2005, 06:40:33 PM »
i vote no.because we need a bobolee.

« Reply #222 on: December 20, 2005, 06:45:35 PM »
I like RF predictions though... From de day RF  predict TNT to lose against Panama (a baseball country) I understan where his predictions comming from... Yu see RF feal that Jamaica is a better team than TNT and any team TNT have to play will figure out what he thinks de score will be if dat team was playing De Boyz.. I honesltly do not gave de man wrong for fealing "de boyz" is a better team than TNT..after all Jamaica have own TNT football team for many many years now... But de man dont back dung from his predictions .. I feal TNT will shock England though ,  I mean jes emagine Brazil only won 1-0 to de boyz who collect 5 from a cricket team.. so anything is possible..  .. TNT defence  need wrk..but I  am very confident wid de techinical staff, de midfield and fowards for TNT..but TNT defence is a joke and will need a lot of wrk if we gonna mek de next rounds..
war...
"RF gwan do yu ting bredda ..mek yu predictions everytime yu predict a lost TNT win so a na nothin dat. gave we sum more predictions" RF a legendary memba innah this forum and should stay so.. allyuh need fi stop driving wood on de man though ..next ting yu know de man tun a mammaries and start chattin bout mammaries  pride innah de forum..

you kno dat 1-0 loss to Brazil that JA seems to take pride in(I don't know why one would be proud of a loss but anyhow...) they put 10 men behind the ball a played defence for 90 mins so dat doh really mean much. I would love to see a friendly against dem some time in the near future.

Offline dotless007

« Reply #223 on: December 20, 2005, 06:52:19 PM »
f**king yardies!

« Reply #224 on: December 20, 2005, 06:53:46 PM »
f**king yardies!

who dey f**king?

but seriously all yardies not de same.

« Reply #225 on: December 20, 2005, 06:54:30 PM »
Allyuh leave Rf alone ........... every site needs a bit of comic relief ....  ;D ;D

:devil: :beermug:

« Reply #226 on: December 20, 2005, 06:55:55 PM »
truetrini d f**king is necessary      dotless is my neighbour an is sense he talking   

jamaica= SHIT

« Reply #227 on: December 20, 2005, 06:58:40 PM »
truetrini d f**king is necessary      dotless is my neighbour an is sense he talking   

jamaica= SHIT

EASY FELLAS...DEM IS STILL WE CARIBBEAN BROTHERS(LIKE IT OR NOT ;D )

« Reply #228 on: December 20, 2005, 07:02:52 PM »
Caribbean brothers???       no hoss    dem will never like us an all dem want us 2 do bad    d triniest jamaican(RF)   well d most articulate JA (RF)  likes tnt but stills hate us an wants us 2 lose   so y we  d diehards of tnt football should give a flying f**k about them yardie f**ks?

« Reply #229 on: December 20, 2005, 07:18:03 PM »
Caribbean brothers???       no hoss    dem will never like us an all dem want us 2 do bad    d triniest jamaican(RF)   well d most articulate JA (RF)  likes tnt but stills hate us an wants us 2 lose   so y we  d diehards of tnt football should give a flying f**k about them yardie f**ks?

I would advise you not to let those you may have encountered sully your perception of Jamaican people as a whole.  There are some very wonderful Jamaican I have been privileged to meet and call friends.  Branding a people based on the actions of a few whether positive or negative is foolhardy.  Nothing wrong with having a rivalry etc, but keep it real and doh go overboard.

Jes my 2 cents to you smallie.

« Reply #230 on: December 20, 2005, 08:03:14 PM »
Ban he arse oui. 
Nail him up in ah barrel and throw him in de sea. 
Bimblast might find him and is pure bliss fuh he bamsee.

« Reply #231 on: December 21, 2005, 07:21:29 AM »
war...

you kno dat 1-0 loss to Brazil that JA seems to take pride in(I don't know why one would be proud of a loss but anyhow...) they put 10 men behind the ball a played defence for 90 mins so dat doh really mean much. I would love to see a friendly against dem some time in the near future.

There was also a 0-0 result too boss. And yes, defense was the strategy that Simoes used in that game. He knew Brazils strengths, as well as Jamaica's strengths. Result 0-0. If that was a tournament game, it would be one point gained by Jamaica, 2 poibnts droped by Brazil. Defence is KEY!!!

« Reply #232 on: December 21, 2005, 07:32:27 AM »

Fool this is not de first time Jamaica played Brazil .. de last 3 games against Brazil ended up 0-0 1-0 and 1-0 ( Tallman or RF correct mi if am wrong)..  If TNT ever get de chance to play Brazil I will be happy wid a 3-0 lost!!!!!!!!!!!  emagine 1-0 I will leave mi wifee for a brazillianwoman ... loose,  house , car 5 a mi sons, mi  dawg,  mi sister inlaw cat and even mi 6 brand new cd's of 2006 soca......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Yu talking brazil not bahrain boss... I will love to see Jamaica VS TNT before de wrl cup..But I honestly do not think jamaicans have de balls to play TNT.. Nuff people innah Jamaica upper management upset TNT have qualified..so a thank yu TNT match(like what TNT had wid de boyz when de qualified ) will neva happen...

Facts is facts fiction is fiction.. Mi na back dung from saying what I want to...
warmonga...

Offline Trini/Sverige

« Reply #233 on: December 21, 2005, 09:08:09 AM »
small magician sound like ah man that never really travel and never meet people from other places and only going by talk about people, well travelled people who have met jamaicans worldwide will never talk like that fool, get vex if yuh want small!!!

Offline willi

« Reply #234 on: December 21, 2005, 09:09:48 AM »
Monga,

Igf those people are upset, its not because of TnT the nation, but rather because they are angry at JW and Burrell who playing politics with them. Burrell has the full support of Warner to destabilize Boxhill (who is admittedly not very good).

International football politics going on.

Regular Jamaicans are proud of TnT. Not because we are sad not to qualify that we cant be glad for TnT. Afterall, its not TnT who cause us to fail this time, so no hard feelings.

It is nice to see a kindred doing well. The W Cup would not be as nice and interesting to us without a Carib team. It is in our interest for TnT to do well and rep. Concacaf to secure that half a spot for 2010!!!

« Reply #235 on: December 21, 2005, 09:17:09 AM »
next time we meet yard in football it will b war, we will win dis time around, if i was playin it would b a big game 4 me and i woulda love 2 give dem yardman a few goals in dey skin, no hate though, i personally have yard friends but ah know dey does jealous de same way and want ja above everything, but dats how i feel about trinidad, ja man have 2 respect we, dey have no other choice, we are de kings of de caribbean

« Reply #236 on: December 21, 2005, 11:04:30 AM »

Fool this is not de first time Jamaica played Brazil .. de last 3 games against Brazil ended up 0-0 1-0 and 1-0 ( Tallman or RF correct mi if am wrong)..  If TNT ever get de chance to play Brazil I will be happy wid a 3-0 lost!!!!!!!!!!!  emagine 1-0 I will leave mi wifee for a brazillianwoman ... loose,  house , car 5 a mi sons, mi  dawg,  mi sister inlaw cat and even mi 6 brand new cd's of 2006 soca......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Yu talking brazil not bahrain boss... I will love to see Jamaica VS TNT before de wrl cup..But I honestly do not think jamaicans have de balls to play TNT.. Nuff people innah Jamaica upper management upset TNT have qualified..so a thank yu TNT match(like what TNT had wid de boyz when de qualified ) will neva happen...

Facts is facts fiction is fiction.. Mi na back dung from saying what I want to...
warmonga...

Jamaica always up for a T&T clash. So if we are willing to yake on England, why wioulkdnbt we be up to take on T'dad? again, at full strength, I expect Jamaica to beat T&T. No need for anyone to erect another "ban RF" post for this. It sjust my feeling.

« Reply #237 on: December 21, 2005, 11:22:46 AM »

Jamaica always up for a T&T clash. So if we are willing to yake on England, why wioulkdnbt we be up to take on T'dad? again, at full strength, I expect Jamaica to beat T&T. No need for anyone to erect another "ban RF" post for this. It sjust my feeling.

Jamaica vs T&T will be a good game....It would be a shame if we didn't play before the W.C. because I have a feeling that it would relatively easy to organize.....I might be wrong

People on here talk alot of nonesense that Jamaica vs T&T will not help us.........Bullsh**. Full strength or not, Ja v TT is always a tight contest.........I think it would be the perfect game to kickstart our series of friendlies and then gradually build toward so-called "bigger teams".

Plus I think we'd win and it would be good for our confidence.
« Last Edit: December 21, 2005, 11:28:26 AM by kicker »

« Reply #238 on: December 21, 2005, 12:26:54 PM »
RF
i doh have time to read all of the post, but i must say, as I HAVE to put in my 2 cents
i feel we NEED more people like you to help stir up we (TnT people) nationalistic PRIDE and support
( by the way some ah dem does treat day own fellow citizens de same way some times)
keep he hay
and of course TnT will ALWAYS win
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family

Thats teh spirit man. I expect my team to win, you expect yours to win. No need to start a war over it. Repsect, Merry Xmas to you too.

« Reply #239 on: December 21, 2005, 01:07:09 PM »
Who are you to call me a fool with ur 74 posts   u f**king waggonist

f**k u have a meery christmas bitch
« Last Edit: December 21, 2005, 01:14:56 PM by Tallman »