March 28, 2024, 11:00:09 AM

Author Topic: Shahdon Winchester Thread  (Read 45002 times)

Re: Winchester off to Celtic FC on 2 week trail.
« Reply #90 on: September 01, 2010, 09:43:04 PM »
Palos at least u took d post in different way. But 2014 want tuh try meh. Ah was so mad ah replied tuh de steepss but ah doh know wey de facking post went.

« Reply #91 on: September 01, 2010, 09:56:22 PM »
2014 if yuh is a female or a teenager ah will take back this post. If yuh have something on yuh mind just set it off. De Enterprise doh watch nuttin round here so set it off so we cud sort yuh out. Ah will forget d promise ah made tuh Allah and meh wife and just deal wid d thing. Enteprise and Alkiance wey do some clown round here. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #92 on: September 02, 2010, 12:01:10 AM »
Enterprise and Alliance wey do dem. Set it off star please do. Make some fool know we got this cuz wehave d entire citypun lock. Member d Enterprise toldyuh. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #93 on: September 02, 2010, 05:37:42 AM »
I done with giving inside info on this side, too much ah bachannal.....

But i just want to say that somebody didnt buy de ticket!!

I understand that he will still be going.

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #94 on: September 02, 2010, 06:23:21 AM »
Enterprise and Alliance wey do dem. Set it off star please do. Make some fool know we got this cuz wehave d entire citypun lock. Member d Enterprise toldyuh. HIGHLY BLESSED.

The Jakan influence got you weak

« Reply #95 on: September 02, 2010, 11:09:28 AM »
RF seriously ah lil slow on yuh post. Ah think ah get it but ah not sure. If yuh diss de Supa dat is cool my yute cuz it is all part of d fun on d forum. But when ah get tried and d member post tuh me look serious den ah does get kross and have tuh defend meh title. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #96 on: September 02, 2010, 11:20:30 AM »
RF seriously ah lil slow on yuh post. Ah think ah get it but ah not sure. If yuh diss de Supa dat is cool my yute cuz it is all part of d fun on d forum. But when ah get tried and d member post tuh me look serious den ah does get kross and have tuh defend meh title. HIGHLY BLESSED.

No man, what I meant to say was you sound like a Jamaican, if i didnt know you were trini i'd think you from Inner-city Kingston. Thats actually an honorable thing to say about a Trini

you have the Jamaican streat talk down to a "T"
« Last Edit: September 02, 2010, 02:03:40 PM by reggae-fan »

« Reply #97 on: September 02, 2010, 12:03:46 PM »
RF, thanks my yute. No dis to any members cuz to each his own. But I am d completeopposite to most of dem cuz I love respect and get along very well wid people from yard. After all two of my best friends are from d great Killa and d Alliance. It doh get much better dan dat. Respect star.

« Reply #98 on: September 02, 2010, 12:12:33 PM »
Sorry I am a bit lazy. I am relaxing in my bed and using my phone to visit d forum. So wid dat said I screwed up d words complete opposite in my last post. HIGHLY BLESSEd.

Re: Winchester off to Celtic FC on 2 week trial.
« Reply #99 on: September 03, 2010, 11:59:03 AM »
He will supposedly be heading out to Scotland on Wednesday, September 8th.

« Reply #100 on: September 03, 2010, 12:09:08 PM »
All the best son...work hard and show them what you can do. Score goals!!!!!!

« Reply #101 on: September 03, 2010, 01:42:21 PM »
RF, thanks my yute. No dis to any members cuz to each his own. But I am d completeopposite to most of dem cuz I love respect and get along very well wid people from yard. After all two of my best friends are from d great Killa and d Alliance. It doh get much better dan dat. Respect star.
liar

« Reply #102 on: September 03, 2010, 02:12:04 PM »

No man, what I meant to say was you sound like a Jamaican, if i didnt know you were trini i'd think you from Inner-city Kingston. Thats actually an honorable thing to say about a Trini

whoopie doo. give him a medal.

Next time anybody accuse you or one of your countrymen of being a troll...take it as a compliment.

So we rock it in Trinbago. ::)

« Reply #103 on: September 05, 2010, 02:54:18 PM »
Knight de medal round meh neck already man. On a serious note puh sea hole 2014 ah do need 2 be a liar. Ah was ignoring yuh but is a holiday weekend wid grill on and meh glass full wid juice ah will teach u a thing or 2. I am blessed fool pull up meh past. Aircraft mechanic at MIA meh own house on d beach a beautiful Puertorican wife cute son 2 apartments rented out owner and leader of a crew and party and concert promoter. Ask Movado. Ha ha. Enterprise and Alliance war do dis puh sea hole. Talk tuh meh. What u got what u got fool?
« Last Edit: September 08, 2010, 05:19:22 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #104 on: September 05, 2010, 03:13:16 PM »
Work permit will be problematic

He mother Russian.

He eh go qualify on some kinda obscure EEU rule?

More dan half England cricket team not born in England.
Dnt think russia part of the EU. So he would still have to get a work permit.
ent they does play in the the Eurocup?
Yes they play in Euro competitions. Russia is on Asian borders. I dnt understand this part but they are not part of the European Union. Israel plays in Europe as do Turkey and they are both Asian countries and not part of the EU. Just like Australia is Oceania but plays in Asia but they are not Asian.

Turkey is geographically in both Europe and Asia, divided by the Bosphorus, and politically is in Europe as it is part of NATO. Israel is in the Middle East not considered part of Asia geographically or politically.

« Reply #105 on: September 05, 2010, 03:28:08 PM »

Weh so honorable bout dat fella?? is like yuh trying tuh say we trinis sorf or what??!! ah know allyuh Jkans does feel allyuh is the toughest and no body cyar come close. but ah hear tuh let yuh know that ah man is just ah man, and i met some real bad bajan and vincention who doh care weh yuh from, if yuh violate dem they will dun yuh.

so go from here wid dat JKan honorary trini tribute BSh!t, BC no man eh badder than no man, all ah we does bleed, and all does go up to the cemetery in due season. ah man is just that, ah man, and nothing more, no matter where yuh from!           don't be fooled.
« Last Edit: September 05, 2010, 03:33:26 PM by just cool »

« Reply #106 on: September 05, 2010, 05:29:01 PM »
JC yuh know we cool but I disagree wid some of your comments. By d way ah believe yuh was talking tuh RF. Not just from dis thread but RF always been a cool yardie. Y u coming down on d breddah so star? HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #107 on: September 05, 2010, 05:55:03 PM »
JC dat man is just a man and we all bleed is just nice lyrics but nothing more dan dat in my world. Cuz member Supa told yuh dis it have not thousands but millions of punks and woosies out here. So my friend there will always be a baddah man. Respect. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #108 on: September 06, 2010, 04:04:30 AM »
JC dat man is just a man and we all bleed is just nice lyrics but nothing more dan dat in my world. Cuz member Supa told yuh dis it have not thousands but millions of punks and woosies out here. So my friend there will always be a baddah man. Respect. HIGHLY BLESSED.
JC yuh know we cool but I disagree wid some of your comments. By d way ah believe yuh was talking tuh RF. Not just from dis thread but RF always been a cool yardie. Y u coming down on d breddah so star? HIGHLY BLESSED.
Supa, is RF i dey wid and not you. as for RF being cool, i wouldn't go that far. RF is aahight, but if push come tuh shove yuh will see his true colors.

in regards to them JKans, they fully believe they invent bad behavior and nothing bad like ah yardie. every body else in their definition is "fryers". remember i stayed there for a while, and right here in boo york i fren up plenty baarrrddd JKans who went nuts in the 80ies an90ies.

those guys truly believe trinis are pu$$ies and have tuh take a back seat tuh dem. my cousins musta kill about five ah dem when he was alive fuh the same disrespect BS and man taking him lightly when he was in reality a real hateful dude who didn't give ah flying f@ck.

i meh self had tuh tump up ah few of dem when i was young and dum, and to my surprise they never came back in spite of all the threats.

most JKans have tuh really change they style and give other caribbeans they props. don't get me wrong, a lot of yardies are fantastic incredible ppl, but the numb skulls does give the real bonified JKans a bad name.

i happen to love jamaican above all other caribbeans, but when yuh meet ah kakah@le jamaican, yuh could truly say yuh met ah certified kakah@le by all means, and that one battyh@le could give ah whole region an incredibly funky stigma.

PS :as for the man is just ah man lyrics. what i mean't tuh say was, ah man is really just ah man. bad lawless men come from every nation and is not subjected to any particular geographic location, race, creed or culture. same goes for good genuine ppl, they come from every corner of the earth and beyond in many shapes sizes and hues.

« Reply #109 on: September 06, 2010, 01:42:52 PM »
Holl on nuh JC. Very nice. Dat is y people like u Shark and Coop's are in our fav 10 on dis forum. U all speak u all mind and do be a lil b@@?* a## punk round here.  You may not find Coop's in a topic like dis but when it cometuh de football topic he is straight up.

« Reply #110 on: September 06, 2010, 01:51:11 PM »
Just 4 d records we dislike de lil wimps and dem here dat scared tuh speak up and only looking tuh ride other members tuh avoid being disliked. People like u all deserve a few @@n butt in yuh fork in Jaw. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #111 on: September 06, 2010, 04:29:12 PM »

Next time anybody accuse you or one of your countrymen of being a troll...take it as a compliment.

Allyuh men need to relax sometimes... yuh dey with de wrong person.

Weh so honorable bout dat fella?? is like yuh trying tuh say we trinis sorf or what??!! ah know allyuh Jkans does feel allyuh is the toughest and no body cyar come close. but ah hear tuh let yuh know that ah man is just ah man, and i met some real bad bajan and vincention who doh care weh yuh from, if yuh violate dem they will dun yuh.

so go from here wid dat JKan honorary trini tribute BSh!t, BC no man eh badder than no man, all ah we does bleed, and all does go up to the cemetery in due season. ah man is just that, ah man, and nothing more, no matter where yuh from!           don't be fooled.

I agree that the way de man phrase it sound kinda off-putting... but think about it, we might be inclined to say the same if we hear a white person (or any foreigner really) pull off sounding like a Trini.

« Reply #112 on: September 06, 2010, 08:52:11 PM »
it doh have ah 'who badder than who ' thread all dis coulda go in ? maybe in the culture & entertainment section...me doh know nah...ppl get tie up with the "Winchester" talk or wha ?

« Reply #113 on: September 06, 2010, 09:23:33 PM »

Allyuh men need to relax sometimes... yuh dey with de wrong person.

I agree that the way de man phrase it sound kinda off-putting... but think about it, we might be inclined to say the same if we hear a white person (or any foreigner really) pull off sounding like a Trini.

and all dis time i eh realize it impressive i sound like atrini!  ;D

« Reply #114 on: September 07, 2010, 11:08:01 AM »
not sure what you're on about B&S. I know exactly who I dey with.

« Reply #115 on: September 08, 2010, 02:25:01 PM »
Despite what some of u all may thing d Supa do have a side of humor. Well Knight your post about de medal an ting I did not read anything in to it. However D way yuh replied to Sharkyuh attempting me think dat over and c wat u cud have meant.

« Reply #116 on: September 08, 2010, 03:14:25 PM »
Despite what some of u all may thing d Supa do have a side of humor. Well Knight your post about de medal an ting I did not read anything in to it. However D way yuh replied to Sharkyuh attempting me think dat over and c wat u cud have meant.

I have nothing with you Supa. How you choose to talk is your own decision, I have a problem with somebody feeling they doing me (as a Trini) any kind of honour by telling me that I sound like a Jamaican, and more precisely one from inner city Kingston.

Its not something that I would personally take as a compliment, but I guess one man's meat is another man's poison, hence my "If we call you a troll take it as a compliment" comment. Once again, nothing to do with you.

This particular RF has a way to come across very condescending whenever he has to compare anything between the two islands...I was shocked to hear him admit the other day on the girls thread that he wish Jamaica had the facilities and infrastructure to bid, let alone host any kind of international football tournament.

I will always rate Jamaicans for the way the rate themselves and the kind of pride they have in their own culture, land, team etc, but sometimes they doh know where to to get off, unless you tell them to.

« Reply #117 on: September 08, 2010, 05:51:45 PM »

I have nothing with you Supa. How you choose to talk is your own decision, I have a problem with somebody feeling they doing me (as a Trini) any kind of honour by telling me that I sound like a Jamaican, and more precisely one from inner city Kingston.

Its not something that I would personally take as a compliment, but I guess one man's meat is another man's poison, hence my "If we call you a troll take it as a compliment" comment. Once again, nothing to do with you.

This particular RF has a way to come across very condescending whenever he has to compare anything between the two islands...I was shocked to hear him admit the other day on the girls thread that he wish Jamaica had the facilities and infrastructure to bid, let alone host any kind of international football tournament.

I will always rate Jamaicans for the way the rate themselves and the kind of pride they have in their own culture, land, team etc, but sometimes they doh know where to to get off, unless you tell them to.

I always thought you did not meant anything negative towards me,cuz I never had u down as one of those woosies round here. However, I must admit that wid de post yuh send tuh Shark, yuh had meh thinking for a while. Cool and respect still. Well if RF was being smart wid his post, I did not take it that way, cuz I doh be on dat . Tuh de smart people who thinking what dey thinking. Hear meh nah, I am de leader of De Enterprise and in FL alone de Jamaicans make up 98 percent of my crew, we love and respect each other. We hang together and we always have each other side. However, when it cum tuh being serious, although meh yardies are very cockie and all that, dey will not kross dis Trini, cuz dey all saw meh went tuh work already and dey all know what de Supa working with. My point is dat in my world, yardies are just another human being dat I will show love and respect for, just as I will do for any other nationality. A yardie tuh some ah all yuh, may mean tuh run, duck, hide, piss, shyth and den sit down on it. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Winchester scores three goals on Celtic trial.
« Reply #118 on: October 07, 2010, 06:05:36 AM »
Winchester scores three goals on Celtic trial.
By: Shaun Fuentes.

W Connection forward Shahdon Winchester returned home recently from a 17-day trial with Scottish Premier League giants Celtic and is likely to earn a recall to the club when the transfer window re-opens in January.

The 18-year-old Princes Town resident scored three goals in two matches during his stint there, a double in a 6-1 win over a Motherwell XI and another item in a 7-0 win over AYR United on his last day of the trial.

He also interacted with Greece international and former Manchester City striker Georgios Samaras. “It was a memorable experience to see how the Celtic players carry about themselves…how they train, what they do before training and after training and just their general approach. I also had the chance to talk and train with players like Samaras,” Winchester said.

“I trained the first three days with the Under-19 team and then spent the rest of the time with the first team which is when I played in two matches and got the goals in the wins over Motherwell and AYR.”

Winchester was also an attraction, coming from the Caribbean and more particularly from the birth country of Russell Latapy who was chased by Celtic prior to his signing with Glasgow Rangers.

“All the fans wanted to know what was going on, whether I will be signing with the club and yes, they did bring up Trinidad and Tobago because they know about some of the players we have had in Scotland,” Winchester added. “So far the feedback has been positive.

The club president spoke to me before I left and he said they will continue to monitor me and will make a decision on whether they call me back in January.”

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
Re: Winchester scores three goals on Celtic trial.
« Reply #119 on: October 07, 2010, 07:26:41 AM »
dont let dem know what latapy doing these days
football in meh veins football in meh blood