March 28, 2024, 07:25:33 AM

Author Topic: Facebook (Mob Wars)  (Read 4207 times)

Facebook (Mob Wars)
« on: December 03, 2008, 07:17:29 AM »
So does any one here play the game? I find myself becoming addicted to it. I have like three groups. I think it is lots of fun to play if you have friends involved.

Re: Facebook (Mob Wars)
« Reply #1 on: December 03, 2008, 08:44:29 AM »
Facebook?

« Reply #2 on: December 03, 2008, 09:27:20 AM »

« Reply #3 on: December 03, 2008, 10:00:45 AM »
Yeah.
Reach bout level 100...get bored....jus having income coming in..puttin it in de bank.....have bout...116,372,389,500 in de bank. I doh even bizness with fighting....dem men with 500 plus mob and ting go kill me. I was kinda addicted when i start..buh....i outgrow it....
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #4 on: December 03, 2008, 10:09:55 AM »
Yeah.
Reach bout level 100...get bored....jus having income coming in..puttin it in de bank.....have bout...116,372,389,500 in de bank. I doh even bizness with fighting....dem men with 500 plus mob and ting go kill me. I was kinda addicted when i start..buh....i outgrow it....

same here...i on level 98....i lost interest in it.
but i doh put the money in the bank....the bank's cut is too high...even if ppl attacks me, ah still losing less than what the bank taking  ;D
i rather leave it and let it build up then buy up more properties

« Reply #5 on: December 03, 2008, 12:05:38 PM »
Yeah.

same here...i on level 98....i lost interest in it.
but i doh put the money in the bank....the bank's cut is too high...even if ppl attacks me, ah still losing less than what the bank taking  ;D
i rather leave it and let it build up then buy up more properties

Me eh really care if i get attack or wha....cuz...wha i getting..more money to get more property to do what? Buy more property...cuz it have nothing else. And when my income increase..i getting more money....to do what? Buy more property...and the cycle starts all over..because i buy out all there is. So.....either way it doh matter...to me at least.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #6 on: December 03, 2008, 02:19:51 PM »
Well I have formed a group with alot of players in it and we look out for each other in the game. plenty times there are wars between groups and it seems to get more interesting to see folks take things So serious. We chat alot while we play. you all should come join my group.

« Reply #7 on: December 03, 2008, 03:37:47 PM »
Well I have formed a group with alot of players in it and we look out for each other in the game. plenty times there are wars between groups and it seems to get more interesting to see folks take things So serious. We chat alot while we play. you all should come join my group.

No scene..send a link.

« Reply #8 on: December 03, 2008, 06:13:49 PM »

No scene..send a link.

yea send a link...yuh need a friend request to join de group? i go join

« Reply #9 on: April 23, 2009, 08:04:30 PM »
well ah remember reading this post a while back
but now allyuh kill meh zeal lol
i just like beating up people and taking they money  :devil:

anybody on Mafia Wars btw?

« Reply #10 on: April 24, 2009, 11:48:17 PM »
Recently removed the Mob Wars application... stopped around level 50. I am on Mafia Wars, World Domination, Special Forces, Pirates: Rule the Caribbean, Street Racing and as of tonight Yoville. I feel I closing my facebook account just now. All these shit applications do the same thing... waste my time.

« Reply #11 on: April 25, 2009, 09:05:41 PM »
well ah remember reading this post a while back
but now allyuh kill meh zeal lol
i just like beating up people and taking they money  :devil:

anybody on Mafia Wars btw?

Mafia wars is de same ting in my view. I cyar even remember de last time i went on either one of dem.