March 28, 2024, 04:59:42 PM

Author Topic: Was Denilson better than Ronaldinho. ?  (Read 6877 times)

Was Denilson better than Ronaldinho. ?
« on: December 04, 2008, 02:26:06 PM »
Was Denilson better than Ronaldinho. ?

Denilson Show

Re: Was Denilson better than Ronaldinho. ?
« Reply #1 on: December 04, 2008, 07:37:27 PM »
Roll tape @ 1:33 to 1:45

1 v 1 ...  1 v 2 ... 1 v 3 ... 1 v 4  .... race to the sidelines ... wins a foul ... dahis de man career in a nutshell right dey ... lol ... maybe one of his more successful moments  ;D
« Last Edit: December 04, 2008, 07:40:23 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #2 on: December 05, 2008, 10:16:56 AM »
Boss clip...

Ronaldinho cant tie Denilson shoe lace.. !!!

« Reply #3 on: December 05, 2008, 10:34:10 AM »
i eh know nah,2 of them is pure class.

« Reply #4 on: December 05, 2008, 10:38:26 AM »
allyuh for real?

« Reply #5 on: December 05, 2008, 10:49:09 AM »
allyuh for real?

I think instead of 'better' ... the word should be 'effective' ... not that the conclusion would be any different. :D

p.s. ah fuhget, you have a dawg in dis fight

« Reply #6 on: December 05, 2008, 09:16:50 PM »
Noooooooooooooooooooooooooo

« Reply #7 on: December 17, 2008, 06:42:59 PM »
I goin and try all that in indoor. ;D   I never see a Ronaldinho clip like that.   We that Sergio Ramos diving on the ground?  Dang!!! 

« Reply #8 on: December 18, 2008, 02:08:36 PM »
I still looking for arrow....cuz dis cyah be for real

« Reply #9 on: December 19, 2008, 10:03:51 PM »

Dribbling skills considered alone, don't you think he had a larger bag of tricks than Ronnie?

Ah like how he drop Puyol on he ass, after fallin he strecth fuh de ball wid he hand and still culd not reach it  :rotfl:

« Reply #10 on: December 26, 2008, 11:30:10 AM »

Dribbling skills considered alone, don't you think he had a larger bag of tricks than Ronnie?

Ah like how he drop Puyol on he ass, after fallin he strecth fuh de ball wid he hand and still culd not reach it  :rotfl:

On pure dribbling (with flair) alone. But I wouldn't use that to ask if he was better than Ronaldinho. Question shoud be did Denilson have more tricks than Ronaldinho. And even so..a young Ronnie wasn't cool at all

« Reply #11 on: December 29, 2008, 09:32:24 AM »
blaspheme

« Reply #12 on: January 04, 2009, 04:07:57 PM »
Boss clip...

Ronaldinho cant tie Denilson shoe lace.. !!!

i eh know nah,2 of them is pure class.

Two posts that have me scratching meh head. Allyuh really think it have any comparison between the two. Notice that for all the attention he draw he ent lay off one thru ball.

Even if you compare them on dribbling the only thing Denilson have on DInho is pace. He could beat men out wide and on the break.

Ronaldinho will kill men in the middle of a crowded field around the D. Much less space yet he still beating men like he have them in the Matrix.

« Reply #13 on: January 06, 2009, 08:45:12 PM »
Denilson given trial with Bolton

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/teams/b/bolton_wanderers/7814503.stm

Bolton have given Brazilian World Cup winner Denilson a trial.

Manager Gary Megson is keen to take a look at the 31-year-old, who is a free agent after being released by Brazilian club Palmeiras.

The flamboyant forward became the world's most expensive player when he moved to Betis from Sao Paulo in 1998 for £21.5m.

Wanderers have also given Hungarian goalkeeper Adam Bogdan, 21, a new contract, which runs until 2011.

Denilson spent seven seasons in Spain before spells at Bordeaux, Al-Nasr and FC Dallas.

He has won 68 caps for his country and was part of the Brazil squad that won the 2002 World Cup.

He also played in the 1998 final when Brazil lost 3-0 to France.

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #14 on: February 02, 2009, 02:02:51 PM »
LOL AT PUYOL!!!!!!!!! dais my main contribution.....i never find he get a big enough bligh on the national team, only some corbeaux to the end....but the man had real skil i go give him that....
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him