March 28, 2024, 05:59:33 PM

Author Topic: SW PES 2009 / FIFA 09 Online Leagues  (Read 25800 times)

Re: SW PES 2009 / FIFA 09 Online Leagues
« Reply #60 on: January 19, 2009, 12:31:17 PM »
i am using my ps3 2 type this but about 2 weeks ago it stop reading all discs. if som1 can help me with this prob .i can join the fun
freak ,did u have a problem with the aspect ratio ,to get the internet.....hell the forum page to fit on your tv .my own is to big and I got to scroll with the joy stick to read a page ?
Sorry guys just got this system only games I got is Ratchet and Clank  and Conan ,will try to get PES daiz the better one rite .
Figured it out just bought a HDMI cable ,works fine .

« Reply #61 on: January 20, 2009, 03:03:35 PM »
Alright here is a list of people from SW.net who on the Playstation 3 Network.
We trying to start another league so therefore allyuh could add everybody to your 'friends' list for convenenince.
Anybody else want to join for FIFA or any other game just post your name or PM me.

Feliziano.............Feliz75
Bally..................Bally4NY
JahGol................Naruubi
Triniairman..........Cartel82
Andre.................HabitualDrunk
Optimus Prime......NY-Spinnaz-Mads
Freakazoid..........Freakazoidtnt
Zionyouth...........Fourty8hrs
Papasmurf...........Deoninho
Disgruntled_Trini...Paria_Killer
Football Prof........Eggberto28 not sure, please verify
2 cents(pal).........JohnPro26
2 cents -
Gunman -
Quagmire -
KingK -
ThemanFriday -

« Reply #62 on: January 21, 2009, 11:19:07 AM »
so is only a ps3 league allyuh have running?

cause i have pes2008 on ps2 and this woulda been a nice platform to give freakazoid de cutass of he life after he punk out in the fantasy cup.

Optimus, whappen yuh forget me or what?

« Reply #63 on: January 21, 2009, 11:39:09 AM »
pes2008 is the worse online game  I will never play that game online and the ps2 for 2009 has no online so most off us has ps3 yah stuck

« Reply #64 on: January 21, 2009, 11:47:12 AM »
PES 2009 eh bad online. it is have slowdowns still if u is not the home player/host though.

...and at least i win a fews games online on it.

one day i go win online in FIFA though. i feel i should switch to broadcast view instead of mih prefered dynamic to see more of the screen. but even on a 42" HDTV, with that the players is look like ants to me.

« Reply #65 on: January 26, 2009, 11:23:34 AM »
i finally win a game online in fifa 09 yesterday. barca 2-roma 0.

then i play optimus in the SW league.

i was down 6-0 with 9 men at half time so i quit the game. it had no coming back especially with OP aggressive defence.

anyway, after winning the EPL, FA cup and league cup with villa on semi-pro, i switching back to PES for a master league season for a bit. i go be back on fifa in a few weeks.

« Reply #66 on: January 26, 2009, 12:37:23 PM »
The real overate Manchester United in the game. Them men does just give rooney  or ronaldo the ball and run the goal. Some of the players real killing a good thing with this  'run fast' football.

« Reply #67 on: January 26, 2009, 03:09:49 PM »
sppeed kills, speed kills

« Reply #68 on: January 26, 2009, 05:55:59 PM »
i finally win a game online in fifa 09 yesterday. barca 2-roma 0.

then i play optimus in the SW league.

i was down 6-0 with 9 men at half time so i quit the game. it had no coming back especially with OP aggressive defence.

anyway, after winning the EPL, FA cup and league cup with villa on semi-pro, i switching back to PES for a master league season for a bit. i go be back on fifa in a few weeks.
boy ah tell yuh to start playing the computer on 'Professional' to get up to speed

doh worry bout de licks..take it like ah man  :devil:
doh run from we now by going back to PES ;D

« Reply #69 on: January 26, 2009, 08:12:48 PM »
i eh running man. i tired of fifa 09. need a change for a bit.

« Reply #70 on: February 19, 2009, 11:15:44 PM »
where allyuh deh ah now get d hang of fifa 09 0n ps3. where d league?

Offline noize

« Reply #71 on: February 20, 2009, 07:08:25 AM »
I have PS3 and xbox360 Fifa09...anybody set up a league online?...if so what is the name ...and for what system?...for xbox360 my name is Ahtrini and for PS3 is bdongeorge1...lemme know

« Reply #72 on: February 20, 2009, 09:23:06 AM »
ok boys...just finish mih PES master league season and some wildness on FIFA Street 3.

ah back but need practice...anyhow, man u was low down in the table at the start of the season. watch dem now.

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #73 on: February 20, 2009, 02:41:12 PM »
I picked up FIFA Soccer 09 and and PS2 Console this past weekend. I havent hooked up the console to the ineternet yet though, plan on doing that this weekend. If anyone feeling to get their assed kicked royally, i'll engage you in a match up.

Only a pitty Ja and T&T wasnt included.

by the way, which game is better? FIFA OR PES? i've been playing FIFA for over 12 years now, since (FIFA 97 I believe)

« Reply #74 on: February 20, 2009, 04:37:03 PM »
I picked up FIFA Soccer 09 and and PS2 Console this past weekend. I havent hooked up the console to the ineternet yet though, plan on doing that this weekend. If anyone feeling to get their assed kicked royally, i'll engage you in a match up.

Only a pitty Ja and T&T wasnt included.

by the way, which game is better? FIFA OR PES? i've been playing FIFA for over 12 years now, since (FIFA 97 I believe)

get ah PS3 and come nah, I waitin fuh fellaz in here from since dog was ah puppy.  When ah check omar wit da adapter later we go see if yuh could back up dem hard chat.

« Reply #75 on: February 20, 2009, 09:00:16 PM »
Still waiting for EA to write cross platform code, I doh have d "hand" for console pads, but would take all comers wit literally one hand tie behind mi back, usin mi ATK3 stick  8) :duel: :busshead:  8)

« Reply #76 on: February 21, 2009, 12:50:42 PM »
I can play ranked and unranked games games and the Interactive league but when  I try to connect to anyone directly it doesn't work. Anybody else with this problem ?

Offline NJsTriniGunna

« Reply #77 on: February 21, 2009, 12:54:16 PM »
Me? holla at me, NJsTriniGunna.
If ya'll startin a Be a pro team, holla at me, cause Me and my boy is crazy wit the sticks. I am very rusty in 1v1 tho. but yea.

Oh yea, anyone got Street Fighter IV or Metal Gear solid, let me kno.

« Reply #78 on: March 23, 2009, 09:13:26 PM »
alright we going and start up a new league since it have more men join who want to get blows  :devil:
so make sure and add these fellas below
plus make sure your connection is working good, note that your NAT has to be set to either 1 or 2 in order to connect properly.

Anybody else want to join for FIFA or any other game just post your name or PM me.
Also please idenitfy yourself when you're asking to be added to someone's list  ;)

Feliziano.............Feliz75
Bally..................Bally4NY
JahGol................Naruubi
Triniairman..........Cartel82
Andre.................HabitualDrunk
Optimus Prime......NY-Spinnaz-Mads
Freakazoid..........Freakazoidtnt
Zionyouth...........Fourty8hrs
Papasmurf...........Deoninho
Disgruntled_Trini...Paria_Killa
#8.....................twntysix - New
NJsTriniGunna.......NJsTriniGunna - New
noize..................bdongeorge1 - New
ThemanFriday.......Th35n1p32LORD - New
atb(brother).........shakky1974 - New
not sure who........Waggy145 - New
Small Mag.............Small_Magician - New
Football Prof........Eggberto28 not sure, please verify
2 cents(pal).........JohnPro26
2 cents...............waiting on ID
Gunman..............waiting on ID
Quagmire............waiting on ID
KingK.................waiting on ID

Details will be posted by middle of the week..whoever miss out..hardluck  ;)
« Last Edit: March 25, 2009, 04:57:35 AM by Feliziano »

« Reply #79 on: March 23, 2009, 10:53:06 PM »
Small_Magician

add me to the league please

« Reply #80 on: March 23, 2009, 11:04:26 PM »
trini_omar on PES2008... (i know, i will get up to the time with pes2009 soon).

Offline noize

« Reply #81 on: March 24, 2009, 07:27:12 AM »
This is for the Fifa09 for PS3 or the xbox 360?

« Reply #82 on: March 25, 2009, 04:55:52 AM »
This is for the Fifa09 for PS3 or the xbox 360?
yeah this is for PS3
not much interest shown here for Xbox or PES  ;D

« Reply #83 on: March 25, 2009, 10:17:13 AM »
Feliz take out the dashes (daiz de 360 ID) on ps3 my handle ha no dashes.

So anybody start building their ultimate teams yet?  Mine go be real dread when ah done!!

« Reply #84 on: March 25, 2009, 01:16:50 PM »
so anyone starting a league for the X Box 360?

trini_boi (ID)

« Reply #85 on: March 25, 2009, 02:07:17 PM »
ah  have so much complaints about fif 09 ps3 that now i jus play the game 4 kicks. i lose 300 skill pts in about 2 days imagine that.  yeah ah get bored with it. but ah feel ah go advantage some ah allyuh still. now downloading the ultimate team add on.

« Reply #86 on: March 25, 2009, 02:32:48 PM »
ah  have so much complaints about fif 09 ps3 that now i jus play the game 4 kicks. i lose 300 skill pts in about 2 days imagine that.  yeah ah get bored with it. but ah feel ah go advantage some ah allyuh still. now downloading the ultimate team add on.

I will give yah ahh joke I was play de other nite mah gyal call to make Tobago love on de phone boi ahh get like 7 from zandole but yah does run from meh

« Reply #87 on: March 25, 2009, 02:50:58 PM »
lol  bad man run from no one

« Reply #88 on: March 25, 2009, 04:17:48 PM »
I lookin fuh ah lil sweat later after ah watch lost so whoever want it prep yuhself fuh ah cutass.  Freak de ting fix up fuh we to finally play aought?

« Reply #89 on: March 25, 2009, 06:40:54 PM »
Feliz take out the dashes (daiz de 360 ID) on ps3 my handle ha no dashes.

So anybody start building their ultimate teams yet?  Mine go be real dread when ah done!!
yuh talking shit..it have dashes ah just check  ;D
how yuh ducking meh so btw..ah waitign fuh yuh after yuh watch yuh Lost  :devil: