April 23, 2024, 09:05:58 PM

Who in we forward line can Zamora replace?

Kenwyne Jones
2 (7.7%)
Stern John
3 (11.5%)
Scotty
5 (19.2%)
Roberts
1 (3.8%)
Glenn
2 (7.7%)
No One
13 (50%)

Total Members Voted: 25

Author Topic: I remember de calls for Zamora....  (Read 1600 times)

I remember de calls for Zamora....
« on: December 28, 2008, 04:45:12 PM »
After seeing Zamora against good and bad opposition Im not sure who place he could take if even he was to play for Trinidad. Maybe Glen by tally but he stats dont compare to de likes of Kenwyne, Scotty, Stern and Roberts. Who you think would lose their spot if zamora was to accept de wok?

Re: I remember de calls for Zamora....
« Reply #1 on: December 28, 2008, 05:20:30 PM »
You Serious?

« Reply #2 on: December 28, 2008, 07:10:39 PM »
After seeing Zamora against good and bad opposition Im not sure who place he could take if even he was to play for Trinidad. Maybe Glen by tally but he stats dont compare to de likes of Kenwyne, Scotty, Stern and Roberts. Who you think would lose their spot if zamora was to accept de wok?

I agree with you, I watched him play a couple games this season including that game today and he just wouldn't fit into the warriors team.

« Reply #3 on: December 28, 2008, 09:25:04 PM »
You Serious?

Yeh Saga ah serious. I not revampin de zamora thing it is more of a revalation dat he in my mind cant really replace none of we starters. Thats It. Nothing more nothing less.

« Reply #4 on: December 29, 2008, 12:45:25 PM »
Zamora is proven at championship level don't know how scotty OR Roberts  will perform in the EPL

« Reply #5 on: December 29, 2008, 12:50:38 PM »
pee on he

« Reply #6 on: December 29, 2008, 05:01:57 PM »
If thai man was acting like he did'nt want to come here... leh he look at we on TV. Ent!  ;D

« Reply #7 on: December 29, 2008, 06:17:42 PM »
We still have the pics ,with he and the next man bulling ?

« Reply #8 on: December 29, 2008, 06:59:29 PM »
allyuh start this shit again!!!!!!!!