April 19, 2024, 08:02:42 AM

Author Topic: Dwight and STERN???  (Read 2359 times)

Dwight and STERN???
« on: September 19, 2005, 04:12:09 PM »
I was travelling last week, and found myself thinking about the team and the games played. Do you realise that the ONLY 2 players who have played in EVERY single World Cup Qualifier this year, are Dwight and Stern? Of course some men only missed out because of injury and suspension, but interesting stat eh?

Re: Dwight and STERN???
« Reply #1 on: September 19, 2005, 08:19:37 PM »
Good fuh dem.  I jes wish dey score goals

« Reply #2 on: September 19, 2005, 08:28:28 PM »
Fuh real.

« Reply #3 on: September 20, 2005, 06:47:34 AM »
Stern lucky to be starting all them games with all the mess he playing. He should thank his lucky stars Jones got injured.

« Reply #4 on: September 20, 2005, 07:05:37 AM »
I was travelling last week, and found myself thinking about the team and the games played. Do you realise that the ONLY 2 players who have played in EVERY single World Cup Qualifier this year, are Dwight and Stern? Of course some men only missed out because of injury and suspension, but interesting stat eh?

Not only dat, but Yorke is de only one who play every minute of every game in de Hex.

« Reply #5 on: September 20, 2005, 07:35:05 AM »
all de talk man does talk bout dem yuh have to love their work ethic.especially yorke.

« Reply #6 on: September 20, 2005, 07:47:06 AM »
Yuh have to love Stern's work ethic? I understand Dwight, but STERN??

« Reply #7 on: September 20, 2005, 07:55:18 AM »
memeber men did not want dwight back-yorke come back and play some good solid ball.  man working hard trying to help the rest of the troops
well done dwight and thanks.