March 28, 2024, 10:34:41 AM

Author Topic: socawarriors.net social media  (Read 6410 times)

socawarriors.net social media
« on: January 27, 2009, 12:55:38 PM »
For those of you who use Twitter, you can get the latest socawarriors.net news via that service.

« Last Edit: November 09, 2011, 02:47:57 PM by Tallman »

Re: socawarriors.net on Twitter
« Reply #1 on: January 27, 2009, 01:00:46 PM »
niiice!!

« Reply #2 on: January 27, 2009, 01:08:27 PM »
Tallman, how long before that Twitter get inundated with Man U threads?
I mean, yuh had to keep the same MO right through, after all www.manusocawarriors.net must live up to it's name.

« Reply #3 on: January 27, 2009, 01:18:17 PM »
Tallman, how long before that Twitter get inundated with Man U threads?
I mean, yuh had to keep the same MO right through, after all www.manusocawarriors.net must live up to it's name.

Doh study it. It eh go have no forum threads out there, only news. How about www.CIDIsocawarriors.net?  :beermug:

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #4 on: January 27, 2009, 01:46:13 PM »
Ok ppl what is ah Twitter ???

« Reply #5 on: January 27, 2009, 01:54:00 PM »
Ok ppl what is ah Twitter ???
dais ah person who "Twits"

« Last Edit: January 27, 2009, 01:56:35 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #6 on: January 27, 2009, 02:01:22 PM »

« Reply #7 on: January 27, 2009, 02:22:25 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl:  :devil:

« Reply #8 on: January 27, 2009, 03:20:10 PM »
Nice signature pic dey Disgruntled. :)

« Reply #9 on: March 30, 2009, 08:48:42 AM »
very tempting

« Reply #10 on: May 02, 2009, 05:44:48 PM »
100 followers and counting.

« Reply #11 on: May 02, 2009, 05:50:29 PM »

oh gosh.. well follow back nah!

« Reply #12 on: May 02, 2009, 08:45:42 PM »
might join twitter next year  ;D

« Reply #13 on: May 02, 2009, 08:51:35 PM »
to be honest. I don't get twitter at all. I join just to see what it is.It does nothing for me.

« Reply #14 on: May 02, 2009, 08:55:02 PM »
to be honest. I don't get twitter at all. I join just to see what it is.It does nothing for me.

Cosign

« Reply #15 on: May 02, 2009, 09:21:38 PM »

Ent Jah? but each to his/her own i guess....tweet-friggin-tweet!

« Reply #16 on: October 02, 2009, 11:16:35 AM »
None of the link on twitter works ?

« Reply #17 on: October 02, 2009, 11:31:31 AM »
Sando....it have some days when yuh have plenty time on yuh hands???...since yesterday yuh only bringing up some old threads.... ;D

« Reply #18 on: October 02, 2009, 11:39:17 AM »
Sando....it have some days when yuh have plenty time on yuh hands???...since yesterday yuh only bringing up some old threads.... ;D

But is true, my twitter links in not working. ? or is it just me..

« Reply #19 on: October 02, 2009, 12:10:07 PM »

everyone is following... but who is gonna lead this dam parade? ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #20 on: October 02, 2009, 01:15:09 PM »

everyone is following... but who is gonna lead this dam parade? ;D ;D ;D

Twitter is for folks who like to follow de leader leader leader so I waiting until I hear that Nigel & Marvin on there before joining it myself so I will know I have some good instructions to follow!  8)

The fact that SW.net is now on Twitter might also help to sway me!  ;)
« Last Edit: October 02, 2009, 01:17:59 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #21 on: October 02, 2009, 02:46:05 PM »

But is true, my twitter links in not working. ? or is it just me..

I eh know what de hell was going on, but yuh correct, all of a sudden de links got broken. Anyway, it is fixed now going forward.

socawarriors.net Facebook page
« Reply #22 on: September 28, 2010, 12:13:48 PM »
For those of you who do not already know, we have a Facebook page. It's been around for a couple of months now, and it provides an alternate way of getting your T&T football news. Those of you who use Facebook, should the page if you have not already done so, and suggest it to your other Facebook friends.
« Last Edit: March 21, 2011, 04:51:38 PM by Tallman »

Re: socawarriors.net Facebook page
« Reply #23 on: September 28, 2010, 12:49:23 PM »
Joel Bailey pokein de page to accept him as a friend.

« Reply #24 on: September 28, 2010, 01:15:46 PM »

« Reply #25 on: September 28, 2010, 01:36:46 PM »

oh lawd aye.... :rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: socawarriors.net social media
« Reply #26 on: November 09, 2011, 03:22:05 PM »
In addition to Twitter and Facebook, we're now on Google Plus. CLICK on the image below to access the page:

« Reply #27 on: November 09, 2011, 03:27:10 PM »
lovely  :beermug:

« Reply #28 on: November 09, 2011, 06:52:12 PM »
In addition to Twitter and Facebook, we're now on Google Plus. CLICK on the image below to access the page:

Laaaawwwdddd as a non techie, ah cyar keep up.  Ah only just joined twitter two months ago so ah could vote for Anya.  Since the show done mih eh tweet nutten.....now you want to overload mih with google plus, or minus or divide or whatever..... ;D

« Reply #29 on: November 10, 2011, 01:25:53 PM »

Laaaawwwdddd as a non techie, ah cyar keep up.  Ah only just joined twitter two months ago so ah could vote for Anya.  Since the show done mih eh tweet nutten.....now you want to overload mih with google plus, or minus or divide or whatever..... ;D