April 23, 2024, 12:06:52 AM

Author Topic: Bus Ride from Atlanta to Nashville, Tennessee April 1st  (Read 8490 times)

Offline jumbonut$

Re: Bus Ride from Atlanta to Nashville, Tennessee April 1st
« Reply #30 on: February 18, 2009, 09:54:40 PM »
Is there any trinis in nashville BTW

Yea it have trinis out here man doh frighten.. Right now we getting ah whole posse to come out and support we SOCAWARRIORS too.. The vibes would be nice!!

Offline jumbonut$

« Reply #31 on: February 18, 2009, 10:00:33 PM »
i driving up from the ATL with the queen.

look for a silver passat with a FIU sticker on the back glass.

we go link up in nashville. where the lime is?

The after lime is at the Atlantis night lounge!!.. Come party/ lime with the socawarriors. Its the official after party; more info coming soon!!

Offline Saltanfresh

• Doi! Doi! Doi!....everytime
FYI Atlanta bus ride (Bus # 2)
« Reply #32 on: March 04, 2009, 10:07:33 AM »
Well folks, this is the final week to collect the $50 for the bus ride to Nashville. I just wanted to remind all that bus #1 is completely sold out (cash in hand) and the deadline to make your payments for bus #2
is fast approaching (Deadline: Sunday March 8th).

We presently need cash payments (not "keep-ah-seat-fuh-meh-nahhhh") from 15 more people to be able to pay for the bus#2.....if we do not have this by Sunday we have decided to cancel the second bus.

Take care and hope to see you on the bus...doi!doi!doi!

Offline Saltanfresh

• Doi! Doi! Doi!....everytime
« Reply #33 on: March 18, 2009, 02:55:42 PM »
This is it, as of last Sunday 3/14/2009 we officially closed the doors for the bus ride from Atlanta to Nashville. Special thanks to Arimaman, Ngozi, Fordy, and all others who stepped up to the plate to help us full the two 55-Seater buses.

So we are going with a contingent of 110 supporters from ATLANTA.

DOI! DOI! DOI! Nashville here we come!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #34 on: March 18, 2009, 04:35:47 PM »
 :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

That is a nice turnout there.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #35 on: March 18, 2009, 05:45:55 PM »
......But who cooking de Pelau??.... :-\

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #36 on: March 19, 2009, 06:09:33 AM »
......But who cooking de Pelau??.... :-\

and doubles???

an where the rhythm section with the bottle and spoon???
« Last Edit: March 19, 2009, 12:08:58 PM by verycute1 »
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.