General > General Discussion

Giant Insects

<< < (2/4) > >>

capodetutticapi:
TT wuh u believe in,when u dead,that's it story done,heaven and hell,reincarnation.u must have ah viewpoint.

truetrini:

--- Quote from: capodetutticapi on February 10, 2009, 11:37:02 PM ---TT wuh u believe in,when u dead,that's it story done,heaven and hell,reincarnation.u must have ah viewpoint.

--- End quote ---

rotten yuh deos rotten yuh never see dem mummy and dem or wha?

just cool:

--- Quote from: Trinity Cross on February 10, 2009, 11:32:02 PM ---
--- Quote from: capodetutticapi on February 10, 2009, 11:25:08 PM ---this is where science and religion clash.

--- End quote ---

Jes anodder picture of ah person who believe in a God in the sky and does eat pie so when dey die, dey go get wings and fly, easy on first try, no more will dey cry as they leave this earth bye and bye, dem a dreaming lie, ah know dis as ah did spy, and de shit make me sigh, to see dey eh go get de bligh dey looking for u in de sky!
--- End quote ---
Watch yuh a$$ Jay-Z here comes TT in yuh rutunkutunkung ! :devil: yuh ready for the big bucks bro! all yuh need is some big baggy pants falling off yuh a$$, some gold fronts, and ah record label tuh show case yuh talent and yuh set. BTW could i be your manager??! :devil:

dinho:

--- Quote from: capodetutticapi on February 10, 2009, 11:37:02 PM ---TT wuh u believe in,when u dead,that's it story done,heaven and hell,reincarnation.u must have ah viewpoint.

--- End quote ---

Now why you hadda go and ask de man ah hard question like dat?!

it so much easier to talk about wha he doh believe in, yuh couldnt just leff de man to spam in peace?

why dem big insect eh around feasting on humans in this world today we live in.. we really have ah bess insecticide? How come it eh have virus going around that 10 times more powerful and infectious than SARS to wipe we off de face? dem virus and dem like dey have ah conscience..

as we on conscience.. whey yours come from TT?

how come yuh eh walking round conducting it like de ress ah dem animal and dem? :devil:

D.H.W:
d bible seriously flawed in certain places but i not going to get into that  8) , i was never here  :angel:

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

[*] Previous page

Go to full version