March 29, 2024, 01:12:39 AM

Author Topic: TT Amateur Football League  (Read 1526 times)

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
TT Amateur Football League
« on: February 14, 2009, 07:32:38 AM »
Games to be held at The President's Grounds every Sunday from March 8th to June 22nd 2009.

We would like to thank the Ministry of Sport and Youth Affairs for their support in helping to make this league happen.

League Stage Winner
Knockout Stage Winner
MVP, Golden Boot, Best defender, Best coach/Manager, Best Goalkeeper...

All rules, updates and forms are available online on the Official website for the TTAFL.

WWW.TTAFL.WEBS.COM
« Last Edit: February 16, 2009, 08:17:29 PM by GunnerStunner »

Re: TT Amature Football League
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2009, 09:49:27 AM »
No disrespect, but what happen to the spelling? ;)

« Reply #2 on: February 14, 2009, 09:49:45 AM »
sounds nice.  hope teams turn up

tenor saw its obvious that the man is an amateur at spelling
« Last Edit: February 14, 2009, 09:51:52 AM by freakazoid »

« Reply #3 on: February 14, 2009, 09:55:09 AM »
No disrespect, but what happen to the spelling? ;)
yeah, from that you can deduce that it is an amateur league in trute :devil: :devil:
« Last Edit: February 14, 2009, 09:57:11 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #4 on: February 16, 2009, 04:22:58 PM »
hahahaha

i got my flaws boo hoo

but seriously follow the link and get yuh teams registered

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
Re: TT Amateur Football League
« Reply #5 on: February 17, 2009, 08:19:54 AM »
seriously all these arm chair/ desk ballers on this forum oui

no on eis interested in the amateur league?? at all??
regular sunday sweat?
more bragging rights and picong?

no wonder we national side shits dong they leg with consistency with supports like this on the forum

Re: TT Amateur Football League
« Reply #6 on: February 17, 2009, 10:26:48 AM »
How this working? Is 11 v 11? if so, how many games u expecting to have in any given sunday, taking into consideration "trinitime"?

PM me and let me know how much side it expected to have...