April 25, 2024, 06:57:05 PM

Author Topic: Christan Bale's meltdown... caught on tape (NSFW)  (Read 1646 times)

Christan Bale's meltdown... caught on tape (NSFW)
« on: February 08, 2009, 01:38:30 AM »
So Christian Bale finds himself in the news once again.. this time for cursing out and threatening one of his assistants on the set of Terminator 4...

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/8Kzs8o-Rpck" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/8Kzs8o-Rpck</a>

He subsequently apologized saying "I'm embarrassed by it. I ask everybody to sit down and ask themselves, have they ever had a bad day and have they ever lost their temper and really regretted it immensely. Feel free to make fun of me at my expense; I deserve it completely."
http://tmz.vo.llnwd.net/o28/audio/020609_bale-mp4.mp4

...but not before the fallout started hitting the fan

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/Gbz6-7c_7Hk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/Gbz6-7c_7Hk</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/YTihsJQHt48" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/YTihsJQHt48</a>

Re: Christan Bale's meltdown... caught on tape (NSFW)
« Reply #1 on: February 08, 2009, 10:33:57 AM »
batman have ah temper problem,what ever happen to good ole english ettiquete

« Reply #2 on: February 08, 2009, 11:30:43 AM »
The response vids have me cracking up doh  :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: February 08, 2009, 01:11:12 PM »
The response vids have me cracking up doh  :rotfl:
o'reilley   make an apperance :devil:
dem 2 responses are priceless indeed
« Last Edit: February 08, 2009, 01:16:12 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: February 08, 2009, 03:26:11 PM »
So Christian Bale finds himself in the news once again.. this time for cursing out and threatening one of his assistants on the set of Terminator 4...

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/8Kzs8o-Rpck" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/8Kzs8o-Rpck</a>

He subsequently apologized saying "I'm embarrassed by it. I ask everybody to sit down and ask themselves, have they ever had a bad day and have they ever lost their temper and really regretted it immensely. Feel free to make fun of me at my expense; I deserve it completely."
http://tmz.vo.llnwd.net/o28/audio/020609_bale-mp4.mp4

...but not before the fallout started hitting the fan

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/Gbz6-7c_7Hk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/Gbz6-7c_7Hk</a>

So my question is, if ya boss whether male or female drop it on ya juss like dat. What you go do???

on ah separate note:

me ain't care how much money ya have or how high up in dey sky ya nose is, ya doh talk to me so. >:(  me ain't care how much man/oman/home problems ya brin to wuk, ya juss doh talk to me so.  me ain't care how stress ya fackin life is, seek therapy, jump off ah fackin cliff or take ah day off. cause ah sure as god make moses, i go loose meh wuk.

nah my niggaritess to rise....reel high. me ain't go be talkin back eh

« Reply #5 on: February 08, 2009, 03:35:12 PM »
As I said on another board... I personally eh getting my goose up over dis, fuh all we know dat is how dem fellas and dem does get down: cuss each other stink on de set, den every Friday go tuh de pub and knock ah couple back like is no scenes.  Sad to say, but these "artists" and dem temperamental, and meltdowns like these are a lot more common than many of us are aware of.

Never an excuse for the behavior... but those involved know what to expect.

« Reply #6 on: February 17, 2009, 08:40:15 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/VSr1d-1R534&amp;eur" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/VSr1d-1R534&amp;eur</a>