May 24, 2013, 05:55:27 PM

Author Topic: INSIDE INFO  (Read 1135 times)

Offline Corbeaux

INSIDE INFO
« on: February 19, 2009, 07:44:26 PM »
I was just talking to Angus Eve and apparently mats chose lataz to come on for stern and he refused  not  because he thought he was unfit but for tatical reasons. If he was on the field i doubt we would have drawn El Salvador.

Online D.H.W

Re: INSIDE INFO
« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2009, 07:49:53 PM »
hmmm d plot thickens

Offline Trini _2018

« Reply #2 on: February 19, 2009, 07:50:45 PM »
I was just talking to Angus Eve and apparently mats chose lataz to come on for stern and he refused  not  because he thought he was unfit but for tatical reasons. If he was on the field i doubt we would have drawn El Salvador.

we would have won or lost aye
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/sh8SeGmzai4" target="_blank" class="new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/sh8SeGmzai4</a>

« Reply #3 on: February 19, 2009, 07:52:45 PM »
First it was reported that Dwight ignore coach's instructions ... now it is reported that Latas ignore the coach's instructions.

Rather interesting turn of events. 

« Reply #4 on: February 19, 2009, 08:00:04 PM »
he said
they said
jack said
we all said

who knows what really happened..........except for a flippin tie :P
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: February 19, 2009, 08:06:24 PM »

we would have won or lost aye
lost was the 1st thought that came to my mind.  :D

« Reply #6 on: February 19, 2009, 08:06:47 PM »
he said
they said
jack said
we all said

who knows what really happened..........except for a flippin tie :P
ed zacchary

« Reply #7 on: February 19, 2009, 08:16:08 PM »
So who told Angus??? Mats, Latas or Stern???

« Reply #8 on: February 19, 2009, 08:26:25 PM »
All dat inside outside just prove dat d dumbtist is a goat.

Online D.H.W

« Reply #9 on: February 19, 2009, 08:27:19 PM »
All dat inside outside just prove dat d dumbtist is a goat.

:devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #10 on: February 19, 2009, 10:12:48 PM »
I think you should delete Eve name.

"It matters not what you can do, If you cannot do it

« Reply #11 on: February 19, 2009, 11:10:16 PM »
wasnt he ( angus eve) commentating? we kinna going by hear say then nuh so?

« Reply #12 on: February 20, 2009, 05:01:02 AM »
Surely no coach could be that stupid,when Stern came off we should have sent on a defensive mid-field to protect our 2-0 lead,everybody know that even meh gran-mumma.

« Reply #13 on: February 20, 2009, 10:22:39 AM »
Surely no coach could be that stupid,when Stern came off we should have sent on a defensive mid-field to protect our 2-0 lead,everybody know that even meh gran-mumma.

So since what should have happen did not happen he just stupid or soooooooooo stupid.

« Reply #14 on: February 20, 2009, 10:24:06 AM »

How reliable is this source? He wasn't there, and who told he that?

Offline Corbeaux

« Reply #15 on: February 20, 2009, 12:09:18 PM »

How reliable is this source? He wasn't there, and who told he that?
                                                                                                                              I would say pretty reliable because many former national players like Maurice and co. still have close ties with the national team.