March 29, 2024, 09:57:47 AM

Author Topic: Trini Town  (Read 6354 times)

Re: Trini Town
« Reply #30 on: March 19, 2009, 12:33:00 PM »
who de heck is he.wuh he name.
dais Arouca man
he does play for São Paulo FC.
i doh believe you ent know that ::)

;D :D
easy caps
« Last Edit: March 19, 2009, 12:37:54 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #31 on: March 19, 2009, 12:50:37 PM »
So WC, dah wassn on yuh map yesterday? :devil:

« Reply #32 on: March 19, 2009, 12:56:24 PM »
I doh kno who he is eh
I did tief and look at your source for your picture :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #33 on: March 19, 2009, 01:21:21 PM »
I doh kno who he is eh
I did tief and look at your source for your picture :devil:

Ah done know ... dahis why de image din have any explanation ... de answer was within ...  8) I knew somebody would suss it.

Arouca ... played for Rene Weber @ the 2005 World Youths (on same squad featuring Rafael Sobis ... Messi's breakout tournament ... same tourney wid de likes of Ryan Babel, John Obi Mikel, and Hugo Rodallega) ... also won 2003 U-17 WC medal (tournament that buss Cesc Fabregas) ... notable move from Fluminense to Sao Paulo earlier this year to bolster their campaign in the state championship.
« Last Edit: March 19, 2009, 01:23:54 PM by asylumseeker »