April 19, 2024, 06:17:43 AM

Author Topic: Pro league transfers quiz.  (Read 2347 times)

Pro league transfers quiz.
« on: May 26, 2009, 11:06:26 AM »
Who was the player that was sold/transfer listed for a record low of ($1.00) in the T&T Pro League.
« Last Edit: May 26, 2009, 11:26:57 AM by Flex »

Re: Pro league transfers quiz.
« Reply #1 on: May 26, 2009, 12:37:27 PM »
Who was the player that was sold/transfer listed for a record low of ($1.00) in the T&T Pro League.

Dwarika

« Reply #2 on: May 26, 2009, 04:10:52 PM »
That was too easy  :)

« Reply #3 on: May 27, 2009, 07:52:46 AM »
That was too easy  :)

Well if it so easy, tell me more nah ? wha year, which club, why etc..

« Reply #4 on: May 27, 2009, 08:39:09 AM »
Well it was JP that sold him.

I'll take a guess and say it was to WC in 2002.

« Reply #5 on: May 28, 2009, 10:17:39 AM »

It so easy you said and you guessing....

« Reply #6 on: May 29, 2009, 09:32:11 AM »

It so easy you said and you guessing....

Sam,
I realize your ability to comprehend is limited ... unlike your ability to jock.

The name of the player was easy.

Did Flex ask which club or year?

Read it again, take your time.