May 21, 2013, 10:15:20 AM

Who iz d biggest "CYAO-HOLE" on d forum ?

KND
1 (5.3%)
Reggaefan
3 (15.8%)
KND2
4 (21.1%)
Warmonga
4 (21.1%)
Sting-pana
7 (36.8%)

Total Members Voted: 19

Voting closed: October 09, 2005, 12:50:27 PM

Author Topic: Irritation, Football Ignorance, and Nuisance on this forum, poll.  (Read 1101 times)

Offline Silver-Corbeaux

• RF is really ah Trini hornchile!
Now fellow forumites new and old, we like variety on the site but some men are constantly proving themselves  to be real "CYAO-Holes".

So place your vote for this forums biggest CYAO-Hole, for want of a better word.
« Last Edit: October 07, 2005, 01:51:09 PM by Silver-Corbeaux »

Re: Irritation, Football Ignorance, and Nuisance on this forum, poll.
« Reply #1 on: October 07, 2005, 12:56:30 PM »

Just happy I didn't make the list............

And I won't vote either, because that is getting a lil too personal....I here just for chat......no hate

Funny question though.
« Last Edit: October 07, 2005, 12:58:13 PM by kicker »

« Reply #2 on: October 07, 2005, 12:57:31 PM »
thank god i didnt make de list ;D

« Reply #3 on: October 07, 2005, 01:42:18 PM »
Whatever I am a football Guru

if you could read you with know that I have some sensible post.

I hope you add the votes for KND and KND2 together and divide by the Sqroot of 2 to make the voting more fair.

man voting twice for the same man.

Idiot!

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
« Reply #4 on: October 07, 2005, 01:44:17 PM »
daaamn homes...who is sting-pana boi?

« Reply #5 on: October 07, 2005, 01:52:17 PM »
 look like sey some man na stop vote fi man innah this forum.. Silver-Corbeaux why yu nuh go fold  unda yu mumma and look fi a dead cyat fi eat !!!!
warmonga
IF MI NUH RESPOND TO YOUR POST OR COMMENTS IS BECAUSE  YU DEY PON MI IGNORE LIST ,CYA MI NUH LIKE UGLY PEOPLE, FAGGOTS, AND RACIST f**kS.....
anytime an Indian defends his ethnicity and his religious beliefs he is labelled  racist by those who are....

« Reply #6 on: October 07, 2005, 01:53:58 PM »
warmonga, I dont know what you jess say dere.. but it sounded like an insult..

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
« Reply #7 on: October 07, 2005, 01:54:42 PM »
warmonga, I dont know what you jess say dere.. but it sounded like an insult..

Offline Silver-Corbeaux

• RF is really ah Trini hornchile!
« Reply #8 on: October 07, 2005, 01:54:50 PM »
KND2, or born again KND, iz you start d confusion so we ha to live wid it.

Besides yuh really does post enough rubbish fuh two CYAOs.

So ah leav'n it d way it is. It look like yuh might take the crown, so duh worry polling continues even tomorrow.

look like sey some man na stop vote fi man innah this forum.. Silver-Corbeaux why yu nuh go fold unda yu mumma and look fi a dead cyat fi eat !!!!
warmonga

I eh into incest, so your mumma's suit me jus fine.
« Last Edit: October 07, 2005, 02:13:00 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #9 on: October 07, 2005, 01:59:29 PM »
oh lawd! I laugh too hard when I see this :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Sting Pana you win one year of genuine Caroni cow shit (makes great fertilizer) and Trini's finest drink 1 grape chubby (you will need to take a drink while you shovel shit)
« Last Edit: October 07, 2005, 03:07:48 PM by grskywalker »

Put fun and jokes aside
« Reply #10 on: October 07, 2005, 03:11:46 PM »
On the eve of a arguably the most important game for trini, all men can do is talk about who they hate more on the mesage board. This kind of behavioyur is typical of pre-teen girls trying to amuse themselves.  In Ja, we have a name for people like Silver-Carbeu - MAAAMA MAN :D, AKA FAFUNKY I guess the next thread will be who is th emost liked man on the message board. Silver, all this time I thought yuo was a bull. :shameonyou:
« Last Edit: October 07, 2005, 03:13:57 PM by Reggaefan »

Re: Put fun and jokes aside
« Reply #11 on: October 07, 2005, 03:18:27 PM »
i guess you like conflict

Re: Put fun and jokes aside
« Reply #12 on: October 07, 2005, 03:42:03 PM »
On the eve of a arguably the most important game for trini, all men can do is talk about who they hate more on the mesage board. This kind of behavioyur is typical of pre-teen girls trying to amuse themselves.  In Ja, we have a name for people like Silver-Carbeu - MAAAMA MAN :D, AKA FAFUNKY I guess the next thread will be who is th emost liked man on the message board. Silver, all this time I thought yuo was a bull. :shameonyou:

RF man just on kicks to ease the tension. It eh pusnal.  ;D Doh study it

« Reply #13 on: October 07, 2005, 04:07:33 PM »
LOOKS LIKE A NECK AND NECK FOLKS KND2 GAINED GROUND ON THE THIRD CORNER AND IT'S DOWN TO THE WIRE WITH STING PANA :challenge:

Re: Put fun and joke aside
« Reply #14 on: October 07, 2005, 04:22:45 PM »
last 3 days i aint tell yuh nuttin. :challenge: :duel: boy go and jump off ah cliff nah boy. this is de second time today yuh come with this crap dan. last time ah cuss yuh everybody tell me stop but you does just say all this to start a set ah drama. ah go tell de man who does lend yuh he computer to stop so yh cyar post again.
IN TRINI WE HAVE AH NAME FUH PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND WE DOES CALL DEM "DE MAN WHO JUST GET AH HARD SLAP ON DE PROMENADE" :beermug:
« Last Edit: October 07, 2005, 04:30:33 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #15 on: October 07, 2005, 04:23:10 PM »

RF...wit all due respeck....

HULL YUH MUDDAHc**t!

Yuh want to come on a Trini board and chastise people?  Save dat shit fuh yuh own board.  If yuh have nutting better to do but to come here and initiate ting daz up to you.  Go and chastise Carl Brown fuh bein a ass, Onandi Lowe fuh bein a loser, and yuh ReggaeBoyz fuh havin to play Australia in a meaningless match instead of actually playin fuh a reason.
« Last Edit: October 07, 2005, 04:31:16 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #16 on: October 07, 2005, 04:24:13 PM »
RF...wit all due respeck....

HULL YUH MUDDAHc**t!

Yuh want to come on a Trini board and chastise people?  Save dat shit fuh yuh own board.  If yuh have nutting better to do but to come here and initiate ting daz up to you.  Go and chastise Carl Brown fuh bein a ass, Onandi Lowe fuh bein a loser, and yuh ReggaeBoyz fuh havin to play Australia in a meaningless match instead of actually playin fuh a reason.

yeah and what he just say yuh stupid imps

« Reply #17 on: October 07, 2005, 05:32:48 PM »
RF and Warmonger it ain't nuttin puhsunal so do dig no horrors dred. Is jus shit talk dat only ah trini go get dey jones from. ;D

Yuh ha to understand de vibes before you could jump in dis session. Shit talk is shit talk nuttin puhsunal. You doh see how we does love we boy KND an he ain't have no hang ups wit nobody in here.

Take ah  :beermug: fuh dat. 

One love .

« Reply #18 on: October 07, 2005, 05:50:57 PM »
palos yuh hitting hard tonight.I sorry for yuh gyul... ;D

« Reply #19 on: October 07, 2005, 06:20:53 PM »
RF and Warmonger it ain't nuttin puhsunal so do dig no horrors dred. Is jus shit talk dat only ah trini go get dey jones from. ;D

Yuh ha to understand de vibes before you could jump in dis session. Shit talk is shit talk nuttin puhsunal. You doh see how we does love we boy KND an he ain't have no hang ups wit nobody in here.

Take ah  :beermug: fuh dat. 

One love .

Test mi dey yah long time now..mi na jes come up like some of dem likkle bwoy  innah this site..As RF sey one of de biggest (if not de biggest) game For T&T and this pussy come a board looking vote?...Like sey some people innah this forum love fi chat f**kery and aint know  shi&t about T&T football.. ask some of dem when was de last Time dey Visit T&T and dey cya even tell yu..some of dem pussy a even marry dem own sista innah farreign jes fi stay away from T&T..dem likkle bwoy cya come talk to de I..I and I a legendary memmba innah this room ...from long time mi de yah..
warmonga...
« Last Edit: October 07, 2005, 06:29:56 PM by warmonga »
IF MI NUH RESPOND TO YOUR POST OR COMMENTS IS BECAUSE  YU DEY PON MI IGNORE LIST ,CYA MI NUH LIKE UGLY PEOPLE, FAGGOTS, AND RACIST f**kS.....
anytime an Indian defends his ethnicity and his religious beliefs he is labelled  racist by those who are....

« Reply #20 on: October 07, 2005, 06:41:45 PM »
i didnt kno u cud type in jamaican my bad

« Reply #21 on: October 07, 2005, 06:49:43 PM »
so is Jamaican a language now that could be written?
anybody have a dictionary to translate that garbage?

« Reply #22 on: October 07, 2005, 11:16:13 PM »
so is Jamaican a language now that could be written?
anybody have a dictionary to translate that garbage?

hey man, theres no need for that kind of response.....its time fuh germany!lets get more festive for panama match fellas.
End the blacklist, TTFF.

« Reply #23 on: October 08, 2005, 11:36:12 AM »
IN TRINI WE HAVE AH NAME FUH PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND WE DOES CALL DEM "DE MAN WHO JUST GET AH HARD SLAP ON DE PROMENADE" :beermug:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: