June 19, 2013, 06:47:19 PM

Author Topic: Yorke in doubt for El Salvador qualifier.  (Read 2397 times)

Re: Yorke in doubt for El Salvador qualifier.
« Reply #30 on: August 06, 2009, 01:41:19 PM »
De man eh kickin ball wit nobody. 

Somebody say on Wikipedia Dwight training with Tranmere Rovers  ???

Thank God 4 Google League 1

Offline Corbeaux

« Reply #31 on: August 06, 2009, 01:46:00 PM »

Doh trust wiki dan.... check out hayden tinto profile.

« Reply #32 on: August 06, 2009, 01:48:41 PM »

Doh trust wiki dan.... check out hayden tinto profile.

U ever c d pic of Avery?

Dat is d side that Barnes left d yardies 4 so u neva know.

« Reply #33 on: August 06, 2009, 02:40:42 PM »
ah wonder why they unclear about if yorke playing or not?  If is because he not fit that is inexcusable in my book.  I sure if Yorke was interested he could have made arrangements to train with clubs in England or he could have joined a PFL team like Latapy did to keep fit.

What kinda example is that fuh de captain to set fuh de team? 

But I jus speculating because they didn't give a reason why they are unclear about his role fuh de match so I go jus wait until they say something.  If they ever give ah reason.

LOL allyuh boy does kill me yes  ... a man have an obligation to his own livelihood to sort out his own future not to satisfy the expectations of a few fckle supporters of a horribly managed national team...... Until the entire scenario is known man should just chill ....is not like the man was still at a club he was released in a sense "unemployed" ..... leave the man let him sort out his future because at the end of the day if this team doh qualify I know none of allyuh going to send Yorke  (or any other national players a check to help them out) People concern does extend as far as the next game ...
Yorke ah check?? :rotfl: breds, yorke fix for life! that man playing football nonstop for pay since he was 19 yrs old!

i don't think yorke so dumb tuh squander his paper and not invest in his furture, so don't bring that lame point to the argument.  yorke have tuh dun wid the national team, we have enough yutes tuh pick up the slack, man like hyland, guerra, roberts, theobald, whitley.

BTW  yorke is 38 , not 40. latas have tuh dun wid it too. lets the yutes learn how tuh handle their business, let yorke and dem coach the team and impart some of their valuable experience to the younger generation.

« Reply #34 on: August 06, 2009, 02:41:29 PM »
Latas might sweat...and yorke go hold down de coaching fuh de hour den.... :rotfl:

I timk u on 2 sumting. :rotfl:

Board on fire.  This is the plan right here.

« Reply #35 on: August 06, 2009, 02:45:22 PM »
Latas might sweat...and yorke go hold down de coaching fuh de hour den.... :rotfl:

U know we bright like bulb in these parts.

« Reply #36 on: August 06, 2009, 02:54:28 PM »

Shivering Polarbear I think he got it

Lived to Philly
Y? I dont know

« Reply #37 on: August 06, 2009, 03:46:58 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

ah man tell we check Wikepedia for Tinto profile, and ah still peeing mehself with laugh... check it out dey

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Hayden Tinto
Personal information
Full name    Hayden Tinto
Date of birth    31 August 1985 (1985-08-31) (age 23)
Place of birth       Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Height    5 ft 11 in (1.80 m)
Playing position    Right winger
Club information
Current club    Joe Public FC
Senior career1
Years    Club    App (Gls)*
2006–2008
2009    Caledonia AIA
Joe Public FC    00? 00(?)
00?   
National team2
2007–    Trinidad and Tobago    07 0(1)

Hayden Tinto (born 31 August 1985) is a Trinidad and Tobago footballer. He has achieved wide acclaim for his skill and is sometimes called the "Caribbean Maradona."[by whom?] He is also a trained classical violinist and has poured thousands of his own dollars into the "Hayden Tinto Academy of Fiddling" in downtown Port of Spain to provide poor young Trinidadians with the opportunity to learn to play stringed instruments. He scored the first international goal for the Trinidad and Tobago national team in Azteca Stadium.

« Reply #38 on: August 06, 2009, 03:50:39 PM »
Wikipedia  :rotfl:

« Reply #39 on: August 06, 2009, 04:12:03 PM »
According to the wiki history a user named Tribe69 put in the 'Caribbean Maradona' line and a user named Gene93k added the 'by whom?'

« Reply #40 on: August 06, 2009, 04:29:21 PM »

Buh how yuh mean! I so bright..my mudder does call me "sun"
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #41 on: August 06, 2009, 04:32:14 PM »

Even in d nite :beermug:

« Reply #42 on: August 06, 2009, 04:45:50 PM »

« Reply #43 on: August 06, 2009, 05:28:42 PM »
ah wonder why they unclear about if yorke playing or not?  If is because he not fit that is inexcusable in my book.  I sure if Yorke was interested he could have made arrangements to train with clubs in England or he could have joined a PFL team like Latapy did to keep fit.

But I jus speculating because they didn't give a reason why they are unclear about his role fuh de match so I go jus wait until they say something.  If they ever give ah reason.

LOL allyuh boy does kill me yes  ... a man have an obligation to his own livelihood to sort out his own future not to satisfy the expectations of a few fckle supporters of a horribly managed national team...... Until the entire scenario is known man should just chill ....is not like the man was still at a club he was released in a sense "unemployed" ..... leave the man let him sort out his future because at the end of the day if this team doh qualify I know none of allyuh going to send Yorke  (or any other national players a check to help them out) People concern does extend as far as the next game ...

Yuh didn't see that part?

« Reply #44 on: August 06, 2009, 05:46:58 PM »
5ft 11 inches for tinto   ::)

« Reply #45 on: August 06, 2009, 07:00:26 PM »

Even in d nite  :beermug:

Truely truely.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:...only Trini... :devil:

Ince

Spann           Abu Bakr     Thomas    Llyod

Edwards    Roberts       Birchall   Hyland

Kj    Zamarno

Jah Bless

« Reply #46 on: August 06, 2009, 08:22:02 PM »

Is really 5.11 feet. :-X
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #47 on: August 06, 2009, 10:22:17 PM »

Well said Sir!  :beermug: :beermug:
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #48 on: August 07, 2009, 04:23:23 AM »

Is really 5.11 feet. :-X
IT'S MORE LIKE 4FT 11