March 28, 2024, 03:55:18 PM

Author Topic: Radanfah Abu Bakr is back  (Read 20001 times)

Re: Radanfah Abu Bakr is back
« Reply #60 on: August 13, 2009, 08:03:26 AM »
When last Jus Cool say anything good about anybody besides Daryl Roberts?

hmmmmmmmmmmm meh memory not that good. Is a longggggggggg longggggggggg time. Doh worry hr chillin in hell as it has frozen ovah.
« Last Edit: August 13, 2009, 01:02:21 PM by weary1969 »

« Reply #61 on: August 13, 2009, 08:09:06 AM »
The Abu boy played alright. At timse he looks a lil clumsy but then he makes up for it. Keep him away from Dennis de menace.  :(

« Reply #62 on: August 13, 2009, 02:34:16 PM »
terrorism can fund education.

July 27th 1990

amnesty my ass.

i now bout to ask if this he son lol

« Reply #63 on: August 13, 2009, 04:39:52 PM »
When last Jus Cool say anything good about anybody besides Daryl Roberts?

if jus cool cud call latas a nanyhole, doh expect him to say anyting good bout we warriors
FYI whitley is my all time favorite T&T player, i also big up jj and jaggy, so i doh know weh all this roberts worship allyuh want tuh put me on is coming from.

it does vex me tuh see underachievers getting so much bligh and fellas who producing not getting ah chance tuh continue producing, that's my beef wid the exclusion of roberts, and who here could watch me and say roberts got ah fair shake.

another thing lady, i doh respect no guy!!!!! i watch majors and colonels in the army who try tuh play me and tell dem to go f@ck dem selves, and dem ppl had the authority tuh put me in jail, or destroy my life wid ah dishonorable discharge. so who is latapy!!!   ssttuueeepppssss!!!

« Reply #64 on: August 13, 2009, 05:03:35 PM »
Wha about Yasin Abu Bakr (Radanfah's dad)....aka Lennox Phillip  ;D was supposedly a talented footballer back in the day