March 28, 2024, 09:21:02 AM

Author Topic: Costa Rica vs Honduras  (Read 13425 times)

Offline fatimarima

Re: Costa Rica vs Honduras
« Reply #60 on: August 12, 2009, 09:29:06 PM »
Dat is what we should have done to costa rica when we play dem in Tobago!

« Reply #61 on: August 12, 2009, 09:29:38 PM »
!!???.....Costa Rica look disinterested to me. 4-0 boy?

« Reply #62 on: August 12, 2009, 09:30:00 PM »
We beating Hon and we beating CR.  Talk done.

Doh 4get 2 add d US and Mexico

« Reply #63 on: August 12, 2009, 09:38:10 PM »
We beating Hon and we beating CR.  Talk done.

Doh 4get 2 add d US and Mexico

For Real.  Peeps think we joking Weary

« Reply #64 on: August 12, 2009, 09:38:46 PM »
That table not lookin favourable to us at all.

« Reply #65 on: August 12, 2009, 09:38:54 PM »
Seriously, considering how Maturana was treated and let go by the TTFF, is there any truth that the man travel  all the way from Columbia to take in the game?

How many think he was :

a. Scouting for Hondouras
 B. Scouting for CR
 C. A guest of TTFF
 D. a guest coach  under Latapy
F.   met ah thing in Zen when he was here and came back to....
G. just fell in love with Trinidad and came to see the game.
I. Related to Nahkid
K. Came back for  the rest of he pay from the TTFF... we win he doh get paid ...we lose money owing.

« Reply #66 on: August 12, 2009, 09:40:17 PM »
Seriously, considering how Maturana was treated and let go by the TTFF, is there any truth that the man travel  all the way from Columbia to take in the game?

How many think he was :

B. Scouting for CR
 C. A guest of TTFF
I. Related to Nahkid
K. Came back for  the rest of he pay from the TTFF... we win he doh get paid ...we lose money owing.

K JW use he money 2 pay d wkers from d CBC.

« Reply #67 on: August 12, 2009, 09:43:23 PM »
Wait nah We playing USa at home first before we play CR.  Well look thing.

« Reply #68 on: August 12, 2009, 09:44:32 PM »

How many think he was :

B. Scouting for CR
 C. A guest of TTFF
I. Related to Nahkid

he also use d $150,000 from from min. of sports.

i wud really love to know whey dat money gone oui?

« Reply #69 on: August 12, 2009, 09:45:57 PM »

How many think he was :

B. Scouting for CR
 C. A guest of TTFF
I. Related to Nahkid

he also use d $150,000 from from min. of sports.

i wud really love to know whey dat money gone oui?

In JW A/C. D only a/c wit only deposits no withdrawals

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #70 on: August 12, 2009, 09:47:42 PM »

And thats putting it kindly CR 12 US 10 Hon 10 Mex 9 ESV 5 and we 5 we need to win and atleast draw for the next 2 games hopefully USA shit down dey self here... and then win the last two games to have a good chance... tall order...

« Reply #71 on: August 12, 2009, 09:48:30 PM »

And thats putting it kindly CR 12 US 10 Hon 10 Mex 9 ESV 5 and we 5 we need to win and atleast draw for the next 2 games hopefully USA shit down dey self here... and then win the last two games to have a good chance... tall order...

1 game at a time Beat Honduras

« Reply #72 on: August 12, 2009, 09:50:31 PM »

dude Hon ain't winning another game,  trust me on that.  We beating them and at least drawing with the US at home. Our toughest and most important match wold be CR @ home.   If we beat them we'll be grabbing a spot. Hon and US must yeild us at least 4 pts but we could get 6.

« Reply #73 on: August 12, 2009, 09:51:42 PM »

dude Hon ain't winning another game,  trust me on that.  We beating them and at least drawing with the US at home. Our toughest and most important match wold be CR @ home.   If we beat them we'll be grabbing a spot. Hon and US must yeild us at least 4 pts but we could get 6.

1 game at a time beat Honduras.

« Reply #74 on: August 12, 2009, 09:53:46 PM »

oh gorm oh gorm.  leh meh do meh stats thing nah!!!   ;D

« Reply #75 on: August 12, 2009, 09:56:28 PM »

oh gorm oh gorm.  leh meh do meh stats thing nah!!!   ;D

As a Soc sci peeps not into d stats but proceed wit caution.

« Reply #76 on: August 12, 2009, 10:02:02 PM »

preacher, yuh makin meh feel good wid dem stats dey. yuh raisin muh spirits. but as weary say.. we takin it one step at a time

« Reply #77 on: August 12, 2009, 10:32:59 PM »
costa rica throw the game on purpose, truss meh they does assist eachother on the regular... thats a known fact

« Reply #78 on: August 12, 2009, 10:34:40 PM »
costa rica throw the game on purpose, truss meh they does assist eachother on the regular... thats a known fact

Cosign dey do d same ting wit Guatemala last time. So :thumbsdown: 2 dem and we go deal  wit dem on dey artifical grass

« Reply #79 on: August 13, 2009, 04:08:35 AM »
We have stay focus and take care of Warriors business one game at a time

We have to play and show Warrior pride

Onward marching....for we are Warriors

« Reply #80 on: August 13, 2009, 05:31:10 AM »

I hear yuh nostrodamus.

« Reply #81 on: August 13, 2009, 12:52:46 PM »
the interesting statistic now by getting 4 is that despite being in first they have a 0 goal differential, 9:9

« Reply #82 on: August 13, 2009, 12:54:59 PM »
the interesting statistic now by getting 4 is that despite being in first they have a 0 goal differential, 9:9

They end up sellin more than dey plan.

« Reply #83 on: August 13, 2009, 01:15:04 PM »
Honduras is one of the most hostile places to play in CONCACAF. Dat crowd eh easy and the pressure does start two days before the game.
T&T need to hush dem up early

« Reply #84 on: August 13, 2009, 01:18:38 PM »
Honduras is one of the most hostile places to play in CONCACAF. Dat crowd eh easy and the pressure does start two days before the game.
T&T need to hush dem up early

Dey more hostile coup an ting.

« Reply #85 on: August 13, 2009, 01:48:46 PM »
Stern silence them- already. Now its Zamora's turn.

« Reply #86 on: August 13, 2009, 01:50:14 PM »

Correction: Our toughest and most important match is the next one. It gonna be like that for us for the rest of the hex. EVERY game gonna be hard. No team gonna give us anything

« Reply #87 on: August 13, 2009, 02:13:15 PM »
This  eh good from the standing for we!!!!!

We have to  be masters of our own destiny.......if the game tonight was our baseline, then we have to improve form that and be better...bottom line.....no ifs and or buts....... WE HAVE TO BE BETTER.......we have to earn the right to be at the WC stage..... getting by is not good enough...... we cyar be happy with mediocrity....

AB.Trini...you are so right...not mediocrity type play to try and make it in...or waitin for other team to help us...no they have to started take care of business...and with what i see in that second half ...boy i tell yuh!....we need to go back to basic...how the staff standing for that type of play from the players...its like ur watching primary school football....

« Reply #88 on: August 13, 2009, 02:32:31 PM »
Well guy's reading the rest of the post before postin mine....i like the order...if we win the next four game...we deserve to be in the world cup and the last one wasn't a fluked