March 28, 2024, 01:47:09 PM

Author Topic: NEWEST WARRIOR  (Read 8103 times)

NEWEST WARRIOR
« on: August 14, 2009, 03:20:05 AM »
I am proud to announce the arival of

Maxwell D. Friday

8.1lbs (3661),  21 inches (53.34 cm)

arrived on Thursday 13th August 2009.

Yes I am the proudest Father right now.

Offline Strip

Re: NEWEST WARRIOR
« Reply #1 on: August 14, 2009, 04:22:46 AM »
Congratulations boss! :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: August 14, 2009, 04:35:29 AM »
Congrats.....Pics please  :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: August 14, 2009, 05:27:19 AM »
Congrats  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: August 14, 2009, 05:38:57 AM »
Congrats  ;D

BTW I think I guessed the right date on the FB's prediction  :o

« Reply #5 on: August 14, 2009, 06:17:49 AM »
 :cheers: :cheers:

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #6 on: August 14, 2009, 06:23:41 AM »
Congratulations and a Welcome to the Baby.  :beermug:
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #7 on: August 14, 2009, 06:32:51 AM »
Congrats. Hope mom and baby are doing well. Exciting times.. get some ress while the 2 still in the hospital.. you'll need  it.

« Reply #8 on: August 14, 2009, 07:16:07 AM »
Niceness ;D
all the best to Mum and Baby
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #9 on: August 14, 2009, 08:10:39 AM »
Congrats bro.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #10 on: August 14, 2009, 08:53:32 AM »
welcome to the new warrior!
 :beermug: <---- replace that with milk.  ;D

« Reply #11 on: August 14, 2009, 10:20:25 AM »
Nice! good news whole week fuh u!

congratulations to u an d family   :beermug:

Offline john_public

« Reply #12 on: August 14, 2009, 12:53:58 PM »

Maxwell D. Friday

congrats bro.

i myself have a new warrior on board, born 8th aug, lady warrior 6.13 lb, take de advice and get some rest in now cause for de last 4 days i get mabe 6hrs sleep in total, .......

« Reply #13 on: August 14, 2009, 04:15:27 PM »
Congrats to you and your families both fellas  :cheers:

« Reply #14 on: August 14, 2009, 04:45:20 PM »
Congrats. Welcome to the world Maxwell. God Bless!!! I know how that does feel when you see you flesh and blood now come out. Enjoy!!!

« Reply #15 on: August 14, 2009, 07:27:01 PM »
Congrats.

« Reply #16 on: August 15, 2009, 12:08:27 PM »
congrats man ,there precious  your camcorder it up buddy camcorder it up .

« Reply #17 on: August 15, 2009, 01:06:02 PM »
Hey congratulations!!!!!!!     ;D   Welcome Maxwell

« Reply #18 on: August 15, 2009, 01:16:34 PM »
 :applause:

Nice!! congrats on the debuts of little max and little miss john public

« Reply #19 on: August 15, 2009, 01:19:48 PM »
Congratulations, Friday. All the best to the whole family!

« Reply #20 on: August 15, 2009, 01:47:34 PM »

Maxwell D. Friday

congrats bro.

i myself have a new warrior on board, born 8th aug, lady warrior 6.13 lb, take de advice and get some rest in now cause for de last 4 days i get mabe 6hrs sleep in total, .......

Congratulations to you  too

« Reply #21 on: August 15, 2009, 02:44:37 PM »
Congrats! :)

« Reply #22 on: August 15, 2009, 05:07:25 PM »
Congrats, and welcome to Thebabyfriday!  :)

« Reply #23 on: August 15, 2009, 06:20:02 PM »
Congrats bigman!!!! :cheers:

« Reply #24 on: August 15, 2009, 06:25:07 PM »
Congratulations  :beermug:

« Reply #25 on: August 15, 2009, 09:14:39 PM »
Congrats fellas more aug born. D cyber family growin

« Reply #26 on: August 15, 2009, 10:13:47 PM »
God blessings  to you and to the new born.....

We will see if he chooses to be ah Warrior when TnT comes calling in bout 2028...!!!    :D :D :D :D :D :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #27 on: August 16, 2009, 08:22:36 PM »
whey de ceegars.as ah expectin father all yuh does wish fuh is health and strength fuh wife and chile.best feelin in de world when all is good.congrats fadda.

« Reply #28 on: August 19, 2009, 12:07:17 AM »
Congrats Themanfriday!
 :cheers:
And keep up the good work!

« Reply #29 on: August 19, 2009, 05:09:22 AM »
Well de ting is. All my kids could represent

Germany, USA and Trinbago

So it depends on what sport dey choose.

From de looks ah tings is like this if I have my way using the sports they play now this is what I would do

Oldest female- Track and Field (TNT), Basket ball (USA), swimming
(USA).   

2nd female - Soccer (TNT, Germany), Track and Field (TNT)

lil man - Track and Field (TNT), Basketball (USA), Swimming (Germany), Football (EAGLES), Soccer (TNT as long as Jack eh involved)

Dem other counties wil have them as dey own until dey come de best then dey go switch to TNT when it counts.