March 29, 2024, 01:14:37 AM

Author Topic: I know this is a Rehatch but....  (Read 1437 times)

I know this is a Rehatch but....
« on: August 15, 2009, 08:19:02 AM »
Should it not be illegal to block the blasted games on FSC. Where is de blasted logic in dat. We already gettin FSC. In order to promote an other station (rights) they must block scheduled programming on another station.
This should be a criminal offence. Faoxing annoying if yuh ask me.

Is it me alone... ??? ???

Re: I know this is a Rehatch but....
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2009, 09:05:11 AM »
De first batch went wrong or sumting?  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #2 on: August 15, 2009, 09:24:46 AM »
:rotfl: ;D lawd

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #3 on: August 15, 2009, 09:30:20 AM »
Should it not be illegal to block the blasted games on FSC. Where is de blasted logic in dat. We already gettin FSC. In order to promote an other station (rights) they must block scheduled programming on another station.
This should be a criminal offence. Faoxing annoying if yuh ask me.

Is it me alone... ??? ???

AGREED .....that foolishness seems illegal...especially since you are paying for  FSC in the package...

« Reply #4 on: August 15, 2009, 12:27:05 PM »

:notlistening: :notlistening:

« Reply #5 on: August 15, 2009, 02:15:57 PM »
:rotfl: ;D lawd

wow!

I would gih him credit fuh 'faoxing' doh ... ah hadda brush up on meh Chinese ;).
« Last Edit: August 15, 2009, 02:18:50 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #6 on: August 15, 2009, 08:29:37 PM »

« Reply #7 on: August 16, 2009, 06:04:16 AM »
To add insult to injury... they not even showing back the games like they used too. I scrolled for the whole week.

SALT! Right here in TnT and I have to go on a cpu to see games that showing on a TV but it have a big BLOCKED sign on de TV.

« Reply #8 on: August 16, 2009, 07:39:46 AM »
yeah, Im very annoyed at the same thing.
Caught the last few mins of the Chelsea game on FSC, but that seemed to be it for the day.