April 25, 2024, 03:57:54 PM

Author Topic: Babes of T& F  (Read 110208 times)

Babes of T& F
« on: August 16, 2009, 12:04:42 PM »
Look nah, it have a 'Babes' thread that glorifying all kind  ah air brush looking females, I would like to honour  the natural, athletic and beauty that  are on the track and field scene.

Now I eh know how to post or upload them ladies pictures but ah think that they  deserve recognition as athletes and as beautiful females:

Flash from the past:

.Bridgette Foster :  Best looking  female track athlete in my opinion that came out of Jamaica.
Marion Jones        : I eh know  how come A.B. did not hook up with this woman before that T.M. go spoil the lady

Current  ladies that looking good in track

Debbie Dunn USA
Sonya Richards USA
Tiandra Ponteen  St. Kitts
Lolo Jones *** Yes
 Indira Terrero Cuban
Nwachrchu (SP)  German
America's Allison Stokke

Now it have some Russians, Germans and Ukrainians that looking good too but ah just focusing on the sisters for now. Man who could up load pictures  post  dem nah.

Jennifer Oeser  Ger
Jessica ennis GB
 Natalia Dobrynska
Hanna Melnychenko

« Last Edit: August 16, 2009, 01:35:00 PM by AB.Trini »

Re: Babes of T& F
« Reply #1 on: August 16, 2009, 12:24:20 PM »
I like lolo jones with her flat behind... ;D

« Reply #2 on: August 16, 2009, 01:18:22 PM »
Is this athlete still competing?  Yelena Gadzhievna Isinbaeva

To be a   pole vault in her hands dynamite!!!!!   :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Offline Aviator

« Reply #3 on: August 16, 2009, 01:24:54 PM »
Is this athlete still competing?  Yelena Gadzhievna Isinbaeva

To be a   pole vault in her hands dynamite!!!!!   :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Yes she is ;D

Psalm 14:1
The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God.

« Reply #4 on: August 16, 2009, 01:42:12 PM »
There is an english hepthathlete competing in the world champs right ...short mixed chick ...ah love her to death she so damm sexy ...her name escapes me she is leading right now ...arghhhhh

« Reply #5 on: August 16, 2009, 01:57:28 PM »
There is an english hepthathlete competing in the world champs right ...short mixed chick ...ah love her to death she so damm sexy ...her name escapes me she is leading right now ...arghhhhh

Ennis I believe, yeah, she look a certain way  ;D

« Reply #6 on: August 16, 2009, 01:57:57 PM »
Louise Hazel GBR...

« Reply #7 on: August 16, 2009, 01:59:35 PM »

correct is right.

« Reply #8 on: August 16, 2009, 02:00:58 PM »
This thread wont be too long, most of them women athletes a little too hard for mass appeal.

« Reply #9 on: August 16, 2009, 02:02:57 PM »
This thread wont be too long, most of them women athletes a little too hard for mass appeal.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you joking..... too hard ??? look nah instead ah dem 'air brush ' and enhanced parts from  the other babes look at the natural,  athletic and beauty of the female athlete.    ::) ::) ::) ::) :o :o :o :o :o

« Reply #10 on: August 16, 2009, 02:07:22 PM »
visuals please...

« Reply #11 on: August 16, 2009, 02:13:39 PM »
Wounded boy if that is what you like, go for it  ;D

But if she roll over on yuh, good luck! ;)

« Reply #12 on: August 16, 2009, 02:14:48 PM »
Wounded boy if that is what you like, go for it  ;D

But if she roll over on yuh, good luck! ;)

Aye aye , doh try and trap me with that nah  :devil: :devil: i good lol. ill pass

« Reply #13 on: August 16, 2009, 02:18:50 PM »

I will second that, Ennis decent  ;D :beermug:

« Reply #14 on: August 16, 2009, 05:11:13 PM »

Mih pardna from Brazil - busted for EPO this month...

« Last Edit: August 16, 2009, 05:13:55 PM by A.B. »

« Reply #15 on: August 16, 2009, 06:13:06 PM »

Mih pardna from Brazil - busted for EPO this month...

wais she name  :o

« Reply #16 on: August 16, 2009, 06:20:27 PM »
Lucimara Silva - google her

« Reply #17 on: August 16, 2009, 06:47:11 PM »

thanks  :beermug:

« Reply #18 on: August 16, 2009, 06:50:54 PM »

« Reply #19 on: August 16, 2009, 06:52:48 PM »
http://www.flickr.com/photos/thefelixlegion/2792559343/

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/FQj19Oql-QM" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/FQj19Oql-QM</a>
« Last Edit: August 16, 2009, 06:54:30 PM by Trini _2010 »

« Reply #20 on: August 16, 2009, 07:09:15 PM »

Take win boy Ato ..again !!! you could pick dem .. you know yuh sports ..., :beermug:

Offline Aviator

« Reply #21 on: August 16, 2009, 07:34:23 PM »
Keila Costa..

Naide Gomes

Lolo Jones...

Barber twins.....

Psalm 14:1
The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God.

« Reply #22 on: August 16, 2009, 08:17:14 PM »
very pleasant to look at.gives me ah warm feelin. ;D

« Reply #23 on: August 16, 2009, 08:21:57 PM »
yeah barber twins hot as well.

« Reply #24 on: August 16, 2009, 08:31:37 PM »
To  me the brazilian nice wouldnt really lose sleep over to me she not exceptional seen some realy fine brazilians in my time to me she is cool ... but  ummmm the barber twins not gorgeous but nice but their bodies  ....ohhh lord they body in control ah meh water    .... the physiques of those two twins .... just blows my mind

Imagine you went to a dance and meet this ting and had a couple drinks and chillin then she say yeah so let me introduce you to my sister and yuh see another body like that with the same face .... lol

« Reply #25 on: August 16, 2009, 09:03:40 PM »
I can't believe Savannah was running in the 100. I swear she was a shot put or discuss thrower

Offline willi

« Reply #26 on: August 17, 2009, 03:09:39 AM »
Look nah, it have a 'Babes' thread that glorifying all kind  ah air brush looking females, I would like to honour  the natural, athletic and beauty that  are on the track and field scene.

Now I eh know how to post or upload them ladies pictures but ah think that they  deserve recognition as athletes and as beautiful females:

Flash from the past:

.Bridgette Foster :  Best looking  female track athlete in my opinion that came out of Jamaica.
Marion Jones        : I eh know  how come A.B. did not hook up with this woman before that T.M. go spoil the lady

Current  ladies that looking good in track

Debbie Dunn USA
Sonya Richards USA
Tiandra Ponteen  St. Kitts
Lolo Jones *** Yes
 Indira Terrero Cuban
Nwachrchu (SP)  German
America's Allison Stokke

Now it have some Russians, Germans and Ukrainians that looking good too but ah just focusing on the sisters for now. Man who could up load pictures  post  dem nah.

Jennifer Oeser  Ger
Jessica ennis GB
 Natalia Dobrynska
Hanna Melnychenko

Lawd,

Yuh like di yardie gal dem too bad.

Sanya and Debbie Dunn are both born in Jamaica.

Jessica Ennis's father is Jamaican!
Go google Chelsea Hammond that was 4th in the Oly Long Jump last year for Jamaica. Top class.

Maybe the nicest looking lady to ever rep Jamaica was Gillian Russell, even nicer that Dr. Camille Coates.

« Reply #27 on: August 17, 2009, 01:12:14 PM »
Mabel Gay, Cuban triple jumper is looking sweet.

« Reply #28 on: August 17, 2009, 01:23:22 PM »
better than them air brush women , lefty does be posting. nice and natural  :)

« Reply #29 on: August 17, 2009, 01:40:27 PM »
better than them air brush women , lefty does be posting. nice and natural  :)

yuh need to take ah airbrush to dat samoan ting yuh post yesterday...

lolo could get some lolo.