April 19, 2024, 09:39:25 AM

Author Topic: 2009/2010 NFL Season  (Read 8000 times)

Re: 2009/2010 NFL Season
« Reply #30 on: October 18, 2009, 06:09:49 PM »
Flikin Jets trying they hardest to lose this game

« Reply #31 on: October 18, 2009, 07:07:51 PM »
... and they succeed.
Same Old Jets

« Reply #32 on: October 26, 2009, 09:10:29 AM »
Frigging Eli Manning and the Giants. I say they had the game in the bag so I went to bed (mind you this was after 1 quarter).

« Reply #33 on: October 28, 2009, 08:14:11 PM »
Frigging Eli Manning and the Giants. I say they had the game in the bag so I went to bed (mind you this was after 1 quarter).

Nothing to worry about... Philly about to get a tag-team cutass come Sunday.

« Reply #34 on: October 28, 2009, 08:57:08 PM »

who win this winnin de east

« Reply #35 on: November 02, 2009, 12:24:00 AM »

I shame...

« Reply #36 on: November 02, 2009, 07:51:27 AM »

I shame...
that was one dutty friggin game by giants yesterday.cyar believe they started 5-0 or was it 4-0.

« Reply #37 on: November 16, 2009, 07:57:02 AM »
big manning in rippin form.colts 9-0

« Reply #38 on: December 06, 2009, 07:00:26 PM »
NY is dallas daddy this year.we still alive.

« Reply #39 on: December 13, 2009, 09:16:21 AM »
Big game vs. the Eagles tonite for the Giants.

« Reply #40 on: December 13, 2009, 07:38:47 PM »
and 3:32 in, the Eagles take first flight ;)

oh oh, at 9:40 it is 14 - 0 now

http://www.nfl.com/gamecenter/2009121313/2009/REG14/eagles@giants

it is now NYG 37 - 31 PE
The BEST game this year so far
« Last Edit: December 13, 2009, 10:06:02 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.