March 28, 2024, 03:12:02 PM

Author Topic: UEFA Champions League Fantasy  (Read 4314 times)

UEFA Champions League Fantasy
« on: September 10, 2009, 10:53:05 PM »
Hi,

has invited you to play in their UEFA Champions League Fantasy Football private league called Soca Warriors CL.

If you aren't already playing the game then you can register at
http://en.uclfantasy.uefa.com

Once you have logged in and entered your team, click on the 'Leagues' link you can find at the top of the page. Now enter the code  8613-2422 to join the private league.

Enjoy the game.

Re: UEFA Champions League Fantasy
« Reply #1 on: September 11, 2009, 08:34:46 AM »
Hi,

has invited you to play in their UEFA Champions League Fantasy Football private league called Soca Warriors CL.

Once you have logged in and entered your team, click on the 'Leagues' link you can find at the top of the page. Now enter the code  8613-2422 to join the private league.

Enjoy the game.

Never done anything like this before, is there a cost to play?

« Reply #2 on: September 11, 2009, 08:46:28 AM »
Hi,

Enjoy the game.

Nah its free to register, and its not too time intensive once you finish set up your side..

Yuh just need to remember to do yuh subs and transfers before each champions league match day.

Log on and give it a shot.

« Reply #3 on: September 11, 2009, 08:56:50 AM »
Hi,

Enjoy the game.

Nah its free to register, and its not too time intensive once you finish set up your side..

Yuh just need to remember to do yuh subs and transfers before each champions league match day.

Log on and give it a shot.

Thanks, I will try it.

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #4 on: September 14, 2009, 09:12:36 PM »
I am on d inside...yes i'm a fantasy addict. EPL run things it seem though...nearly 2 million ppl and Champions League don't even have 200,000 so EPL still d priority

Fifa comin out next month and PS3 is $299 now so i might spend less hours...but until then...
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #5 on: September 15, 2009, 02:54:08 PM »
Ronaldo, yuh forkin up de game again!!   >:( >:(

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #6 on: September 15, 2009, 06:15:57 PM »

If Again! Stuepes!!!
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #7 on: September 29, 2009, 12:30:00 PM »

If Again! Stuepes!!!

I still have no Ronaldo in mih side...but we ready...hopefully he dont go crazy...Ibra captain so hattrick..bless
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #8 on: September 13, 2010, 05:01:08 PM »
Hi Everyone,

Sorry for the late notice.

I renewed last year's league so all entrants should be automatically re-entered in this years league once you enter your team.

New players feel free to join in..

http://en.uclfantasy.uefa.com/

The league code is 71741-22829

« Reply #9 on: September 13, 2010, 06:53:11 PM »
i get real cold on this in the middle of the season last year and i ent feeling it this year at all at all. We go have to see if the bug bite mih by tomorrow morning

« Reply #10 on: September 14, 2010, 08:07:03 PM »
-in