April 25, 2024, 11:22:12 PM

Author Topic: Chinese laundry, Howie T, Downtown Outlaws, Dr. Hyde  (Read 71330 times)

Re: Chinese laundry, Howie T, Downtown Outlaws, Dr. Hyde
« Reply #150 on: February 25, 2010, 04:32:44 PM »
Just grab the 90s one ,love it so far . thanks fella

Offline fella

« Reply #151 on: February 25, 2010, 07:41:59 PM »
Ok here is some more stuff I have been collecting all old school....hope you guys enjoy.

anybody know where i can get a Travel Fox shoes?  ??? 

I know this stuff is not dubtapes but i thought you guys will enjoy it!!!!!

FPM_Ultimate_Mix
http://www.mediafire.com/?mx4k5n3jjgu

This is part 1 the the 90's MIX
http://www.mediafire.com/?mtlrednnmir

This is bad "Rockers MIX" black bottle thing.....
http://www.mediafire.com/?1dyyynv3rn1

Another old school
http://www.mediafire.com/?mwrznvcmwnz

This is from Chinese Assasin, he aint no Chinese Laundry but it still good
http://www.mediafire.com/?mw5yiwykwnt

« Reply #152 on: February 25, 2010, 08:43:22 PM »
so time for me to add some stuff, I been downloading all the tapes you guys posted  ;D and wayyyyyyy it bring back real memories. I lost all my dub tapes when i left home and I am able to start a new collection from you guys. Thanks

FPM_The_Bomb
http://www.mediafire.com/?0zmjzyjnimn

FPM_Agony
http://www.mediafire.com/?wh2jyzzjggw

A Nice 90's Mix
http://www.mediafire.com/?zuww2amzmmw

Good Looking out.

Ah upping about 4 more and den I in Trini for a couple of weeks

« Reply #153 on: February 25, 2010, 08:57:07 PM »
and this is where i pledge my undying love to all of you who takin time to give us all dis music.  :-*

Offline fella

« Reply #154 on: February 25, 2010, 10:20:10 PM »
this is a big one......this is all de dubtapes up on trinidj.com.... i spent a lot of time putting this together. Thank you to Omar for putting this on his website, but i wanted it in meh ipod so i had to copy it. It is 31 tapes, so many thanks to kilowog for converting tapes to digital media for all of us (everyone else too that did this as well). ok so the files are seperated into 10 zip files download all of them and save them in them same folder, then unzip dub_collection.zip and it will unload all the folders . Here is the list of the tapes   :beermug:

Chinese Grocery
Chinese Laundry 1
Chinese Laundry 2
Chinese Laundry 3
Chinese Laundry D Burial 1
Chinese Laundry D Burial 2
Chinese Launry 4
Def Boyz
DJ Boo
Downtown Outlaws
Dr Hyde
Ear Traffic Controller
FPM 5001
FPM Flexin
FPM New Style
FPM Original
FPM Parang
FPM Quick Thing
FPM Rubbish
FPM Trouble
FPM Ultimate MIX
FPM What A Thing
Howie T 1
Howie T 2
Howie T 3
Howie T 4
Music 3000 1
Music 3000 2
MUsic 5000
Nuff Music
Young Offenders

Dub Collection
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=fe04483bf247e0916b21be4093fab7ac41f5a7276f074552a2d0568e5b24962e

« Reply #155 on: February 26, 2010, 04:36:53 AM »
this is a big one......this is all de dubtapes up on trinidj.com.... i spent a lot of time putting this together. Thank you to Omar for putting this on his website, but i wanted it in meh ipod so i had to copy it. It is 31 tapes, so many thanks to kilowog for converting tapes to digital media for all of us (everyone else too that did this as well). ok so the files are seperated into 10 zip files download all of them and save them in them same folder, then unzip dub_collection.zip and it will unload all the folders . Here is the list of the tapes   :beermug:

Chinese Grocery
Chinese Laundry 1
Chinese Laundry 2
Chinese Laundry 3
Chinese Launry 4
Def Boyz
DJ Boo
Downtown Outlaws
Dr Hyde
Ear Traffic Controller
FPM 5001
FPM Flexin
FPM New Style
FPM Original
FPM Parang
FPM Quick Thing
FPM Rubbish
FPM Trouble
FPM Ultimate MIX
FPM What A Thing
Howie T 1
Howie T 2
Howie T 3
Howie T 4
Music 3000 1
Music 3000 2
MUsic 5000
Nuff Music
Young Offenders

Dub Collection
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=fe04483bf247e0916b21be4093fab7ac41f5a7276f074552a2d0568e5b24962e

Damnnnnnnnnnnnn......Ah go have to down dis now.  Thanks fella :devil: :beermug: :rotfl:

« Reply #156 on: February 28, 2010, 05:07:47 PM »
for sum reason it wont lert me dl the files anybody els having this problem.. help war nuh

war..
 hear nuh allyuh fellas go mek mi migrate back a TNT if allyuh keep this up.. I memba every chune and witch gal I was lashing wid dem chune dey..

Chinese Grocery
Chinese Laundry 1
Chinese Laundry 2
Chinese Laundry 3
Chinese Launry 4
Def Boyz
DJ Boo
Downtown Outlaws
Dr Hyde
Ear Traffic Controller
FPM 5001
FPM Flexin
FPM New Style
FPM Original
FPM Parang
FPM Quick Thing
FPM Rubbish
FPM Trouble
FPM Ultimate MIX
FPM What A Thing
Howie T 1
Howie T 2
Howie T 3
Howie T 4
Music 3000 1
Music 3000 2
MUsic 5000
Nuff Music
Young Offenders

Dub Collection

Offline fella

« Reply #157 on: February 28, 2010, 06:21:27 PM »
    wa type ah error you getting? anyone else have issues? let me know how allyuh meking out i go try to upload to another site if it still giving problems. remember if you dont have a mediafire account you can only download one file at a time eh.

war  i uploaded to zshare try these links as well its the same files :

http://www.zshare.net/download/73152164938246aa

http://www.zshare.net/download/73152351a554b4a6

http://www.zshare.net/download/73152527e6251604

http://www.zshare.net/download/73152605b56a8c5f
« Last Edit: February 28, 2010, 07:28:42 PM by fella »

« Reply #158 on: March 01, 2010, 12:07:49 AM »
for sum reason it wont lert me dl the files anybody els having this problem.. help war nuh

war..
 hear nuh allyuh fellas go mek mi migrate back a TNT if allyuh keep this up.. I memba every chune and witch gal I was lashing wid dem chune dey..

Chinese Grocery
Chinese Laundry 1
Chinese Laundry 2
Chinese Laundry 3
Chinese Launry 4
Def Boyz
DJ Boo
Downtown Outlaws
Dr Hyde
Ear Traffic Controller
FPM 5001
FPM Flexin
FPM New Style
FPM Original
FPM Parang
FPM Quick Thing
FPM Rubbish
FPM Trouble
FPM Ultimate MIX
FPM What A Thing
Howie T 1
Howie T 2
Howie T 3
Howie T 4
Music 3000 1
Music 3000 2
MUsic 5000
Nuff Music
Young Offenders

Dub Collection

war it work fuh me but you have to download Dub_Collection.z01 to Z.09 as well as Dub_Collection.zipz in the same folder and once you open up Dub_Collection.zip (I used WinRar), it work good fuh me.

« Reply #159 on: March 01, 2010, 09:17:13 AM »
they are all comming upto unknown files for me. when I DL dem di file tells me it cant play it. I try everything but it nuh wrk for me. I guh use the zshare for di times. but the other files jes wont wrk fi mi. Thanks and good looking out.

Offline fella

« Reply #160 on: March 05, 2010, 01:11:22 PM »
War did the zshare files work out for you?

Here is another bad old school Mix for allyuh

here is the track listing:

Iron Gloves - Junior Cat
        Murderer - Chuckle Berry
        Long Or Tall - Bounty Killer
        No Fun Ting - Spragga Benz
        Splashing Dashing - Garnett Silk
        Down In The Ghetto - Bounty Killer
        Action Speaks - Bounty Killer
        The World's Too Haunted - Bounty & Junior Reid
        Whoa - Cobra
        Brown Eye Girl - Sanchez
        Stalk Of Sensimenia - Mikal Rose
        PM Dub - Major Mackrel
        Bun It Down - Lt. Stitchie
        Gangster - Terror Fabulous
        African Pricness - Pan Head
        Murderation - B. Levi & Beenie Man
        The Test - Spragga Benz
        Under Mi Sensi - B. Levi & Beenie Man
        Gun Man - M. Prophet & Beenie Man
        Heathen - Cocoa Tea
         Heart Of A Lion - Shabba Ranks
        Old Picture Frame - Ninja Man
        PM Dub - Major Mackrel
        Many More Miles - Ninja Man
        Pretend You Dead - Mad Cobra
        Love God - Spragga Benz
        Shine & Criss - Shadda Ranks
        Find & Kill - Cobra
        Wanted Outlaw - Terry Ganzie
        Cool When We Come - Terror Fabulous
        Live By The Gun - Bennie Man
        My Sound Kill - Jigsy King

Link:

http://www.mediafire.com/?mynimmmzqmm

FPM_Legal
http://www.mediafire.com/?zdzxyduqqhj

FPM_Wicked
http://www.mediafire.com/?ozmaymnwzmz
« Last Edit: March 05, 2010, 02:08:23 PM by fella »

Offline Musicman1983

« Reply #161 on: March 24, 2010, 06:37:39 AM »
Hey guys thanks for all the great mixes,enjoying what i was able to download so far, having problems with all those that uploaded on zshare,those not working,only the ones on mediafire,would it be possible for youguys to upload it on mediafire instead.would much appreciate it man.

« Reply #162 on: April 28, 2010, 08:42:48 PM »
So wah, alyu get all de dub yu wah and dias it???  Have to keep it going, I done kill out all that was posted.

Help ah solder out nah :beermug: :angel: :devil:

Offline skillz13

« Reply #163 on: May 03, 2010, 08:52:39 AM »
look at this google trini dub = http://www.google.com/search?q=trini+dub&rls=com.microsoft:*&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&startIndex=&startPage=1 this has some serious tapes

« Reply #164 on: August 08, 2010, 09:30:45 AM »
Allyuh look wey war find.. allyuh ready fi it look feast allyuh self!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://mixtapes4yuh.blogspot.com/search/label/Chinese%20Laundry

Offline Ravvi

« Reply #165 on: October 09, 2010, 08:46:06 AM »
Thanks to u all for the  tapes here is two from house of music am could someone post a fresh CL puzzle link the other one eh workin respect

http://www.mediafire.com/?vt7u903kwk66zwww.mediafire.com This one is House my dub
 http://www.mediafire.com/?bqnbji62m8bz6www.mediafire.com This one is House 4000

« Reply #166 on: October 12, 2010, 09:20:59 AM »
Thanks to all the contributors.

Offline Ravvi

« Reply #167 on: October 12, 2010, 07:12:31 PM »
Thanks to u all for the  tapes here is two from house of music am could someone post a fresh CL puzzle link the other one eh workin respect

http://www.mediafire.com/?vt7u903kwk66zwww.mediafire.com This one is House my dub
 http://www.mediafire.com/?bqnbji62m8bz6www.mediafire.com This one is House 4000

Anybody please send me a link for the Chinese Laundry puzzle mixtape the first link not working

« Reply #168 on: June 07, 2012, 10:56:38 AM »
Bump

« Reply #169 on: June 11, 2012, 10:29:51 AM »
Just found this mix .. mad thing mi sey..
http://www.mixcrate.com/mix/142189/Blocko-Time

« Reply #170 on: February 06, 2014, 07:57:50 AM »
Not a Trini dub tape but this is a very good mix for 94-96

https://soundcloud.com/djcanttame/throw-back-dancehall-mix