April 26, 2024, 07:25:55 AM

Author Topic: Chinese laundry, Howie T, Downtown Outlaws, Dr. Hyde  (Read 71343 times)

Re: Chinese laundry, Howie T, Downtown Outlaws, Dr. Hyde
« Reply #60 on: October 23, 2009, 12:14:40 AM »
I am happy that I am not de only one dat loosing patience. Look how men hearing and finding treasures through this post. Like we lost Omari or what?

Hahahah, ok this weekend I going to do 2 or 3.  War, where we could host the files when I'm finished?
you could use zshare it rell easy . also its save,   you can upload the track and then add  at the bottom of your post "for your listening pleasure only". it means dat ppl can actually listen to it and then DL if they wish to wid no problems for you.
You can put all the tracks into one folder and once I download it I have a program where I can chop it up into track by track and then repost it for ppl who likes it dat way. anyway send on d thing dem man. I cya wait!!!!!

« Reply #61 on: October 23, 2009, 12:48:48 AM »
I am happy that I am not de only one dat loosing patience. Look how men hearing and finding treasures through this post. Like we lost Omari or what?

Hahahah, ok this weekend I going to do 2 or 3.  War, where we could host the files when I'm finished?
you could use zshare it rell easy . also its save,   you can upload the track and then add  at the bottom of your post "for your listening pleasure only". it means dat ppl can actually listen to it and then DL if they wish to wid no problems for you.
You can put all the tracks into one folder and once I download it I have a program where I can chop it up into track by track and then repost it for ppl who likes it dat way. anyway send on d thing dem man. I cya wait!!!!!

OK alyu, on Saturday I'll up the thing.  Again, dem tapes is de sh*tsssssssssssssss

« Reply #62 on: October 24, 2009, 07:20:08 AM »
First one
Chinese Laundry # 94
The Puzzle - Where Do you fit in
http://www.zshare.net/audio/67439309a3048560/
Second
Chinese Laundry #06
http://www.zshare.net/audio/67444993eb3e82e4/
for your listening pleasure only
« Last Edit: October 24, 2009, 12:01:35 PM by Dr. Strange »

« Reply #63 on: October 24, 2009, 12:54:28 PM »
Had enough for one day, I'll post more tomorrow  :beermug:

« Reply #64 on: October 24, 2009, 07:00:57 PM »
niceness man strange mi love it it to bloodclaut!!!!!!!!!!!!

thanks a million keep sending it on mi bredda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

First one
Chinese Laundry # 94
Second
Chinese Laundry #06

« Reply #65 on: October 24, 2009, 09:17:11 PM »

First one
Chinese Laundry # 94
Second
Chinese Laundry #06

Yeah yeah, it coming......I'm working my way through Jumbie collection.  Den I go work on mine.  :beermug:

« Reply #66 on: October 24, 2009, 09:18:42 PM »
Ah waiting on Omar to post the ones he have...... :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #67 on: October 24, 2009, 10:22:49 PM »

First one
Chinese Laundry # 94
Second
Chinese Laundry #06

Yeah yeah, it coming......I'm working my way through Jumbie collection.  Den I go work on mine.  :beermug:

Alyu want them in ah mp3 format or yu want the raw wave files?

Offline Bamboo Prince

« Reply #68 on: October 25, 2009, 04:52:54 AM »
if yuh encode it in a 128kbps (or above) .mp3, dah go be nice...de .wav go be real good quality, but dais real space yo!

me eh know...wha de sw population sayin?

« Reply #69 on: October 25, 2009, 09:27:28 AM »
Well, I doh know bout other ppl, but my stupid deck dat come wid de car only like wave files....So dias de only reason I leave it the way it is.  It easy to convert to MP3 anyway, just put it through WMP and convert to mp3 :beermug:

« Reply #70 on: October 25, 2009, 01:45:54 PM »
send it on anyway anyhow as long as I and I can put it on cd War good to guh. Mi feal like one of mi sons innah candy shop right now bredda. I pounding dem two mix since 10 this morning .. is over and over again. especially the one wid dirtsman dubplate.. RIP Dirtsman big freeking artist he was .. I owe yu one for theese drops Strange

« Reply #71 on: October 25, 2009, 08:07:43 PM »
send it on anyway anyhow as long as I and I can put it on cd War good to guh. Mi feal like one of mi sons innah candy shop right now bredda. I pounding dem two mix since 10 this morning .. is over and over again. especially the one wid dirtsman dubplate.. RIP Dirtsman big freeking artist he was .. I owe yu one for theese drops Strange

Doh worry, I ponging dem in my car too......It coming alyu hold on :beermug: :devil:

Offline Montjoy

« Reply #72 on: October 26, 2009, 05:54:22 AM »
Allyu (Dr. Strange + War) is de best! :beermug:
Doh bother to wait for  Omar and dem dat leaving man starving out here

« Reply #73 on: October 26, 2009, 09:31:17 AM »
Allyu (Dr. Strange + War) is de best! :beermug:
Doh bother to wait for  Omar and dem dat leaving man starving out here

Doh worry is Jumbie dat supply de equipment.  I have 4 more to post and everyday I'll try to put at least 1 up

Offline Montjoy

« Reply #74 on: October 27, 2009, 04:25:33 AM »
I don't know if you realised that the quality of the Laundry 94 is the best up to now! Just want to let you all know in case improve ment is trying to be achieved  ;D

« Reply #75 on: October 27, 2009, 07:10:29 AM »
I don't know if you realised that the quality of the Laundry 94 is the best up to now! Just want to let you all know in case improve ment is trying to be achieved  ;D

??Quality of the upload?  Or jus the quality of the selections LOL  :rotfl:

« Reply #76 on: October 27, 2009, 03:27:56 PM »
Dr strange hope you have the Dr hyde 93 cassette pistle !!!!! classic

« Reply #77 on: October 27, 2009, 09:32:03 PM »

Doh know nah, still have a crap load of tapes to go through   :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #78 on: October 28, 2009, 12:30:58 PM »
ok guys I have sumthing here for allyuh. it is no chinese laundry rock or hyde is a mix tape called Maxi taxi Dubb vol 1.
if you do not have winrar to open this file let me know and I will show you how easy it is to use. This thing here was in my gold mine and I never let anyone have it . you guys will be the first for me to sahre wid.
http://www.sendspace.com/file/oroscu

have fun  . this shit wil tek yu ass down memory lane  trus mi.. doh fraid to say thanks ok...

« Reply #79 on: October 28, 2009, 03:18:51 PM »
ok guys I have sumthing here for allyuh. it is no chinese laundry rock or hyde is a mix tape called Maxi taxi Dubb vol 1.
if you do not have winrar to open this file let me know and I will show you how easy it is to use. This thing here was in my gold mine and I never let anyone have it . you guys will be the first for me to sahre wid.

have fun  . this shit wil tek yu ass down memory lane  trus mi.. doh fraid to say thanks ok...

Big mix small man. Thx for the borrow.

Offline Bamboo Prince

« Reply #80 on: October 28, 2009, 03:53:45 PM »

Doh know nah, still have a crap load of tapes to go through   :beermug: :beermug:

yow dat pistle was de rizzle dizzle..big big internet points for de man who dig up dat!!!!  8) :beermug:

...and thanks war and strange for keepin men high!

« Reply #81 on: October 29, 2009, 10:34:39 PM »
Sorry Peeps, been busy with this 2 job crap....This weekend I'll post a couple more and see what going on

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #82 on: October 31, 2009, 10:40:25 AM »

ah know i promise alyuh some CL & Howie T, but i didn't have de time to burn dem on CD's....in de mean time alyuh go enjy dis one.......War ah real enjoy de maxi dub oui....

http://www.zshare.net/download/67758317ef179a78/

Big mix small man. Thx for the borrow.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #83 on: October 31, 2009, 10:41:10 AM »
ah know i promise alyuh some CL & Howie T, but i didn't have de time to burn dem on CD's....in de mean time alyuh go enjy dis one.......War ah real enjoy de maxi dub oui....

http://www.zshare.net/download/67758317ef179a78/

« Reply #84 on: October 31, 2009, 02:08:25 PM »
man I really like how this thread going. Good looking out socaman wid "when dance was nice"  I played dat that cd on a trip to Minnesota in August dem fellas head was gone wid dat cd. But dat Maxi taxi dubb is my best 80's dubb cd I have. The shit is of the chain. I still rather mi laundry , rocky , hyde and di trini dj dem.

Offline omar@trinidj.com

« Reply #85 on: October 31, 2009, 02:47:50 PM »
WOW!!!

Respect to everyone who is posting dub tapes on this thread!!!!

I am still around - I am working on getting more tapes up on my website.

I have FPM Newstyle, FPM Original, FPM Legal and some other Laundry's going to drop soon on my site - i am in the final stages.

Whoever asked about Dr Hyde - Pissle - it is COMING SOON!!!! I have it digitized already but need to do some touching up.

Anyways, It is real hype what you guys are doing on this thread!

« Reply #86 on: October 31, 2009, 03:13:25 PM »
speaking on behalf of the people like me who peeping in this thread and eh saying nutten, but tiefin dey lil download..

Thanks fellahs.. large up!! :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #87 on: November 01, 2009, 11:29:35 AM »
yeah man ,  thrust mi it tek time to upload theese things especially strange and dem fellas who have to change it frm casette first..  anyway here is another 80's sumthing I found on another website.. enjoy man...
look at the line up and tellmi wey yu think..

http://rapidshare.com/files/262019274/Dancehall_Rock-MRDANJOL.rar

01 Intro 1:45
02 Bun & Cheese 2:16
03 Take You To The Dance 2:04
04 Decide Your Mind Bits 2:48
05 Cover Me 2:07
06 Groove Me 1:31
07 Samfie Bits 3:05
08 Dangerous Bits 1:23
Ì09 Twice My Age 2:51
10 Gal Yuh Good 2:09
11 Stick By Me 1:53
12 My Commanding Wife 2:07
13 Dancehall Rock 3:12
14 Rosemarie 1:47
15 Stress 1:57
16 Everyone Falls In Love 1:43
17 Action Bits 0:54
18 Action 2:01
19 Second Class 2:12
20 Ghetto Red Hot 2:01
21 Medicine BIts 1:18
22 God Alone 2:27
23 This Is Buju Bits 1:40
24 Champion 2:23
25 Talk Bout 3:08
26 Ride The Donkey 3:04
27 Action 2:13
28 It's Raining 1:10
29 Mudd Up 1:27
30 Romantic Call 1:49
31 Queen Of the Pack 1:06
32 Big Up Bits 1:09
33 Skin Out 1:25
34 I LIke It 0:19
35 The Pitch Bits 1:37
36 Be Strong 2:24
37 ig Up 1:07
38 Shy Guy 1:28
39 Mini Mini 2:23
40 Limb By Limb 4:09

speaking on behalf of the people like me who peeping in this thread and eh saying nutten, but tiefin dey lil download..

Thanks fellahs.. large up!! :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #88 on: November 06, 2009, 07:14:41 AM »
Didn't forget alyu, been too busy wid work and baby stuff..... :beermug:

« Reply #89 on: November 06, 2009, 09:23:19 AM »

duh worry yu cya forget we once yu start this thing I guh hound yu rass untill I get dem tapes!!!!!! ;D

Didn't forget alyu, been too busy wid work and baby stuff..... :beermug: