March 29, 2024, 07:37:00 AM

Author Topic: Chinese laundry, Howie T, Downtown Outlaws, Dr. Hyde  (Read 70743 times)

Re: Chinese laundry, Howie T, Downtown Outlaws, Dr. Hyde
« Reply #90 on: November 06, 2009, 09:00:21 PM »
Didn't forget alyu, been too busy wid work and baby stuff..... :beermug:

mr. man if yuh want help this weekend upload de thing nah!!!!  ;D

« Reply #91 on: November 07, 2009, 04:56:55 PM »
Didn't forget alyu, been too busy wid work and baby stuff..... :beermug:

mr. man if yuh want help this weekend upload de thing nah!!!!  ;D

Wait nah, dis is de same man talking bout how he coming for cowheel soup and now giving me talk...... :devil:

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #92 on: November 07, 2009, 10:00:10 PM »
Okay ppl i was able to copy 2 tapes on CD today...Enjoy

Chinese Laundry Dub #18

Side A
http://www.zshare.net/audio/681595168b918301/

Side B

http://www.zshare.net/audio/68159704bbf075c4/

« Reply #93 on: November 08, 2009, 07:52:54 AM »
Hear nah alyu, I really angry wid all my fellow men on dis board dat didn't in form me about Miss T&T in a Bacchanal post.  Because of alyu stinginess I only posting my music to ppl who pm me......I done. :devil: :devil:

« Reply #94 on: November 08, 2009, 09:23:00 AM »
Hear nah alyu, I really angry wid all my fellow men on dis board dat didn't in form me about Miss T&T in a Bacchanal post.  Because of alyu stinginess I only posting my music to ppl who pm me......I done. :devil: :devil:

chinese laundry, japanese sushi...we thought it was all on de same tape

Offline Socaman

« Reply #95 on: November 08, 2009, 12:35:36 PM »
Chinese Laundry - 1993

Side A
http://www.zshare.net/audio/681851156869f8bf/

Side B
http://www.zshare.net/audio/6818528464c07901/

I'll post ah FPM later....

« Reply #96 on: November 08, 2009, 09:06:37 PM »
socaman niceness man but is it two different tapes . I see two sets of links but for sum reason only the bottom two links are the same as the top two links.
lemme know if it js jes me or something wrong wid d links.

Thanks

Okay ppl i was able to copy 2 tapes on CD today...Enjoy

Chinese Laundry Dub #18

Side A

Side B

« Reply #97 on: November 08, 2009, 10:57:13 PM »

chinese laundry, japanese sushi...we thought it was all on de same tape

Offline Socaman

« Reply #100 on: November 12, 2009, 09:05:04 AM »
screw all ah allyuh,i have all that and more on meh computer.few years back i installed ah separate hard drive,i presently have over 12,000 songs,plus in categories,dancehall,dub,soca,chutney for when ah drinkin meh rum and ofcourse meh heavymetal.

stay dey with that heavymetal. I have a portable drive (1.5TB) of blues.. even local stuff and some in 3D (only after a bottle of scotch though).

Yuh need to share some of these "cultural events"...  :rotfl:

« Reply #101 on: November 19, 2009, 01:23:07 PM »
anymore links .. I feal like sum more laundry man..

« Reply #102 on: November 19, 2009, 02:00:21 PM »
anymore links .. I feal like sum more laundry man..

Hard luck war...This weekend I might try but I doh know, de wife ready to put down anytime.....In Dec for sure alyu tusty men go get everything :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #103 on: November 19, 2009, 03:49:25 PM »
Chinese Laundry - 1993

Side A

Side B

I posted de wrong links......

CL 1993

http://www.zshare.net/audio/6821311619fcb2fb/

http://www.zshare.net/audio/68213326905007af/
The first link yah post they the tape was stretch oh what ,oh is it just me .lawd have mercy what ah lost ,that is meh favorite side rite they .Thanks for the work .

« Reply #104 on: November 21, 2009, 04:24:39 PM »
Chinese Laundry - 1993

Side A

Side B

CL 1993

The first link yah post they the tape was stretch oh what ,oh is it just me .lawd have mercy what ah lost ,that is meh favorite side rite they .Thanks for the work .

Doh know nah, it was kinda bad.  Anyway alyu have to tell me how the quality is b/c when I ripping the music it does sound ok.  I in de process of upping CL 17, hold on

« Reply #105 on: November 21, 2009, 09:52:16 PM »
Chinese Laundry - 1993

Side A

Side B

CL 1993

Doh know nah, it was kinda bad.  Anyway alyu have to tell me how the quality is b/c when I ripping the music it does sound ok.  I in de process of upping CL 17, hold on

CL 17
http://www.zshare.net/audio/6880321456c5e555/

« Reply #106 on: November 21, 2009, 10:06:32 PM »
Tomorrow alyu go get CL 90A

Tomorrow come early
CL90A
http://www.zshare.net/audio/6881047457aba668/

And den one more......After day alyu go be waiting for Christmas
« Last Edit: November 21, 2009, 10:53:50 PM by Kilowog »

« Reply #107 on: November 22, 2009, 12:04:17 AM »

Tomorrow come early
CL90A

Alright, I have one more

RudeBoys28

http://www.zshare.net/audio/68815107067d05cc/

IT coming in de morning

Went through the final batch of tapes from Jumbie and we have 16 tapes from various dj's.

More to follow
 :devil: :beermug:
« Last Edit: November 22, 2009, 08:24:50 AM by Kilowog »

« Reply #108 on: November 22, 2009, 06:25:27 PM »
I jes went and put on a red levi wid a red long sleeve jersey , kangal pon mi head top and mi travel fox jes fi listen dem chune dey..

Tomorrow come early
CL90A

Alright, I have one more

RudeBoys28

IT coming in de morning

Went through the final batch of tapes from Jumbie and we have 16 tapes from various dj's.

More to follow

« Reply #109 on: November 22, 2009, 06:41:15 PM »
I jes went and put on a red levi wid a red long sleeve jersey , kangal pon mi head top and mi travel fox jes fi listen dem chune dey..

Tomorrow come early
CL90A

Alright, I have one more

RudeBoys28

IT coming in de morning

More to follow

I like me black Levi/silk shirt and Shell tip Adidas

Anyway nuff memories......Next to come in Dr. Hyde Dub 6 and another Chinee Laundry (Unknown)

« Reply #110 on: November 23, 2009, 11:03:10 AM »
Thanks for de mixes fellas.
One thing though, could you put all the links in one post and just keep updating it?
The way it is is kinda disorganized.

« Reply #111 on: November 23, 2009, 11:11:03 AM »
Thanks for de mixes fellas.
One thing though, could you put all the links in one post and just keep updating it?
The way it is is kinda disorganized.

Yeah I was thinkin bout dat but then I say alyu have to do some wuk too.....

Next time I will

« Reply #112 on: November 23, 2009, 01:32:37 PM »
Yeh is just a suggestion.
My never-ending thanks still.

« Reply #113 on: November 23, 2009, 04:33:19 PM »
Yeh is just a suggestion.
My never-ending thanks still.

Doh take me on nah...I playing de ass, I actually like doing this kinda thing.  Hey anyone have any DJ program that I can use to extract the files better?

Sometimes the quality does sound good on my end and when I put it on CD it does sound crappy

Any suggestions? :beermug:

« Reply #114 on: November 29, 2009, 11:54:38 AM »
again not laundry or hyde but this artist name Apache Scratchy he had big chunes back in the day like Pon consignment , and father and son. he never really buss outta di pack because he sounded like Mr cat( he is di cousin of Super cat) This album here wicked check it out guys..
http://www.mediafire.com/?hotdzztknnt

listening pleasure only

« Reply #115 on: November 29, 2009, 06:28:51 PM »
oh gawd man allyuh fellas at least say thanks nuh man in dat way we  guh keep this on top. I know allyuh fellas DLoanding dem thing dey. keep de thread on top nuh man.

« Reply #116 on: November 30, 2009, 12:54:57 PM »
oh gawd man allyuh fellas at least say thanks nuh man in dat way we  guh keep this on top. I know allyuh fellas DLoanding dem thing dey. keep de thread on top nuh man.

Ask de mods to keep it dey :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #117 on: November 30, 2009, 01:31:47 PM »
Yeh I think this thread deserve a sticky in de Entertainment section.

Thanks for the mixes fellas, I was pongin them out for Thanksgiving :)

« Reply #118 on: December 01, 2009, 07:54:16 AM »
thanks for all the hard work fellas, and I have a question, I have a wicked tape from back in de day and I have a tape player, how do I connect to my pc (laptop) and what program you all using to convert ?

ps look all de links so far that was posted

Chinese Laundry Dub #18
Side A
Side B

Chinese Laundry - 1993
Side A
Side B

Chinese Laundry # 17
http://www.zshare.net/audio/6880321456c5e555/

Chinese Laundry # 94
The Puzzle - Where Do you fit in
http://www.zshare.net/audio/67439309a3048560/

Chinese Laundry #06
The Puzzle - Where Do you fit in
http://www.zshare.net/audio/67444993eb3e82e4/
Chinese Laundry 90A

Maxi Taxi Dub #1
http://www.sendspace.com/file/oroscu

RudeBoys28

http://www.sendspace.com/file/gqm7qe
http://www.sendspace.com/file/4gxcd1
http://www.zshare.net/download/67758317ef179a78/
http://rapidshare.com/files/262019274/Dancehall_Rock-MRDANJOL.rar

Offline omar@trinidj.com

« Reply #119 on: December 01, 2009, 08:41:10 AM »
Hey Guys,

I have been working on getting more content on my site, Here are the first 5 new dubtapes, classics.

Chinese Laundry (unknown dub #)

http://www.trinidj.com/verify.html?doc=1

Chinese Laundry Dub 37

http://www.trinidj.com/verify.html?doc=2

FPM - Original

http://www.trinidj.com/verify.html?doc=3

FPM - NewStyle

http://www.trinidj.com/verify.html?doc=4

5000 - Unknown DJ

http://www.trinidj.com/verify.html?doc=5

Enjoy! - (by the way - if it says there was an error playing the tape - you have to let it reload the page wait a few seconds and then press play - if it errors - wait another couple of seconds and press play again)
« Last Edit: December 01, 2009, 08:42:45 AM by omar@trinidj.com »