April 23, 2024, 11:38:38 PM

Author Topic: Baygo boy (Andy Salandy) passed on....  (Read 16502 times)

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
Baygo boy (Andy Salandy) passed on....
« on: October 27, 2009, 07:36:48 AM »
My cousin Andy Salandy (Baygo Boy) died this morning around 3am this morning from Colon Cancer. Tough news for all. RIP Cousin. Keep big sis Nicky in check up dey. Love always.

Richard G.
« Last Edit: October 28, 2009, 08:03:07 AM by Flex »
T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3

Re: Baygo boy passed on....
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2009, 07:45:22 AM »
sorry to hear bout yuh loss,how old was he.

« Reply #2 on: October 27, 2009, 07:54:18 AM »
Condolences... rest in peace baygo boy

« Reply #3 on: October 27, 2009, 07:58:47 AM »
this is a shocker RIP

« Reply #4 on: October 27, 2009, 08:01:03 AM »
Condolences... rest in peace baygo boy

Cosignnnnnnnnnnnnn

« Reply #5 on: October 27, 2009, 08:01:51 AM »
RIP Baygo Boy.

« Reply #6 on: October 27, 2009, 08:02:34 AM »
Condolences, sorry to hear. RIP

« Reply #7 on: October 27, 2009, 08:09:42 AM »
RIP  :beermug:

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
« Reply #8 on: October 27, 2009, 08:12:03 AM »
sorry to hear bout yuh loss,how old was he.

Somewhere in his 40's. I'm not sure.

Richard G.
T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3

« Reply #9 on: October 27, 2009, 08:13:16 AM »
Andy is meh breddrin.  I didn't even know he was ill so imagine my shock hearin de news dis mornin.  

Andy boy...ah know yuh go have a time wherever u are.  Gi dem some rhythms up dey eh.  Miss yuh bro.  Ress peaceful.  Condolences to de entire Salandy family.  Dah wake go be sumting else.

I still in shock.  :(

« Reply #10 on: October 27, 2009, 08:15:21 AM »
Rest in Peace bro.

Blessings

« Reply #11 on: October 27, 2009, 08:23:38 AM »
RIP. Sincere condolences to the family and friends.

« Reply #12 on: October 27, 2009, 08:28:36 AM »
RIP  :(

« Reply #13 on: October 27, 2009, 08:40:28 AM »
RIP. Condolences to the family.

« Reply #14 on: October 27, 2009, 08:45:30 AM »
Blessings in the after life Baygo and condolences to the Salandy family.

« Reply #15 on: October 27, 2009, 08:47:07 AM »
RIP Baygo...

« Reply #16 on: October 27, 2009, 09:51:44 AM »
Sincere condolences to the surviving friends and family. Juss de other day we was here on de forum talking about de loss down in Nashville... hard tuh believe is gone dis man gone. Rest in peace Baygo Boy.

« Last Edit: October 27, 2009, 09:55:56 AM by Bake n Shark »

« Reply #17 on: October 27, 2009, 09:51:50 AM »
peace to the homie Baygo Boy

never easy to lose somebody, nuff strength to his family and friends

« Reply #18 on: October 27, 2009, 09:55:01 AM »
This is sad news...RIP Baygo Boy...Condolences to the family and stay strong Richard!

« Reply #19 on: October 27, 2009, 10:04:12 AM »
I am shock, I knew Andy very well.

My deepest Condolences to the family.

« Reply #20 on: October 27, 2009, 10:06:46 AM »
My cousin Andy Salandy (Baygo Boy) died this morning around 3am this morning from Colon Cancer. Tough news for all. RIP Cousin. Keep big sis Nicky in check up dey. Love always.

Richard G.
Sorry to hear this Richard! This cancer thing real taking people yes!

Sincere condolences to the entire Salandy family!

May he rest in peace!  :(

« Reply #21 on: October 27, 2009, 10:16:07 AM »
RIP. Condolences to the family

« Reply #22 on: October 27, 2009, 10:18:34 AM »
Very sad news.

RIP Baygo Boy.

My sincere condolences Richard G and I pray that you stay strong during this trying time.
« Last Edit: October 28, 2009, 08:24:36 AM by kaliman2006 »

« Reply #23 on: October 27, 2009, 10:44:16 AM »
I know that name, ah raking mih brain to put a face to the name....

RIP, and condolences Richard G.

« Reply #24 on: October 27, 2009, 10:49:08 AM »
I know that name, ah raking mih brain to put a face to the name....

RIP, and condolences Richard G.
RIP......Things like this does really make yuh keep things in perspective yes....

« Reply #25 on: October 27, 2009, 10:57:57 AM »
Vet sad news... RIP and condolences to the family and all who he loved and who loved him.

« Reply #26 on: October 27, 2009, 11:00:18 AM »
Even though my familiarity with most posters here is via the online SWN community, I feel like I "know" several of you, including Baygo Boy, really sad to hear, RIP and condolences to all loved ones

« Reply #27 on: October 27, 2009, 11:29:34 AM »
RIP. Condolences to his family and close friends.

« Reply #28 on: October 27, 2009, 11:30:02 AM »
Sad news.. RIP.

« Reply #29 on: October 27, 2009, 11:41:54 AM »
Rip Baygo Boy and Richard G...condolences to you and the rest of the family.