April 20, 2024, 05:33:40 AM

Author Topic: "Haiti I'm sorry" by David Rudder  (Read 44517 times)

"Haiti I'm sorry" by David Rudder
« on: January 13, 2010, 04:52:38 PM »
New tune from Rudder..its on youtube..someone post the link cause i cant right now

Re: "Haiti I'm sorry" by David Rudder
« Reply #1 on: January 13, 2010, 05:18:40 PM »
New tune from Rudder..its on youtube..someone post the link cause i cant right now

the song is more than 20 years old, and every jackass has it in dey facebook status. hope dey makin donations wid d same speed.

« Reply #2 on: January 13, 2010, 05:23:43 PM »

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/0PDuOxwAS3I&amp;feature=player_embedded" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/0PDuOxwAS3I&amp;feature=player_embedded</a>
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: January 13, 2010, 05:29:11 PM »

the song is more than 20 years old, and every jackass has it in dey facebook status. hope dey makin donations wid d same speed.

:D  ok my apoplogies to everyone..

« Reply #4 on: January 13, 2010, 07:11:52 PM »

uuuummm Airman....how old are you??    ;D

« Reply #5 on: January 13, 2010, 07:21:51 PM »

ent!, i in my twenties an i know dat chune since ah born.
hard luck airman  ;D

« Reply #6 on: January 13, 2010, 07:45:15 PM »
Airman just flew ein..... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
And hear nah, AMan come ein strong with "new tune from Rudder" eh :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

no worries man, it was nice to laugh ah little for the day

« Reply #7 on: January 13, 2010, 09:50:31 PM »
Air yuh makin ah crossover from hipup to sokah

« Reply #8 on: January 14, 2010, 05:50:39 AM »
And hear nah, AMan come ein strong with "new tune from Rudder" eh :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

:rotfl: :rotfl:  :rotfl:
Girl I wanted to dead when I first read it too....

« Reply #9 on: January 14, 2010, 05:51:55 AM »

hard luck airman  ;D

Girl I feel Airman not of legal age. He not even supposed to be posting on this forum.... ;D

« Reply #10 on: January 14, 2010, 06:28:01 AM »

hard luck airman  ;D

Girl I feel Airman not of legal age. He not even supposed to be posting on this forum.... ;D

« Reply #11 on: January 14, 2010, 08:16:32 AM »

:rotfl: I enjoyed that 

All in good fun, AirMan :beermug:

« Reply #12 on: January 14, 2010, 09:39:36 AM »
ahhahahahhahaha..................takes deep breathe...........ahahahahahaha wooohaha cough cough cough

an' queen ah hope d new footer meet wit u approval

ahhahahahhahaha....ok I gone, I gone............ ;D

« Reply #13 on: January 14, 2010, 10:15:11 AM »
yuh know i can just delete this thread and end allyuh fun  ;D

« Reply #14 on: January 14, 2010, 10:30:14 AM »

No you can't or else I will be forced to remove your posting rights on this forum!  8)

« Reply #15 on: January 14, 2010, 12:41:34 PM »

No you can't or else I will be forced to remove your posting rights on this forum!  8)
:D...aah boy Air Man...yuh ress yuh taliban on de table and ah man with ah bigger taliban show up

wuh is de nex move?

« Reply #16 on: January 14, 2010, 12:44:20 PM »

:D...aah boy Air Man...yuh ress yuh taliban on de table and ah man with ah bigger taliban show up

wuh is de nex move?

Offline Swima

« Reply #17 on: January 14, 2010, 01:26:10 PM »
A man breaks early from the pack in the 2010 Davejenny race!
Success will never take you by surprise.

« Reply #18 on: January 14, 2010, 02:11:10 PM »
waaaay sah...  ???

nah... i sure this man hadda be talking about de 2010 remix. lol

« Reply #19 on: January 14, 2010, 02:32:12 PM »
Oh dear...

« Reply #20 on: January 14, 2010, 03:31:13 PM »
Forumites!
Airman get ketch dey, but I just get the new album "1990" on cassette from Rhyners.
These tunes bound to mash up town this season

« Reply #21 on: January 14, 2010, 04:07:04 PM »

wuh is de nex move?

ahhahahahhahaha..................takes deep breathe...........ahahahahahaha wooohaha cough cough cough

an' queen ah hope d new footer meet wit u approval

ahhahahahhahaha....ok I gone, I gone............ ;D

:thumbsup:   ;D
« Last Edit: January 14, 2010, 06:12:52 PM by STEUPS!! »

« Reply #22 on: January 14, 2010, 05:47:55 PM »

On behalf of the Warrior Nation, We hereby nominate this post,, for January entry.. for the Very Prestigious, Very Symbolic, Very Historic..

Davy Jenny Award 2010.. ;D

« Reply #23 on: January 14, 2010, 06:13:18 PM »
A man breaks early from the pack in the 2010 Davejenny race!

talkin bout dat.... 2009

« Reply #24 on: January 14, 2010, 06:46:19 PM »

On behalf of the Warrior Nation, We hereby nominate this post,, for January entry.. for the Very Prestigious, Very Symbolic, Very Historic..

Davy Jenny Award 2010.. ;D

COSIGN

« Reply #25 on: January 14, 2010, 07:04:55 PM »
Forumites!
Airman get ketch dey, but I just get the new album "1990" on cassette from Rhyners.
is CASSETTE ya say day :o

hear nuh.......................... day have 8 track day tooo :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #26 on: January 14, 2010, 11:09:15 PM »
Forumites!
is CASSETTE ya say day :o

hear nuh.......................... day have 8 track day tooo :devil:

De joke is dat song on ah tape Jumbie gave to me over the holidays and man it bring back nuff memories....Airman when I dub it over to CD I'll post ah copy for you...Lord fadder help me ah go pee myself

Offline johnny_ringo

« Reply #27 on: January 15, 2010, 07:34:20 PM »

Aye allyuh hear Trinidad might make it to Italia '90 !!!!
We just have tuh beat USA, the game go be Nov 19th in the stadium....i go see allyuh dey (make sure & wear red)

« Reply #28 on: January 15, 2010, 08:39:13 PM »

Aye allyuh hear Trinidad might make it to Italia '90 !!!!
We just have tuh beat USA, the game go be Nov 19th in the stadium....i go see allyuh dey (make sure & wear red)

:rotfl: AH GOOOOOOOOOO DEADDDDDDDDDDD

« Reply #29 on: January 15, 2010, 09:20:06 PM »

I think he still circling waiting for clearance from the tower to land.  ;D :rotfl:

But Rudder is a boss......dat new album bad. Check out de new chune called "The Hammer"  :devil:
We fire de old set ah managers we had wukkin..and iz ah new group we went and we bring in. And if the goods we require de new managers not supplying, when election time come back round iz new ones we bringin. For iz one ting about my people I can guarantee..They will never ever vote party b4 country