April 28, 2024, 08:06:19 AM

Author Topic: Angry Mob disrupts Gay Marriage  (Read 3625 times)

Re: Angry Mob disrupts Gay Marriage
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2010, 03:36:06 PM »

« Reply #2 on: February 14, 2010, 08:01:59 PM »
Here comes true trini to the rescue!! :devil:

« Reply #3 on: February 14, 2010, 08:05:06 PM »

You find it funny that a f**king illiterate is advocating the murder of other humans?

« Reply #4 on: February 14, 2010, 08:46:51 PM »
I can't believe some of us here advocating murdering  gays.

« Reply #5 on: February 14, 2010, 09:04:00 PM »

I feel that whne people have such violent attitudes towards gays it is simply a case of this:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Psychological_repression

« Reply #6 on: February 14, 2010, 09:37:18 PM »

I feel that whne people have such violent attitudes towards gays it is simply a case of this:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Psychological_repression

psychological repression seem more justifiable than those ignoranuses quoting some scripture and using dat as a reason to kill someone.

« Reply #7 on: February 14, 2010, 10:04:03 PM »

psychological repression seem more justifiable than those ignoranuses quoting some scripture and using dat as a reason to kill someone.

They too suffer from psychological Repression.  Don't you see how many are closeted homos? Or have been caught in homosexual acts?  Just recently the head of the National Association of Evangelicals was outed, Ted Haggard I think. He was paying men for sex and "massages," all over the place.

« Reply #8 on: February 15, 2010, 04:29:08 AM »

You find it funny that a f**king illiterate is advocating the murder of other humans?
Relax bro, yuh dun know where i stand on the issue, but it's just amazing tuh see and hear fellas spew dat kinda venom towards ppl who can't help themselves, that's why i said "here comes TT to the rescue", i was basically warning wonger for ah backlash from you.

in no wise have i ever, or will ever be so out of it as too consider endorsing dat kinda nonsense! i have friends who think and act like war, and when i stand up for what iz humane and right , they resort tuh calling me all kinda things!! i'm sure you could use your imagination. so just relax!! OK bro!
« Last Edit: February 15, 2010, 04:32:53 AM by just cool »

« Reply #9 on: February 15, 2010, 12:32:50 PM »
I personally think War is a closet Homosexual with all that BS he does spew about gays.  He denying his inner self.

"The lady doth protest too much, methinks."

« Reply #10 on: February 15, 2010, 01:04:04 PM »
ppl blaming me for viloence against Homos. doh f**kin mix me up in allyuh thing bredda. Talk to Jesus christ, Rama , allah whoever , doh talk to me. Homo is a freekin sin. dat is di devil wrk shop . Mi nuh Promote no freekin battyman!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #11 on: February 15, 2010, 03:26:29 PM »
ppl blaming me for viloence against Homos. doh f**kin mix me up in allyuh thing bredda. Talk to Jesus christ, Rama , allah whoever , doh talk to me. Homo is a freekin sin. dat is di devil wrk shop . Mi nuh Promote no freekin battyman!!!!!!!!!!!

you have to be the dunciest poster I ever read

here is what you said

good alll dem f**kin homos need gun shot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

that is what I "blaming you for"  ... your nonsense and hateful and homophobic remarks about killing homosexuals.

Idiot

« Reply #12 on: February 15, 2010, 06:31:54 PM »
OMG!! pecan you sound a tad irritated by a poster....just a tad! Are you okay?

Lemme see if I remember those "calming' words" you so eloquently delivered to me once on msn.
Ooh shit they just just slipped me. Oh well!!!!

« Reply #13 on: February 15, 2010, 10:24:46 PM »

Lemme see if I remember those "calming' words" you so eloquently delivered to me once on msn.

hahahahahahaha 

« Reply #14 on: February 16, 2010, 05:13:38 AM »

It seems like TC intimidated by the jamaican as well. he cuss me out like ah step child but eh say squat to the the ducy jamaican byoi! :devil:

« Reply #15 on: February 16, 2010, 06:40:35 AM »

when you remember them, send them to me ... perhaps I will reflect on them and edit my comment above. I need some calming .. nothing like some calming words to soothe the beast  :D

« Reply #16 on: February 16, 2010, 09:25:18 AM »

It seems like TC intimidated by the jamaican as well. he cuss me out like ah step child but eh say squat to the the ducy jamaican byoi! :devil:

I tried to educate you, although you resistant to learning at least you tried to produce some modicum of a discussion...albeit shitty.

This clown only posting shit about murdering people he eh know, who eh care for he scrawny tail and only making heself look like the c**t he is.

How is dat?

« Reply #17 on: February 16, 2010, 09:51:54 AM »

I tried to educate you, although you resistant to learning at least you tried to produce some modicum of a discussion...albeit shitty.

This clown only posting shit about murdering people he eh know, who eh care for he scrawny tail and only making heself look like the c**t he is.

How is dat?

well said !

« Reply #18 on: February 16, 2010, 12:04:47 PM »
I apologise to pecan and all di other homos I offended wid my comments.

« Reply #19 on: February 16, 2010, 12:42:19 PM »
I apologise to pecan and all di other homos I offended wid my comments.

You think you so witty with your apology and your phrase "all di other homos"

when you come to terms with your hate or convince me that you are truly contrite, I will accept your apology. Until then, anytime you make a remark about killing gays, I will be there to reply to you.

Mods, you may delete my reply as some may construe it to be a form of trolling.

« Reply #20 on: February 16, 2010, 04:15:31 PM »
I AM AH HOMOSEXUAL  :whip:

I dey Cana LOVESTH MAN

I AM AH HOMOSEXUAL :beermug:

« Reply #21 on: February 17, 2010, 04:14:09 PM »

I dey Cana LOVESTH MAN

I was in touch with my feminine side and I realize I is a lesbian.  Want to to get together to explore our sexual orientation? :devil: :devil:

« Reply #22 on: February 17, 2010, 05:19:15 PM »

I dey Cana LOVESTH MAN

I was in touch with my feminine side and I realize I is a lesbian.  Want to to get together to explore our sexual orientation? :devil: :devil:

Although it sounds quite tempting Mister pecan, I'll have to pass like a full PTSC bus. 2 reasons with the exemption of you being a married man; you have to cut your coat tail...dat rider boy, that rider! Secondly, -short- :devil: If you can without bending your knees touch your toes...Holla back at meh though!!

« Reply #23 on: February 18, 2010, 06:22:03 AM »

I dey Cana LOVESTH MAN

Although it sounds quite tempting Mister pecan, I'll have to pass like a full PTSC bus. 2 reasons with the exemption of you being a married man; you have to cut your coat tail...dat rider boy, that rider! Secondly, -short- :devil: If you can without bending your knees touch your toes...Holla back at meh though!!

hole on ...

i said explore, meaning discussions over a cup of cocoa-tea, as we debate whether sexual orientation is immutable or not.  Nevertheless I respect your meaning. 

As for the touching my toes without bending my knees, you mean with my hands, right?