March 28, 2024, 01:23:03 PM

Author Topic: World Cup Pick  (Read 19090 times)

World Cup Pick
« on: June 05, 2010, 07:41:00 AM »
All right fellas..time tuh take d plunge...

Pick only 1 team.......NOT 2....for some hard head people...

Argentina.tuh win d World Cup....

Re: World Cup Pick
« Reply #1 on: June 05, 2010, 07:54:10 AM »
Holland deserve one after all the years...and nobody watching them at all.

Van Persie well rested and ready to show d world he in the same class of striker as Rooney and C. Ronaldo ( I eh think he ready to take on Messi though)

« Reply #2 on: June 05, 2010, 07:55:13 AM »

BRAZILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

« Reply #3 on: June 05, 2010, 08:30:49 AM »

I doh understand why people so hard-headed in trute!  After yuh mention Brazil, there shouldn't be any further discussion.  In other words:

BRAZILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

COSIGNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!! ;D

« Reply #4 on: June 05, 2010, 08:40:12 AM »
italia...

« Reply #5 on: June 05, 2010, 08:46:41 AM »
Brazil

« Reply #6 on: June 05, 2010, 08:49:31 AM »
I made my pick just after the draw and I stand by it...(Disclaimer: Even though it was before Sven and before Drogba's injury):

Ivory Coast  :beermug:  :rotfl:  :'(  :applause: :praying: :wavetowel: :praying: :'(

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #7 on: June 05, 2010, 08:55:51 AM »
serbia

« Reply #8 on: June 05, 2010, 09:21:10 AM »

Van Persie well rested and ready to show d world he in the same class of striker as Rooney and C. Ronaldo ( I eh think he ready to take on Messi though)

Except me, I always watching them... ;D ;D

GO ORANJE!!!     

« Reply #9 on: June 05, 2010, 09:44:20 AM »
serbia

ah second dis pick....ah like dem...i always liked teams form these war torn regions

« Reply #10 on: June 05, 2010, 10:28:19 AM »
I made my pick just after the draw and I stand by it...(Disclaimer: Even though it was before Sven and before Drogba's injury):

Ivory Coast  :beermug:  :rotfl:  :'(  :applause: :praying: :wavetowel: :praying: :'(

ditto

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #11 on: June 05, 2010, 12:21:25 PM »

Except me, I always watching them... ;D ;D

GO ORANJE!!!     
holland!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #12 on: June 05, 2010, 12:26:40 PM »
I would like to see England win it this rounds even though this would mean having to deal with insufferable Englishmen for years afterwards.  5 yidos in the team has nothing to do with my choice btw :)

« Reply #13 on: June 05, 2010, 12:45:26 PM »

BRAZILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

COSIGNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!! ;D
[/quote]

COSIGN X2

« Reply #14 on: June 05, 2010, 03:19:02 PM »
brazil taking it this year

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
« Reply #15 on: June 05, 2010, 04:03:34 PM »
Ah going with meh heart and not meh head.

FRANCE!
Ketch footballitis

« Reply #16 on: June 05, 2010, 06:26:08 PM »
Espaņa!!!!!!!  

only 1 choice but my team has always been the Dutchmen.
« Last Edit: June 10, 2010, 01:07:11 AM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #17 on: June 05, 2010, 07:53:24 PM »
With or Without Drogba

Ivory Coast..

« Reply #18 on: June 05, 2010, 11:27:59 PM »
Ah jumping on the Oranje band wagon  ;D

Looks like Holland could take it all  :beermug:

« Reply #19 on: June 06, 2010, 08:09:10 AM »
Steups...all of allyuh who jump on my orange bandwaggon  and make Holland favourites on this board blight d side and make Robben get injured... >:(

I might hadda rethink now...but I still hoping for them.

« Reply #20 on: June 06, 2010, 10:29:52 AM »
1+ brazil

« Reply #21 on: June 06, 2010, 10:53:25 AM »
Steups...all of allyuh who jump on my orange bandwaggon  and make Holland favourites on this board blight d side and make Robben get injured... >:(

Dem South Africans done pray on dem dutch!  De wagon wheels startin' to fall orff!  :devil:

« Reply #22 on: June 06, 2010, 02:33:59 PM »

Yuh understand Spidey!!....bandwaggonists!!.... >:( >:(

I eh care.....

GO ORANJE!!!   

« Reply #23 on: June 06, 2010, 02:46:37 PM »

As i recall...Brownsugar have super blighting abilities eh.

Buh. Brazil.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #24 on: June 06, 2010, 03:00:02 PM »

Buh. Brazil.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ;D ;D doh hit mi, doh hit mi! ;D

« Reply #25 on: June 06, 2010, 04:55:15 PM »

Well, she better keep Brazil name out she mout'!!  :rotfl:

« Reply #26 on: June 06, 2010, 05:26:12 PM »
Denmark  ;D

« Reply #27 on: June 06, 2010, 06:28:03 PM »

Well, she better keep Brazil name out she mout'!!  :rotfl:

Yuh understand!!
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #28 on: June 07, 2010, 02:21:51 AM »
Brazil...Luis Fabiano is ah flickin menace!!

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #29 on: June 07, 2010, 06:06:22 AM »
Samba time