March 28, 2024, 05:45:13 AM

Author Topic: WC 2010 - Match 38 - Group C: USA vs Algeria  (Read 40625 times)

Re: WC 2010 - Match 38 - Group C: USA vs Algeria
« Reply #60 on: June 23, 2010, 10:15:41 AM »
ah go eat mih crow like ah man  :applause: :applause:  :beermug: ..........still cyah back .......sorry ......but :applause:

« Reply #61 on: June 23, 2010, 10:16:45 AM »
Just give me a chance, when you quoting your stats no one say anythiing to you.

Oh so that's a quoted stat now?

Where did you quote that stat from?

Allyuh real good...

haul yuh arse nah kicker!!

;D  :beermug:

« Reply #62 on: June 23, 2010, 10:18:50 AM »

Allyuh real good...

Kicker ah tort yuh name was football related, but now ah really see why yuh name kicker, you real like to kick men when dey are down boy...steupsss  :devil:

« Reply #63 on: June 23, 2010, 10:19:17 AM »

haul yuh arse nah kicker!!

;D  :beermug:

:D

« Reply #64 on: June 23, 2010, 10:20:55 AM »
98% is a fact. Mark it down

This WC gettin better by the day BTW.
We need to delete the "poor quality football" thread. Like Arsene Wenger said last week, teams were just cautious in the first round.

« Reply #65 on: June 23, 2010, 10:21:15 AM »
ay de ref give da man da red card for cuffing Dempsey in he face earlier;)
ah red card is ah red card is ah red card, at dat stage it eh matter who get it...somebody ha to walk, ah like how the ref add the little flourish after he show him de red....nice!

« Reply #66 on: June 23, 2010, 10:21:41 AM »
hopefully the world will start respecting US soccer.They have benefited from lack of respect.Before the WC British commentators thought they would have walk through this group,they said it was easy.  

« Reply #67 on: June 23, 2010, 10:23:25 AM »
Kicker ah tort yuh name was football related, but now ah really see why yuh name kicker, you real like to kick men when dey are down boy...steupsss  :devil:

LOL small ting - Clearly is joke I making but men like they could only give pong and cyar take it back...

« Reply #68 on: June 23, 2010, 10:29:14 AM »
98% is a fact. Mark it down

This WC gettin better by the day BTW.
We need to delete the "poor quality football" thread. Like Arsene Wenger said last week, teams were just cautious in the first round.

Yes I concur... as much as I wasn't too pleased by the result... these was two real exciting 1-0 games... talk bout nerves and sweaty palms... This is World Cup football!

I expect more of the same tomorrow

« Reply #69 on: June 23, 2010, 10:33:56 AM »
de african countries really letting me down boy...still have hope for ghana and ivory coast

« Reply #70 on: June 23, 2010, 10:45:43 AM »
de african countries really letting me down boy...still have hope for ghana and ivory coast

unless brazil wallop portugal dat ain't happ'nin atall korea go try an save face,  close up shop an' hit on d counter added to dat ivory coast have to emulate portugal and as much as ah wishing for that to happen ah doh see it ah see atall atall :'( but dais how d cookey crumbles sometimes....................ghana also shoot dey self in d foot when dey fail to put away AUS so dat too up in d air

« Reply #71 on: June 23, 2010, 10:48:22 AM »
Yuh know what fack it... i was starting to feel happy for the US... it was a good game... but these fackers gone and spoil it...

Global Press:

Clint Dempsey had the ball in the net following a strong break by Michael Bradley, though by the time he tapped in Gómez's cross he was correctly ruled offside

US Press:

Clint Dempsey's goal was wrongly ruled out for offside but Donovan struck with seconds left to leapfrog England.

« Reply #72 on: June 23, 2010, 10:48:36 AM »
I really wasn't on Algeria.. As far as I concerned dem is designer africans.

Glad to see the 2 best teams in the group progress to the next round, augers better for the competition.

« Reply #73 on: June 23, 2010, 10:49:39 AM »
funny eh, but de last time ah bawl dong de place so much for ah goal was when Lawerence score against Bahrain....ah de memories.

« Reply #74 on: June 23, 2010, 10:51:12 AM »

Allyuh real good...

I never said my stats was quoted.

« Reply #75 on: June 23, 2010, 11:01:08 AM »
ah go eat mih crow like ah man  :applause: :applause:  :beermug: ..........still cyah back .......sorry ......but :applause:

« Reply #76 on: June 23, 2010, 11:08:27 AM »

Glad to see the 2 best teams in the group progress to the next round, augers better for the competition.

« Reply #77 on: June 23, 2010, 11:11:33 AM »

:rotfl: So Omar Morocco, Tunisia, Algeria, Libya and Egypt...those with the kinda hook nose, straighter hair,  hairy man finish....dem is designer africans too or wha?  :rotfl:

« Reply #78 on: June 23, 2010, 11:15:52 AM »
After this game ah wonder who are the true warriors? :devil:
« Last Edit: June 23, 2010, 11:44:48 AM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #79 on: June 23, 2010, 11:16:12 AM »
Yuh know what fack it... i was starting to feel happy for the US... it was a good game... but these fackers gone and spoil it...

Global Press:

Clint Dempsey had the ball in the net following a strong break by Michael Bradley, though by the time he tapped in Gómez's cross he was correctly ruled offside

US Press:

Clint Dempsey's goal was wrongly ruled out for offside but Donovan struck with seconds left to leapfrog England.
The goal was ah good goal, even the replay confirmed it together wid the computer graphics.

« Reply #80 on: June 23, 2010, 11:20:41 AM »

lol haul yuh ass :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #81 on: June 23, 2010, 11:24:56 AM »

ohh shiiiit  :D :D

« Reply #82 on: June 23, 2010, 11:26:02 AM »
Allyuh chest go buss from all the unwarranted hate allyuh carry round.  bottom line, the USSF doing the right thing by the sport, and they not manipulating the coach tuh pick favorites, plus their players are content with their federation so they give more than their all! what more could you ask for? 

hate all yuh want, that wont change ah thing! they are way better than us, far more tactically and fundamentally sound, and they're dedicated to their craft! just an all round solid team who's only crime is that they live in ah country where football is way down on the pecking order...... and oh yeah, they does buss we arse all the time when they fielding ah full strength team.

these boys does show we every time how the game is played. :devil:

« Reply #83 on: June 23, 2010, 11:30:43 AM »
... And a fighting spirit all the way down to 90' plus added time.

« Reply #84 on: June 23, 2010, 11:40:25 AM »
scheuuupsssss 

« Reply #85 on: June 23, 2010, 11:41:42 AM »
Less than a year ago man on this site was saying this is the worst USA side dem ever see, pure shit side tra la la, tra la ley. Now look they win the group at the WC.
What impress me is how hard Donovan, Dempsey and Bradley does work for the team. Like machine
As a matter of fact almost all dem US players, is heart and soul football. impressive and well deserved.

« Reply #86 on: June 23, 2010, 11:42:50 AM »
who vex lorse!

« Reply #87 on: June 23, 2010, 11:44:43 AM »
Just an all round solid team who's only crime is that they live in ah country where football is way down on the pecking order......

Yup- and it's not as way down on the pecking order as people give it credit for.  There's alot of global myth and yesteryear thinking regarding how serious the sport is in the U.S.A. 

« Reply #88 on: June 23, 2010, 11:45:01 AM »
Allyuh chest go buss from all the unwarranted hate allyuh carry round.  bottom line, the USSF doing the right thing by the sport, and they not manipulating the coach tuh pick favorites, plus their players are content with their federation so they give more than their all! what more could you ask for? 

hate all yuh want, that wont change ah thing! they are way better than us, far more tactically and fundamentally sound, and they're dedicated to their craft! just an all round solid team who's only crime is that they live in ah country where football is way down on the pecking order...... and oh yeah, they does buss we arse all the time when they fielding ah full strength team.

Jus cool... I agree with everything you say here. well said... and at de same time

Haul dey arse still and haul yuh arse too  :devil:

« Reply #89 on: June 23, 2010, 11:45:46 AM »

Sense