March 29, 2024, 08:16:45 AM

Author Topic: WC 2010 - Match 38 - Group C: USA vs Algeria  (Read 40683 times)

Re: WC 2010 - Match 38 - Group C: USA vs Algeria
« Reply #210 on: June 24, 2010, 10:45:17 AM »
orright allyuh just playing de ass now on this thread :)

Thanks to de US ah was finally able to get over meh tabanca from TnT football....looking forward to the USA v Ghana thread..Go Landon and Clint  ;D

« Reply #211 on: June 24, 2010, 10:48:00 AM »

Thanks to de US ah was finally able to get over meh tabanca from TnT football....looking forward to the USA v Ghana thread..Go Landon and Clint  ;D

Fyzo yuh serious?  ???

If that is not ah oxymoron ah doh know what is nah  ;D

« Reply #212 on: June 24, 2010, 10:52:10 AM »
I wont be surprised if they win and rub it all in your face.

They have a very good chance of winning. It theirs to lose, so we will see.

« Reply #213 on: June 24, 2010, 10:53:44 AM »

dais your RIGHT.....GET D POINT

« Reply #214 on: June 24, 2010, 11:48:10 AM »
USA beating Ghana

Ghana is a shit side....Ghana is a wildman side with no discipline and no strikers.

Let's go Concacaf

N.B. I was a USA hater....but I relinquished my hate and moved from the dark side and went across by Yoda and dem.( really my batch of haterade ran out)

USA is a solid team....a team we should aspire to be like.

« Reply #215 on: June 24, 2010, 11:54:52 AM »
USA beating Ghana

Ghana is a shit side....Ghana is a wildman side with no discipline and no strikers.

Let's go Concacaf

N.B. I was a USA hater....but I relinquished my hate and moved from the dark side and went across by Yoda and dem.( really my batch of haterade ran out)

USA is a solid team....a team we should aspire to be like.

Steupss, all yuh had to do was ask, we have plenty on here for you... ;D

« Reply #216 on: June 24, 2010, 11:58:48 AM »

:cursing: u will be back apprentice   :devil:

« Reply #217 on: June 24, 2010, 12:20:53 PM »

I agree about the strikers part, but the discipline I don't agree with.  You're applying a stereotype to this Ghana side- They actually play with a fair amount of discipline especially at the back. 

« Reply #218 on: June 24, 2010, 12:23:47 PM »
..what is the reason to hate? lol

Hate for hating sake!!  Is how much time I goh tell all yuh hating have no rhyme nor reason... ;D

And brownsugar Captain america does use ah seamstress in Miramar florida to make he cape and outfit. ;)

Chups....ah sure she is Chinese.... :devil: ;D

« Reply #219 on: June 24, 2010, 12:25:52 PM »

« Reply #220 on: June 24, 2010, 12:26:31 PM »

« Reply #221 on: June 24, 2010, 12:26:40 PM »
USA beating Ghana

Ghana is a shit side....

Steups, we doh care!!!...

GO GHANA!!!...    :devil: :devil: ;D

« Reply #222 on: June 24, 2010, 12:28:45 PM »
Steups!!....Zeppo, go from here nah....go and meet yuh "soccer" fans over on.......whatever the hell all yuh does be on...... :puking:

« Reply #223 on: June 24, 2010, 12:34:56 PM »
 :D

Zeppo bring he pics in 3D oui

Everybody fappin they flagpole

« Reply #224 on: June 24, 2010, 12:36:43 PM »

« Reply #225 on: June 24, 2010, 12:59:02 PM »
Lord forgive me but I will keep on hatin!

« Reply #226 on: June 24, 2010, 01:01:25 PM »

Imagine ManU men, Arsenal men, Chelsea men, Madrid and Barca men all united against the US

yuh see hate bringing we closer together!! *group hug*

« Reply #227 on: June 24, 2010, 01:04:54 PM »

Imagine ManU men, Arsenal men, Chelsea men, Madrid and Barca men all united against the US

awwww  :-* lol

« Reply #228 on: June 24, 2010, 01:28:16 PM »

« Reply #229 on: June 24, 2010, 01:31:42 PM »

« Reply #230 on: June 24, 2010, 02:52:35 PM »
Ah know ah come late fuh de group hug but it nice to walk een to a snug, warm room full of HATE on a cold winter day!  (yes I know is 93+ degrees out here in nyc but as long as usa seeing "success" in a WC is a freezing cold day fuh ME!)  Nice piece, Kicker, I couldn't have put it more calmly myself.  My hate don't even involve November 19 any more.  tony meola getting rejected in his attempts to get contracts overseas (as well as his fall off the map of american football) helped me get past that. Like a man put it, Real Madrid, manUre, Chelsea, ass 'n all and ALL kinda divergent supporters in de room keepin' meh warm.  Big up!!
(allyuh doh worry....when zeppo start to get on Touches nerves he go come right back!)

« Reply #231 on: June 24, 2010, 04:11:19 PM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zkLZF8VEmhE

anyway i doh blame alyuh men/(women for Brownsugar).
When you doh have a girl/(man for Brownsugar) it have nothing better than bad talking next man woman... dat is how all ah alyuh come with the us right now:devil:

« Reply #232 on: June 24, 2010, 04:22:58 PM »

According to the Prophet Dave Chapelle:

"If you have hate in your heart... let it out!!!"

« Reply #233 on: June 24, 2010, 04:34:55 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/jbn3rOPmR9w" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/jbn3rOPmR9w</a>

« Reply #234 on: June 24, 2010, 04:40:28 PM »
Zeppo,

How de fack this is de world's reaction? ^

« Reply #235 on: June 24, 2010, 04:45:03 PM »
*sigh*  Zeppo, yuh really need to get yuh countrymen to chant some thing else other than that USA USA USA...oh geez it just like the blasted team......ANNOYING!!........

Also, any black people does support "soccer"??

And get ready to cry cuz is GHANA in all yuh pwefen!!!

GO GHANA!!!   

oh and  GO BACK ON WHATEVER SITE IT IS YOU YANKS DOES HANG OUT NAH!!....steups!!!!

« Reply #236 on: June 24, 2010, 05:14:53 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/jbn3rOPmR9w" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/jbn3rOPmR9w</a>

Easy, the same way that the NBA, World Series and Super bowl winners are all world champions!

« Reply #237 on: June 24, 2010, 05:28:49 PM »

When you doh have a girl/(man for Brownsugar) it have nothing better than bad talking next man woman... dat is how all ah alyuh come with the us right now:devil:

Steupssss-nobody want yuh ugly woman/man! :devil:

« Reply #238 on: June 24, 2010, 06:07:18 PM »

Steupssss-nobody want yuh ugly woman/man! :devil:

Doh mind frikkin he/she! If he/she only see how cute BrownSugar is he/she wouldn'ta be callin' she out so! He/she woulda be pm-ing she rel lyrics!  :devil:

« Reply #239 on: June 24, 2010, 06:14:41 PM »
Big up to DeSowa, Precher, Capo let's keep the hate going guys.....ah loving it!!

GO GHANA!!! 

You are in the wrong thread ..
try this one
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=49875.0

:rotfl: :rotfl:  no one here cares about cant score a goal ghana side ... gwaan from here dread... weys

a ghana side that had to depend on the Aussies for a favor... to qualify in defeat on home soil...
sour, vindictive haters
ROCK SO

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

There is so much to not hate about this side.
« Last Edit: June 24, 2010, 06:19:45 PM by sHOTTA12 »