March 28, 2024, 02:16:59 AM

Author Topic: WC 2010 - Match 38 - Group C: USA vs Algeria  (Read 40618 times)

Re: WC 2010 - Match 38 - Group C: USA vs Algeria
« Reply #240 on: June 24, 2010, 06:19:06 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/jbn3rOPmR9w" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/jbn3rOPmR9w</a>

Easy, the same way that the NBA, World Series and Super bowl winners are all world champions!

LOL world reaction hahahaha  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #241 on: June 24, 2010, 06:20:22 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/jbn3rOPmR9w" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/jbn3rOPmR9w</a>

Oh gawd 'low de man nuh...

Nice video Zep......

« Reply #242 on: June 24, 2010, 06:30:17 PM »
Truly remarkable now that i look back, 2 goals disallowed in both games and they still topped the group. They been tested not only by the other teams but also the refs and by extension.. fifa

« Reply #243 on: June 24, 2010, 06:42:46 PM »

no one here cares about cant score a goal ghana side ... gwaan from here dread... weys

a ghana side that had to depend on the Aussies for a favor... to qualify in defeat on home soil...

If there is any team that can beat USA, it's Ghana..

One minute Ghana is the only team that can beat the U.S., except Essien is injured and USA is riding more momentum than Ghana...next minute nobody cares about "can't score a goal Ghana"...

p.s. Ghana is not on home soil.  Yeah South Africans might do their best to make them feel at home- and to some extent it might feel like home if the crowd gets behind them....but it's not their home soil.  

Well yes...   :-\

« Reply #244 on: June 24, 2010, 06:45:04 PM »
Hear d ting. I eh know why ppl really feel a grudge against d US for Novemebr 19th. Iz not like the people tief we. Yeah maybe Philbert could have gotten a penalty, but there was no great injustice done in this game. We just played shite for the most part and screwed up our chance. Why are we holding a grudge against the US?

We should blame TTFF for puttin the players on a long @$$ ride in a small, hot maxi before the game.
We should maybe blame the ref for the non-penalty call.
We should blame our collective inexperience.
But why blame the US for that one? Iz not as if the game was nasty or anyting either. ???

You ent bound to understand... just mind you business if you ent like it

Pure hate.  No reason  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #245 on: June 24, 2010, 07:25:10 PM »

no one here cares about cant score a goal ghana side ... gwaan from here dread... weys

a ghana side that had to depend on the Aussies for a favor... to qualify in defeat on home soil...

If there is any team that can beat USA, it's Ghana..

One minute Ghana is the only team that can beat the U.S., except Essien is injured and USA is riding more momentum than Ghana...next minute nobody cares about "can't score a goal Ghana"...

p.s. Ghana is not on home soil.  Yeah South Africans might do their best to make them feel at home- and to some extent it might feel like home if the crowd gets behind them....but it's not their home soil.  

Well yes...   :-\

k sorry :(  seriously who knows whats gonna happen... USA will be more free of pressure I would think.. with Mexico still there with very little hope of getting past Argentina... Yea advantage.. even

« Reply #246 on: June 24, 2010, 09:52:40 PM »

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

There is so much to not hate about this side.

OH GEEEEED thais de best yuh have  :puking:  nah 

« Reply #247 on: June 24, 2010, 11:01:09 PM »

hold on, this is the pic you posting to tell us what not to hate about this side??  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ok ah mean ah could loww de ting on de left but dat ting on the right lookin like ah dry up old fowl and de cougar ting in de middle look like ah sex in the city veteran making ah comeback in the 10th anniversary episode..

but then ah guess in true 'USA USA' fashion yuh go tell me dem 3 ting is the hottest fans in the whole world cup.  ::)

but on de real, this thread is real kicks though, just 9 pages of unabashed hate lol.. Oh gawd, i doh hate nobody in this world so at least let me hate on this side in peace nuh man.. Fire bun this US side!! :flamethrower:

« Reply #248 on: June 25, 2010, 04:55:48 AM »
Slovenia crushed by Donovan’s late goal

Amid the euphoric England cheering, there were groans and tears of disbelief from Slovenia fans who had seen their team’s chances of advancing at the World Cup ruined twice in an as many matches by late U.S. goals.

At Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium on Wednesday, the disappointments came in quick succession for the smallest nation in the 32-team tournament.

Slovenia lost 1-0 to England to surrender top place in the group, but was still hopeful of securing a place in the round of 16 when that match ended. Minutes later, in another Group C match at Pretoria, Landon Donovan scored in injury time to give the U.S. a 1-0 win over Algeria.

(continue)

« Reply #249 on: June 25, 2010, 05:38:17 AM »
You still posting thing bout this??  Chups....doh worry, Saturday is nigh.....

« Reply #250 on: June 25, 2010, 06:19:42 AM »
De Zeppozela.. steups

« Reply #251 on: June 25, 2010, 06:29:53 AM »
De Zeppozela.. steups

raaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahaha :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: dais he new nick name

« Reply #252 on: June 25, 2010, 06:39:49 AM »

I second yuh oh geeeeed! No lips, no boobs, but plenty ugly!

« Reply #253 on: June 25, 2010, 06:48:43 AM »

d one on d right look like she recovering from meth mouth ???

« Reply #254 on: June 25, 2010, 07:18:16 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:, but it have men who will hit that breathless  :devil:

« Reply #255 on: June 25, 2010, 07:21:42 AM »

ah mean under 5 guinness (pint), 6 scotch and coconut, 3 tequila, 3 shot of forres park puncheon and a bun spliff it could probably get something lol.. :devil:

« Reply #256 on: June 25, 2010, 07:30:32 AM »
Damn... Tough crowd.

« Reply #257 on: June 25, 2010, 07:50:28 AM »

allyuh notice the one in the middle have a tat on she equator .... i tink it read .... Conmebol ???  :-X  :devil:

« Reply #258 on: June 25, 2010, 12:03:54 PM »

« Reply #259 on: June 25, 2010, 12:08:02 PM »
Dis thread is total kicks...anything USA getting pong boy.....just fuh so...

Well yes

« Reply #260 on: June 25, 2010, 12:28:31 PM »

ah mean under 5 guinness (pint), 6 scotch and coconut, 3 tequila, 3 shot of forres park puncheon and a bun spliff it could probably get something lol.. :devil:
Yuh begining tuh sound like trinity cross ah whole lot now. so wait, yuh mean tuh tell meh say allyuh men soooo selective??

me eh find dem gyul so unattractive that ah fella would have tuh get sooooo inebriated before he could engage in sexual intercourse wid dem.

that's like ah fella saying he's never made ah procottee and never never in his wildest dreams would! as for me, i would definitely entertain them, as long as they were cool and providing ah didn't have tuh over extend meh self. why not, i've been wid worst, and ah still here tuh tell the tale.

« Reply #261 on: June 25, 2010, 12:42:21 PM »
i've been wid worst, and ah still here tuh tell the tale.

some how, dat doh surprise me

« Reply #262 on: June 25, 2010, 02:00:46 PM »

Yeh meh byoi, i real as ah buss toe! unlike you and some of the " don juan demarkos on this site" i live in the real world, and the last i checked, is fellas who like tuh come over as golden boy blue and invailable dan who does be some of the biggest freaks and dog lovers.

as for being wid some of the best girls in the life, i've done it( boring), as for being wid some real out house pets, i've also done that( exciting).

i've made fares on quite ah few continents, i've also had some real stunning well mannered wholesome cover girls tuh add to my resume. but i will never stay here and act like i never went slummin, and may i add, it was some of my best encounters.

glamor girls is trophy and show of tuh yuh fren dem if yuh lookin for make out kinda gyul, but when yuh want ah wicked slam and ah fun time, ugly betty, not so glamoruous shiela, ole foul patsy, plain jane barbara, over the hill pricess fionas, and long mout shineanea does give yuh the best time of yuh life, especially in the sheets.

as the saying goes, yuh never get ah PROPER slam unless yuh run into one foot ugly pam.
i fell real sorry fuh allyuh toppa toppas, BC ALLYUH REAL MISSIN OUT, SAGA BOYS! :devil:

« Reply #263 on: June 25, 2010, 02:14:08 PM »
Yeh meh byoi, i real as ah buss toe! unlike you and some of the " don juan demarkos on this site" i live in the real world, and the last i checked, is fellas who like tuh come over as golden boy blue and invailable dan who does be some of the biggest freaks and dog lovers.

as for being wid some of the best girls in the life, i've done it( boring), as for being wid some real out house pets, i've also done that( exciting).

i've made fares on quite ah few continents, i've also had some real stunning well mannered wholesome cover girls tuh add to my resume. but i will never stay here and act like i never went slummin, and may i add, it was some of my best encounters.

glamor girls is trophy and show of tuh yuh fren dem if yuh lookin for make out kinda gyul, but when yuh want ah wicked slam and ah fun time, ugly betty, not so glamoruous shiela, ole foul patsy, plain jane barbara, over the hill pricess fionas, and long mout shineanea does give yuh the best time of yuh life, especially in the sheets.

as the saying goes, yuh never get ah PROPER slam unless yuh run into one foot ugly pam.
i fell real sorry fuh allyuh toppa toppas, BC ALLYUH REAL MISSIN OUT, SAGA BOYS! :devil:

Oh sh*t this hadda be one o' de best post I read in a while.

Keep it real meh boi lol!!

« Reply #264 on: June 25, 2010, 02:15:03 PM »

Geez, when yuh book comin out?

« Reply #265 on: June 25, 2010, 02:37:01 PM »

LOL thread hijack!!  :rotfl:

I have some partners we does call Rubbish Truck.... dem prime hours is after 3-4 o'clock in de morning and dey cleaning up anything...

« Reply #266 on: June 25, 2010, 02:52:20 PM »

LOL thread hijack!!  :rotfl:

I have some partners we does call Rubbish Truck.... dem prime hours is after 3-4 o'clock in de morning and dey cleaning up anything...

Pardners, yuh is de big driver!  Jus cool, post ah de year boy, ah bussin out laughin here  :rotfl:

« Reply #267 on: June 25, 2010, 03:54:49 PM »

keeping it real , nothing wrong with dat  :devil:

« Reply #268 on: June 25, 2010, 04:13:42 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ;D ;D ;D :beermug: :devil: lawd aye :beermug:

« Reply #269 on: June 25, 2010, 05:22:20 PM »
LET ME get some more loolool this too funny

LOOK AH FINE AH GHANA WOMAN LOOLOLOLOLOLOL ROFL ROFL ROFL

More coming.. HOLD TIGHT

« Last Edit: June 25, 2010, 05:25:01 PM by sHOTTA12 »