April 19, 2024, 06:50:07 PM

Author Topic: Friday could be a sad day  (Read 2303 times)

Friday could be a sad day
« on: June 24, 2010, 08:07:09 PM »
If Switzerland beat Honduras 2-0 or more either Spain or Chile definitely going home.

If Honduras could tie or beat them then both teams could go through with a draw or a Spain win.

Expecting a real good game. If these two teams go at it this will be a hell of a game. Too bad Chile throw way so much goal against Switzerland and Honduras.

Re: Friday could be a sad day
« Reply #1 on: June 25, 2010, 06:59:06 AM »
Spain going home!

Big european sides killing football with all their tactics. They must try to remember how to go out and just play the game.

« Reply #2 on: June 25, 2010, 07:23:54 AM »
Spain going home!

Big european sides killing football with all their tactics. They must try to remember how to go out and just play the game.

I don't think that Spain is one of those sides.  They play as freely as it gets in today's game. 

« Reply #3 on: June 25, 2010, 07:32:14 AM »
If Switzerland beat Honduras 2-0 or more either Spain or Chile definitely going home.

If Honduras could tie or beat them then both teams could go through with a draw or a Spain win.

Expecting a real good game. If these two teams go at it this will be a hell of a game. Too bad Chile throw way so much goal against Switzerland and Honduras.

Not really, if the Swiss win (even 1-0) and the other game draw then spain going home,

« Reply #4 on: June 25, 2010, 07:44:52 AM »
Spain going home!

I don't think that Spain is one of those sides.  They play as freely as it gets in today's game. 

They could still go home though, or Chile, That Swiss upset real mess upo the whole group.

Not really, if the Swiss win (even 1-0) and the other game draw then spain going home,

That is why I banking on Honduras to pull out one of them big upsets. The Swiss will finally be playing for goals, it would be nice if Honduras could poison them.

« Reply #5 on: June 25, 2010, 08:21:03 AM »
I want Chile to stay.  I eh see them yet, but ah hear they playing real nice football.  Mih eh really care for the others, the more big sides that go home the better for mih Orange boys!!.... ;D

« Reply #6 on: June 25, 2010, 09:52:41 AM »
I want Chile to stay.  I eh see them yet,

LOL!!

Psst.....Ivory Coast playin nice ball too...yuh eh want dem stay?  :devil:

« Reply #7 on: June 25, 2010, 10:04:39 AM »
I want Chile to stay.  I eh see them yet,

LOL!!

Psst.....Ivory Coast playin nice ball too...yuh eh want dem stay?  :devil:

Leave me alone nah.... ;D

« Reply #8 on: June 25, 2010, 10:10:37 AM »
Well it was a sad day watching the Brasil/Portugal match...

Thank god I had the Ivory Coast game going on too to save my football morning

« Reply #9 on: June 25, 2010, 10:13:48 AM »
Bring on the Spanish suffering.

« Reply #10 on: June 25, 2010, 11:56:00 AM »
I want Chile to stay.  I eh see them yet, but ah hear they playing real nice football.  Mih eh really care for the others, the more big sides that go home the better for mih Orange boys!!.... ;D

Me eh know bout the Orange ting yuh say dey, but yeah, Chile all the way.