March 28, 2024, 04:11:39 AM

Author Topic: WC 2010 - Match 45 - Group G : Portugal vs Brazil  (Read 9266 times)

Re: WC 2010 - Match 45 - Group G : Portugal vs Brazil
« Reply #60 on: June 25, 2010, 12:03:38 PM »
Well watch trouble if/when Jesus Navas start runnin at dat.

« Reply #61 on: June 25, 2010, 12:25:00 PM »
Michel Bastos is one sh*tong dread... Hard to believe he's the best left back in Brazil...

I think Dunga rather have a left back who could defend a lil bit than a Marcel-type who is terrific going forward but a liability defensively

he went with bastos over andre santos because bastos is much better in attack since he is basically a winger.

I like Maxwell & Marcelo better than both Andre Santos & Bastos... But I eh no coach.

i don't like any of the 4, i would have tried dani alves as left back.

« Reply #62 on: June 25, 2010, 02:18:49 PM »
One of the worst games in WC history, right up there with the famous Germany vs Austria encounter. Shameful

I wanna hear what yuh have to say about the last 10 mins of the Spain game. 

That was a concession if I've seen one. 

« Reply #63 on: June 25, 2010, 02:35:06 PM »
One of the worst games in WC history, right up there with the famous Germany vs Austria encounter. Shameful

I wanna hear what yuh have to say about the last 10 mins of the Spain game. 

That was a concession if I've seen one. 

History changin by d game.

« Reply #64 on: June 25, 2010, 07:01:13 PM »
I chose to view the other game ... well the part ah could ketch ... CIV started off in a manner endorsing that decision ... when I heard it was still 2-zip at the half ah was less than impressed.

In this WC I have sympathies for no team ... play fitball, geh a result or go home.

well said boss, dis is world cup, happens every four years...yuh ha to come out rippin from de jump...no sympathy.

« Reply #65 on: June 25, 2010, 07:21:32 PM »
On another note:
Who picks the game MVP for FIFA? Honestly! Ronaldo!!! Please ! Lucio was by far the best player on the pitch.

online voting.

probably dem tusty gyul n dem who vote