March 28, 2024, 10:52:41 PM

Author Topic: Sven Goran Eriksson!!!  (Read 4112 times)

Sven Goran Eriksson!!!
« on: June 26, 2010, 11:37:54 AM »
Eriksson must be d most overated and overpayed football manager.  He has reportedly been paid $3 million for the managing the Ivory Coast for the 3 matches.   

He must d wealthiest football manager after d huge payoffs he get with managing all these teams...
England, Man City, Nott County, Ivory Coast.

Re: Sven Goran Eriksson!!!
« Reply #1 on: June 26, 2010, 11:51:35 AM »
Eriksson must be d most overated and overpayed football manager.  He has reportedly been paid $3 million for the managing the Ivory Coast for the 3 matches.   

He must d wealthiest football manager after d huge payoffs he get with managing all these teams...
England, Man City, Nott County, Ivory Coast.

De man is a WASTE of time!!

« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2010, 12:27:31 PM »
Bobby from Fox Soccer Report say he is a mercenary.

« Reply #3 on: June 26, 2010, 01:19:52 PM »
Sven either does give the best interviews, or have a staff on hand with all that cash he making to do a lil private investigation. Or maybe he is a Jedi....

TD: You feel I go hire you? You never win nutten!
SVG: You want me to coach your team...
TD: I want you to coach my team...
SVG: Thank you...

3 Months later.

TD: WTF? Who hire he?

« Reply #4 on: June 26, 2010, 01:26:30 PM »
shitsnake

Online Peong

« Reply #5 on: June 26, 2010, 01:33:07 PM »
He won the Serie A with Lazio BUT.....
That was when Lazio spend a billion dollars and buy up all de talent to make a bomb squad.
Veron, Nedved, Almeyda, Mihajlovic, Vieri, Salas, Nesta, Stankovic, Conceciao.
Yuh don't need skills to win a title with them players.

« Reply #6 on: June 26, 2010, 02:26:53 PM »
Even if I didn't know it before, when I see the man send on Gervihno as a sub in the Ivory Coast game against Brazil the other day, dais when I confirmed he is a kakahole coach....steups!!!

« Reply #7 on: June 26, 2010, 02:31:46 PM »
Even if I didn't know it before, when I see the man send on Gervihno as a sub in the Ivory Coast game against Brazil the other day, dais when I confirmed he is a kakahole coach....steups!!!

I guess he might coach we next because after d Dutch connection dat is criteria 1/2/3 2 coach d sw

« Reply #8 on: June 26, 2010, 03:33:05 PM »

I guess he might coach we next because after d Dutch connection dat is criteria 1/2/3 2 coach d sw

Doh say so nah Weary, ah rather Hardest take up de mantle

« Reply #9 on: June 26, 2010, 03:38:54 PM »
Sven doesn't show any kind of creativity tactically, he is inflexible and doesn't use his players effectively. Given that he has the personality of a big stone it's difficult for him to motivate a team. Overrated is a compliment.

« Reply #10 on: June 26, 2010, 03:41:09 PM »
Sven either does give the best interviews, or have a staff on hand with all that cash he making to do a lil private investigation. Or maybe he is a Jedi....

TD: You feel I go hire you? You never win nutten!
SVG: You want me to coach your team...
TD: I want you to coach my team...
SVG: Thank you...

3 Months later.

TD: WTF? Who hire he?

I have a serious question about managers like Sven. Sometimes I feel like when guys like that managing African teams they unconsciously subscribe to their stereotypes and the inferiority complex of "this team will never beat a team like Portugal" and don't play for the win when the opportunity presents itself. Sven himself said he regrets not going for the win.

For all the work Beenhakker did I noticed the same thing when T&T played England. He played not to lose (and lost), instead of trying to steal the win by bringing Latas on with 20 min to go.  

According to Obi Wan:  "This is not the coach you are looking for...."
We fire de old set ah managers we had wukkin..and iz ah new group we went and we bring in. And if the goods we require de new managers not supplying, when election time come back round iz new ones we bringin. For iz one ting about my people I can guarantee..They will never ever vote party b4 country

« Reply #11 on: June 26, 2010, 03:42:21 PM »

If so..............When is training?  ;D ;D
We fire de old set ah managers we had wukkin..and iz ah new group we went and we bring in. And if the goods we require de new managers not supplying, when election time come back round iz new ones we bringin. For iz one ting about my people I can guarantee..They will never ever vote party b4 country

« Reply #12 on: June 26, 2010, 04:10:29 PM »

If so..............When is training?  ;D ;D

Wit Hardest at d helm trainin will b optional

« Reply #13 on: June 26, 2010, 08:09:13 PM »
jose relly say sven pimping!! ah waitin for d nex episode

« Reply #14 on: June 26, 2010, 08:55:59 PM »
wow $3 million. real eye for gold - sven gollum ericson.

« Reply #15 on: June 26, 2010, 09:50:53 PM »
He won the Serie A with Lazio BUT.....
That was when Lazio spend a billion dollars and buy up all de talent to make a bomb squad.
Veron, Nedved, Almeyda, Mihajlovic, Vieri, Salas, Nesta, Stankovic, Conceciao.
Yuh don't need skills to win a title with them players.

He won some titles in Portugal as well. 

« Reply #16 on: June 26, 2010, 09:53:49 PM »
Allyuh better ease off el Sveng, I think if he had more time with Ivory Coast we woulda see a better product on the field.  But under all seriousness I was real disappointed with his tenure at the English helm.

« Reply #17 on: June 26, 2010, 10:04:22 PM »

England, Man City, Nott County, Mexico, Ivory Coast.
fixed

« Reply #18 on: June 26, 2010, 10:09:28 PM »
Ent Sven put beckham at right back...bamboolze Denzil theobold...and beckham cross for crouch to score.

Who say sven cyar coach?

He jess pimpin

« Reply #19 on: June 28, 2010, 10:12:54 AM »
I wish we had a big coach like Sven for an entire campaign. I think in a group like Concacaf that can make a big difference

« Reply #20 on: June 28, 2010, 10:26:57 AM »
I wish we had a big coach like Sven for an entire campaign. I think in a group like Concacaf that can make a big difference

It worked pretty well for Mexico, didn't it?  ::)

From the time the man say going to Jamaica and Honduras is not "preparing for war", you could tell he have no clue about football outside of Europe.

« Reply #21 on: June 28, 2010, 12:06:03 PM »
Like every coach has been successful everywhere they went, right?

Please, do you really beleive that having a coach of his calibre and professionalism wouldn't improve our play?

If so then you must be one of those people also saying that Beenie stifled us in WC 2006.

« Reply #22 on: June 28, 2010, 12:13:00 PM »
 :D If allyuh really believe dat a coach like Sven is not capable of impoving the quality of T&T football then I have to  :rotfl:

« Reply #23 on: June 28, 2010, 05:16:17 PM »
:D If allyuh really believe dat a coach like Sven is not capable of impoving the quality of T&T football then I have to  :rotfl:

Hey allyuh, is this a campaign for Eriksson as T&T coach because allyuh know he not interested unless the money is right!
And the sort of money he'll be looking for, we in T&T (taxpayers) can't afford it!
Prefer if that money is spent equally on a variety of sports in T&T including athletics!

We better off sticking with Latas with his humble football headcoach salary in my eyes!  8)
« Last Edit: June 28, 2010, 08:07:22 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #24 on: June 30, 2010, 09:04:44 AM »
In the words of a great puppet : Shut up, Sven !!