April 17, 2024, 07:47:58 PM

Author Topic: WC 2010 - Match 51 - Round of 16 - England vs Germany  (Read 35424 times)

Re: WC 2010 - Match 51 - Round of 16 - England vs Germany
« Reply #120 on: June 27, 2010, 09:28:53 AM »
Game Over !..England defence in shambles and they looking like a 2nd tier team to me, NOT a powerhouse!..England just like Uruguay have won World Cups LONG time ago..but ubnike Uruguay the English media still rating their team as one of the best on the world. Time fuh dem to stop living in denial.. PAST

fix it fuh yuh. ;)

« Reply #121 on: June 27, 2010, 09:29:02 AM »
I can't find the pictures fast enough

4:1

« Reply #122 on: June 27, 2010, 09:29:21 AM »

« Reply #125 on: June 27, 2010, 09:30:35 AM »
Let me reiterate

England is a

PHOQING SHIT SIDE

:devil: :rotfl:

Brilliant move Capello>>>bring on Heskey the saviour.

« Reply #126 on: June 27, 2010, 09:30:42 AM »
England get lucky with a fair few calls too. Cole coulda get a yellow card easily.

You seriously trying to compare a possible yellow card to three blown calls on goal-scoring opportunities?  Okay Defoe hit the crossbar... but Rooney was in alone on goal and Klose was standing offside when the pass was made on his goal.  What other calls England get?

You can't be serious. What part of Klose was offside when the goalie punted the ball?

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #127 on: June 27, 2010, 09:31:16 AM »
Fire Capello NOW!!!!
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #128 on: June 27, 2010, 09:31:21 AM »
Let me reiterate

England is a

PHOQING SHIT SIDE

:devil: :rotfl:

Brilliant move Capello>>>bring on Heskey the saviour.

« Reply #129 on: June 27, 2010, 09:31:29 AM »
Look Germany benefit on the break again Bakes.

You know exactly nothing I tell you.

Momentum in the game, game management. Make England play and then kick them.

I forget who I talking to... you and yuh team of menstruating schoolgirls.  I guess they needed somebody with experience in dem kinda things to coach and mentor them.  Yuh reach yuh level... yet sqawking about who know what from who doh know... de fack Germany counter-attacking on the break have to do with the talk about the linesman positioning?  Eh coach?

« Reply #130 on: June 27, 2010, 09:31:57 AM »
Rooney score yet?   :devil:

« Reply #131 on: June 27, 2010, 09:32:39 AM »

I forget who I talking to... you and yuh team of menstruating schoolgirls.  I guess they needed somebody with experience in dem kinda things to coach and mentor them.  Yuh reach yuh level... yet sqawking about who know what from who doh know... de fack Germany counter-attacking on the break have to do with the talk about the linesman positioning?  Eh coach?

Bakes give up.....

GERMANY in dey *&^%$#$#!!!

AH LOVE IT!!!!.....

« Reply #132 on: June 27, 2010, 09:32:39 AM »
Why did they take Milner off? Thought Gerrard should have left. Anyway it's over now.

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #133 on: June 27, 2010, 09:32:50 AM »
Da disallowed goal, like it brake dey impetus. ::)
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

« Reply #134 on: June 27, 2010, 09:33:07 AM »
oh shit, is ole time already ?

« Reply #135 on: June 27, 2010, 09:34:03 AM »
You can't be serious. What part of Klose was offside when the goalie punted the ball?
The part of him that was standing a full foot behind the defender when the ball left Neuer foot strike.  Maybe yuh should look at the replay again and see fuh yuhself, since yuh watching positioning so close.

« Reply #136 on: June 27, 2010, 09:34:16 AM »
Why did they take Milner off?

Who cares??!!!

GERMANY IN DEY @##%&^*!!!!

« Reply #137 on: June 27, 2010, 09:34:23 AM »
No team relying on Lampard, Garrard and Barry as their creative engine could prosper.

« Reply #138 on: June 27, 2010, 09:34:29 AM »
Prince and he bredda doh look nuttin alike

« Reply #139 on: June 27, 2010, 09:34:48 AM »

« Reply #140 on: June 27, 2010, 09:35:11 AM »
steups i vex...i have calamity as my gk in fantasy

« Reply #141 on: June 27, 2010, 09:35:33 AM »
Prince and he bredda doh look nuttin alike
Yeah daiz a love triangle going on there.

« Reply #142 on: June 27, 2010, 09:35:41 AM »
De 2 Boateng Brothers kicking some serious arse and either one of them can go all the way!!

« Reply #143 on: June 27, 2010, 09:36:58 AM »

All you could do is come up with some school yard come back. I still know more than you about soccer. Don't need to parrot a commentator.

Or you was talking about the goal being disallowed, my bad. See that I have balls big enough to say I wrong.

Anyone who know anything about football know that even if the 2nd goal was allowed that eh affecting the Germans, they knew the game was theirs to lose from the minute they started playing.

« Reply #144 on: June 27, 2010, 09:37:35 AM »
The difference between England and Germany is stark and that is why England is, in common parlance "a shit side". Both teams have similar talent but Germany clearly has a plan where as England does not.

Germany gets the ball in defence and they have a clear plan to break out.

England gets it and James has to look around and make something up. I shouldn't say that England doesn't have a plan because the plan is clearly to focus on set plays and get the ball crossed in from the right. Not a bad idea but that can't be the whole game.

What you see with Germany is some inventiveness t break though England twin defensive banks, when Germany lines up their same 9 defenders England can't break through the middle, except for a short while before goals 3 and 4 where they were making some diagonal runs.

« Reply #145 on: June 27, 2010, 09:38:40 AM »
This is ah hard luck for England.

If that goal that crossed the line was given, this would have been an entirely different game in the second half.

England woul not have had to take as many risksgoing forward an most likely would not have conceded two goals on the break.

« Reply #146 on: June 27, 2010, 09:40:28 AM »
Its end of shit football in the tournament and ARROGANT teams....one think they good enough to win the whole thing, the next one always feel they entitled.....steups!!!

THANK YOU GERMANY AND GHANA!!!  

AH LOVE IT!!!.....

« Reply #147 on: June 27, 2010, 09:40:30 AM »
What de mudders!  I went to drop my wife to work and I come back and it's 4-1 ???

« Reply #148 on: June 27, 2010, 09:41:39 AM »
This is ah hard luck for England.

If that goal that crossed the line was given, this would have been an entirely different game in the second half.

England woul not have had to take as many risksgoing forward an most likely would not have conceded two goals on the break.

...but they wasn't taking risks going forward in the first half when they conceded the first two, so who is to say they wouldn't have conceded again? Germany are clearly the better team and was going to win this game no matter what.

« Reply #149 on: June 27, 2010, 09:41:49 AM »
england is in "ROO-INS" just like the nike ad.